Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    8%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
User Image
xin y
Verified Buyer
Nice gloves for workouts,real leather*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 05:04:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shadi t
Verified Buyer
it ok, some time i feel uncomfortable but does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 00:51:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
My third pair of these  , I love them *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 08:03:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product I received is different, bad product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 17:27:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chandler K
Verified Buyer
Good fit, durable, good support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 00:34:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
One of the best gloves I've ever had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 10:31:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
lauy s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good gloves and for the price is so fear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 07:47:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Feel Great and really help my wrist's on curls*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 01:25:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacques S
Verified Buyer
Excellent price  Quality great Comfort ok not happy with the wrist support  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 17:24:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
TALAL A
Verified Buyer
Value product They do the needed but they are not the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 10:41:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saif A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for the hands good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 22:25:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
carlos e
Verified Buyer
this is good set of gloves. but they came in all black witch I wasn't expecting. that was the only issue I have with them. I was expecting them to look like the ones in the pic is all. other than that its the same quality I expected from valeo. good gloves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 01:51:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gloves as described will see how they hold up over time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-05 14:15:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The unique fail is the palm material. But in general is a good glove.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-18 04:13:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abu Bakr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These have helped a lot especially when doing dead lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 15:10:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gloves are not bad, not great, but not bad. The wrist strap is a wrap around Velcro closure which provides some support. My biggest beef is that they run a bit small and mine are tight. Hopefully with some use they will loosen up. Good for the price though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-09 21:42:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
The gloves are great. I use them during the whole work-out,esp.on the artificial (grass) surface in the gym. Also they really support your wrist, with heavier weigh use..I never leave them at home. Thanks for a good product. Bob Hurst*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-26 06:27:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Yeah it taste great with salad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-07 18:14:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
barry
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice fit and holding up nicely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-08 16:21:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tariq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect lifting gloves*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-14 09:29:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like these gloves. They seem to be made of good quality material. Theses gloves are thick and take a little bit to get used too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-16 23:37:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Garrett T. Alter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty good wrist support. I got them because I have carpel tunnel in both arms due to my job. And I was becoming pissed off while working out because it would interfere with my routine. I couldn't finish a set to my fullest potential because it felt like my hands and forearms we're going to explode. But since using these my wrists feel Stronger, more stable, and I can perform the way I want without being in too much pain. Although I do wish the glove went further down the forearm for more support and to created re blood circulation in my forearms. -GTA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-01 02:23:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jonathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my second pair there great gloves especially if you have weak risk good support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-02-02 02:05:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali
Build Muscle
The strap isn't useful Also it cut of from the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-04-12 07:57:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
faisal m
Verified Buyer
faisal m did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 14:51:35Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.