Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (68)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Wheytella (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Been a fan of USN products for a while now. Vanilla Ice Cream Whey Isolate is outstanding.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 03:09:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and very very good product so far and the price for 4 pound are incredible I by two times already I hope never change the offer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 15:30:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Taste is a little chalky. Mixes well. Good protein powder overall .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 21:02:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Afif S
Verified Buyer
the vanilla flavour tastes good and mixes very well , nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 11:29:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste great . One of a few that have kept the price in a decent affordable range . Many distributors have raised their prices way too high . Good affordable product . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 14:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abe Z
Verified Buyer
Very easy to mix. Flavor is also delicious. MS has great prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 02:38:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
Very good product the flavor is awesome and after using this product feel nothing more bad digest perfect for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 23:33:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Great protein it dissolves easily and tastes great. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 16:33:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the discounts on this one, also visible gains after use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 21:33:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have an allergic reaction to other products with other brands before. USN IsoPro 100% Whey Isolate did not cause reactions, this really helped me keep up with my fitness goals. (This is not a medical advice, consult with your physician on anything health related).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 21:32:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew m
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor and mixes easy. I would highly recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 13:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Great protein it really lives up to it's clams. A little pricey but not to bad for a 100% isolate. You get what u pay for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 16:01:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rasheed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the product. It Blends well with smoothie or oat meal. The only reason why I did not give it a 5 star is because I requested for a vanilla flavor but was sent a chocolate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 20:09:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I was able to snag this on a M&S deal but the macros are hard to beat anywhere. Good flavor as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 17:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with whole milk and has a decent taste.  Chocolate is a bit off, but cookies and cream hits the mark. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 16:47:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike U
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes great, mixes easily. Great nutrient profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 12:25:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good isolate mixes well tastes great, i will buy it again on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 17:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Product mixes easily and I trust the quality of the brand. Gave 4 stars as the flavor is almost non-existent. Will try using less water as right now it always taste like a watered version of the unflavored creatine I mix with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 00:33:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Great product will purchase again. The flavor is good too not too sweet just right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 13:50:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny K
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes well! Would definitely purchase again during sale !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 19:45:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Seems like a good quality protein for the price.  Mixes well but flavors are somewhat weak compared to other brands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 13:48:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike U
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great nutrient profile. Mixes easily. No aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 00:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREA C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Su sabor es muy bueno y se mezcla fácilmente con el liquido, no hace muchos grumos. Recomendada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 14:34:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This flavor became my favorite amazing and very clean formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 22:22:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherie M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite protein, great tasting, smooth, no after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 11:02:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
an incredible flavor very easy to dissolve and a very good amount of protein per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 19:07:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Verified Buyer
Been using this protein for a few months now and it's my favorite...Tastes just like vanilla ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 21:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
The chocolate is weak, in terms of flavor but the wheytella is awesome!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 21:46:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liraz V
Verified Buyer
They wheytella flavour is nice but forsurw its nit nutella taste, the vanilla is just sweet taste but not vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 10:24:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
These are great. Low calories, high protein, low in carbs and excellent flavor. Te vanilla ice cream is outstanding in fact. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 18:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
mixes very well and the taste is amazing, I will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 09:24:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave J
Verified Buyer
Quality isolate. I use it daily as a supplement as when needed as a quick shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 23:57:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this protein. Mixes well and doesn’t seem to bloat me and cause gas like some other protein powders. On the downside, the chocolate flavor doesn’t taste very chocolatey. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 01:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silent diesel
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste great. Mixes well and is easy to mix when adding. Smaller scoop size a plus.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 02:37:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The first time I bought the wheytella one, what a richer thing, the best flavor of all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 18:17:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen H
Verified Buyer
Great whey isolate. I really like isopro, you can't beat the macros and it mixes well and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 15:26:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graciela D
Healthy Lifestyle
The truth is I don't know why they have used sucralose, acesulfame potassium to sweeten, that is worse than sugar, It is also not true that it is Keto friendly because the real guy does not consume that type of sweeteners, If they put stevia extract or monkfruit it would be a great protein,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 13:24:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin W
Verified Buyer
Didn’t look or taste like chocolate. I thought it was labeled wrong. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 03:04:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian C
Verified Buyer
Good taste , i love this product  Everything usn zero carbs iso *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 02:47:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silent diesel
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good. Not overwhelming and mixes well with other ingredients. Smaller serving size (scoop). Makes it easier to mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 02:30:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar E
Verified Buyer
Very smooth, mixes well and is tasty. This is the first time buying this brand ❤*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 05:10:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and the taste is on point. Wheytella isn't as good as chocolate but both are really well on their own.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 21:15:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon C
Verified Buyer
Looked for a good product with little to zero sugars for a long time. This has a great taste and is just what I was looking for. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 15:04:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I take it after I train, mixes well, and tastes good, can’t beat that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 17:06:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob J
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes ok.  I tried this one out because of the zero carb lower calorie count and sodium content.  I would get it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 02:35:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherie M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins I have used. No chalky after taste. Very smooth, mixes well and is tasty. This is the 2nd time buying this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 12:53:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William B
Verified Buyer
I’m lactose intolerant. No problems with this one! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 21:28:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Verified Buyer
I'm a long time fan of ALLMAX products and I will continue to be as long as they are around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 15:34:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kate S
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Protein mixes well, however, the Chocolate flavor actually tastes more like marshmallow rather than chocolate. Its tastes good, just not what I expected. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 00:49:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dario M
Verified Buyer
It blends well, it has zero macros other than protein which is great. Sucralose is pretty standard for sweeteners and there aren't too many other ingredients. I enjoy the wheytella but it isn't very chocolatey and is very sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 14:19:55Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.