Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (93)
Verified Buyers (93)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry (4.6/5)
  • White Peach (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (93)
  • Verified Buyers (93)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Have been using this for a while. I drink it because I have read the advice. Taste nice, I normally drink it after my workout, by itself with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya D
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor; but it takes 10 minutes to dissolve well into a liquid. I am glad it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suzanne S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
LOVE this product. Cuts my hunger and gives me glowing skin. I'm 71 and was bruising easily on my arms. If I brushed up against something or one of my dogs pawed me it could take a couple of months to heal. Now I bruise less and if I do bruise it is gone in a couple of weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Been using for years, does it work who knows. Taste fine as a drink. Normally drink it after a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One does enjoy the flavour, but does one know if it actually works. We consume these products under advise from experts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kari M
Verified Buyer
Best collagen product out there. Flavor is amazing. Has made a huge difference in my life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 21:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Haven’t consumed enough of it  yet but seems like a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber V
Verified Buyer
First time trying this and love it. Taste great too. Been two weeks and tell a difference in my nails and hair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-03 12:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Been using for a while. Flavour taste great. Not sure if it does anything…we drink it because some lab chap says it will benefit us*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My mom uses this, and is so happy, she said flavor is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judi H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Well I do feel like its helped with my hair its thicker and stronger. The weight loss part jury is still out after taking over a year now. Prefer mixed berry tried other flavor and didnt care for it myself. Price has been amazing so thats what keeps me coming back other than helping with my hair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its best I use it with my protein and help me during my weight loss program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
It is a good product so far I have lost a little weight in my stomach and it does control hunger thanks to Muscle and strength!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, after two weeks I’m definitely feeling the effects. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
Hello my name is Kim Stewart, When I started using the product the only thing that I noticed was, that I wasn't hungry after I drank it!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started using it, hoping for a boost in weight loss. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
I haven’t use it long enough to see the result it claims to give but notice my skin n joints are improving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So been using for a while, does it help who knows. We drink it because we have been advised or read about it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 12:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Verified Buyer
Helped in my injury recovery. The berry is okay but the peach flavor is awful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 09:35:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee v
Verified Buyer
I use 2 scoops mixed with EAAs and pre work out for my breakfast. Great flavor and mixability. i order this 3 and 4 containers at a time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-11 18:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Have purchased this several times. Will continue to buy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 12:42:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolita W
Verified Buyer
Great product, mixes well, not an overwhelming flavor, no after taste, no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-30 12:50:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pure collagen for those who wants to lose weight and get rd of belly fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 19:29:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Martinez F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good quality, helps a lot for the skin and bones, your hair also feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:45:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodinson G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor , excellent quality and product recommended 5 stars *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodinson G
Verified Buyer
good taste, good price, easy consumption and provides all the benefits that the product offers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-21 12:33:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying but will use again. Good product profile ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:26:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodinson G
Verified Buyer
It is not the best flavor that I have tried, but the product is good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 15:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kat
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Enjoy the tast. Just ordered more. My hair been gowing faster and nails getting longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 17:22:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Immaculate M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chalky taste on both flavors. I am going to try and drink it warm *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-04 04:13:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product takes a long time to see any results, perhaps different in others…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-04 00:48:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristina R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Is my first time taken this brand, I like it because has a different flavor to choose, additional is lost weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-28 16:39:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Really good product I use on a consistent basis good flavor mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 20:05:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
Great supplement but the flavor is a little much when mixed with just water. Nixed it with cranberry juice and helped a ton*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 20:57:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Tastes a bit odd, but I mix it with my pre workout and that helps. Hoping to see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 04:44:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judi H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Im not sure how much this really helps weight loss lol. As I havent lost weight per say. But i feel it helps my hair and nails.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-19 16:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great..and results are superb. I am happy with the purchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 06:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
This product is great. Have purchased it several times. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 18:23:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tori S
Verified Buyer
Just started so haven't seen any weight loss, it doesn't curb my appetite, the flavor is ok just a powder after taste but doable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 19:07:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
As always this product works well. Tastes great. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 15:44:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Really good product at a really good price buy whenever it is on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 00:50:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So hard to say if it actually works, we take it because it’s recommended. Taste nice by itself. I normally mix it with my protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 07:33:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Great product as well as results. Both flavors are good and I would get them in the future. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 16:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So hard to say if it does anything. We take this stuff because it’s recommended. I mix it in my protein shake.  It taste nice just with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 04:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products . I always stock up when it is on sale *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-01 23:50:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judi H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Its a little gritty but getting used to it. Price has been pretty good. Seems to be helping. Not trying to lose ton of weight. Just trying to keep it down. Helps with other things hair, joints extra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 14:21:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
Subpar taste but it makes me sweat more when i train which I like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 16:48:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my wife and she loves it and felt the change instantly on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 05:00:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Add this to my protein. Hard to see if it has any effect, will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 10:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connie B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this collagen product. Tastes great and I feel great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 15:47:18Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.