Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
It's the best multivitamin as compared to another brands, can see the results very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-18 12:52:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S C
Verified Buyer
a real good simple multivitamin! no need for other ingredients since i taken them separately ie. test booster immune support etc *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 03:55:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean D
Verified Buyer
Smells kinda funny, and the bottle is way bigger than necessary, but that's not really what I buy them for anyway.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-13 22:00:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just a good no-frills multivitamin for a competitive price. My first USN product, but I wouldn’t hesitate to use their other offerings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-30 22:01:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristovao D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product it gave me lots of energy n improved my immune system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 07:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
A real help in terms of recovery and effective training .good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 10:32:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent price and excellent product it got everything init*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 23:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Got these free from Muscle and Strength. They seem very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 17:04:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product All essential vitamins are available in this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 06:08:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Grear multivitamin gives me a nice boost i feel more energetic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 13:35:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Full spectrum multi affordable and efficient love this item from USN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 08:39:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good price no after taste this company usn has become a powerhouse*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 19:29:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin efficient and affordable ideal for everyday use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 16:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
As usn products are ultimate in their quality, it's the best multivitamin, will surely order next tkme from M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 14:16:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Not bad for the price has all your vitamins covered must have *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 16:04:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno me gusta que es completo con las vitaminas necesaria Translation: Very good I like that it is complete with the necessary vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 01:36:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Me gusta que es completo con las vitaminas necesarias para el entrenamiento Translation: I like that it is complete with the vitamins necessary for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 01:35:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es bueno me gusta , tiene muchas ventajas que le dan un plus Translation: It is good, I like it, it has many advantages that give it a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 01:34:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen multivitaminas me gusta que es completo con las vitaminas Translation: Very good multivitamins I like that it is complete with vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 01:33:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They were free and I gave them to my wife to use. The doses are much lower than what I typically get from my vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 16:44:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben P
Verified Buyer
Its a vitamin and it was a free promotional item. It's also orange.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 16:35:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
There are much better vitamins out there for a reasonable price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 20:08:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Good daily multivitamin. Easy 2 pills a day, 1 month supply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 16:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Basic multivitamin, a little big but other than that can't complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 13:41:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Cover a whole structure of essential vitamins the body needs daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 12:18:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just started using it so a fair assessment would happen after a few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 03:12:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This was free with my order and I haven't tried them yet because I just opened a bottle of my normal Multi-vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 18:53:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
All you can expect from a multi - well rounded, no bad aftertaste or anything like that. Take it with mid day supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 18:07:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. It has most of the vitamins you need during a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 13:16:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its my go to multivitamin i love every product in this company usn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 18:33:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xasha L
Verified Buyer
Great way to get in your vitamins just two pills daily and you are set!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 16:55:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin and good price. But the packaging was wasteful, they need to make their bottle smaller.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 22:08:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Excellent source of vitamins and minerals. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 18:08:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali Ahmed shaikh
Verified Buyer
Love it.. easy to swallow and i really like usn multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 11:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Just really like them- tried a few of the others but keep coming back to USN multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 04:18:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Definitely a “10”. Fulfilled all of my vitamin and nutrient needs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 12:02:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurab P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A decent all around multi vitamin. Got BOGO, a great product at a very reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 07:18:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Got it on clearance and buy 1 one get one free. A decent all around multi vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 13:36:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product that I recommend everyone to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 05:56:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nellie P A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking a multivitamin for years for overall health and this one is a good formula to take every day. Love USN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 00:46:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
This product works for me because the daily dosage comes in two caplets. I sometimes just take one during breakfast under the assumption I will get the rest of my nutrients later in the day with my regular diet. this allows me to nourish myself and also stretch out my supply. I also like that there are some minerals in it for good measure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 20:35:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi vitamin and awesome results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 03:37:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanky S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent results and awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 17:38:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hussain i
Verified Buyer
Good multi vitamin and good usn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 08:12:29Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.