Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (180)
Verified Buyers (180)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (180)
  • Verified Buyers (180)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started taking them and I feel good. The only thing I'm a little skeptical about is this one ingredient its has called Titanium Dioxide. Now I'm not a doctor but I read some negative things about this ingredient. Just be self aware and do your own research and make your own decisions from there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 18:44:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins and even better deal been taking regularly in a daily basis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 08:58:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Little time using them. I hope to see the results soon. They are easy to consume.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:03:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Bought this on a promotion. Have not gotten to use yet. All ingredients look good though is reason why I bought.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 18:13:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and price as always. Easy to swallow pills with no after tastes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nancy W
Verified Buyer
Wonderful- I noticed I was feeling more energy when I started taking them regularly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins for the price, I’m a long time user of this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for receiving super good nutrients and minerals every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:17:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Perfect multi and doesn’t make my pee too yellow like other vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great deal when purchased as a buy one get one deal. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The essential for any gym rats supplement arsenal. Fills any deficiencies one would have in his or her diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 18:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are bogo so the price is always great and this has just what I need. I just wish they fill up the bottle or just make it shorter because it's barely half full after cracking the seal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and price as always. Easy to swallow pills with no after tastes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:27:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenny-Flore T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swollow. No side effects. AND boosts my metabolism .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-09 13:24:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
I feel like I need more micronutrients due to the amount of training and this product gives me what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 13:26:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin with essential minerals and digestible! My workouts have improved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-02 10:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad b
Verified Buyer
A wonderful multivitamin, enough for a month and two pills a day, not 3. Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 18:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great deal at a buy one get one sakk K e. Stock up while you can*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ira c
Verified Buyer
Good product I use these everyday I really like the USN products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
This Multi Vitamin is great, I've been using this for months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Cheapest around other than MT , but it less potent cos from the odour from my pees Anyway  I rotate  between this 2 brands *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
When this is bogo free, this purchase is always worth it for me at least, seeing how others are overpriced and their doses are a little extreme.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a good mutlivitamin product with 20+ active minerals and vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
I start using this product i hope it gives me what i need in my daily basics activities*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:44:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great Multi-vitamin. Works as it should. Got these at a great price. Will be buying more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:50:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Eduardo N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price quality product, Easy to swallow and really great ingredient list*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Good multi to use to make sure I’m getting all the vitamins I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price quality pruduct nice is a good and complete suplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut D
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and really great ingredient list - one of the better ones imo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 10:48:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Quality full spectrum multivit from USN, they make great products that work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This multivitamin is very complete, excellent, very good!!..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Great product especially at that price contains all the essential minerals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 19:22:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
High quality multivitamin. Easy to swallow capsules and no funny after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-16 14:42:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bulkshaan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Usn multi vitamin are best in the market. I’ll buy ahhj free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Verified Buyer
One of the best product to use for vitality and overall health must use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 05:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H C
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins. Great price for a great product. Take daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 02:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gurpreet k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin company fuit punch flavour is gest ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-07 02:48:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Verified Buyer
A complete product. I take this every morning with my breakfast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 01:18:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin at a great price. Will be buying more. Does what a multivitamin supposed to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 11:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam Y
Verified Buyer
Not bad, maybe more in the bottle. Cant go wrong with multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 07:05:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I’m using this product to early to give a full report. But I feel good after taking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 13:46:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, can’t feel the difference when using it, but I know it will help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 10:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan B
Verified Buyer
As a freebie I don't think you can go wrong. Decent profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-25 06:54:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Good bang for the buck on multivitamins. These USN milti's dont have as many ingredients or as high of dosages as some of the other brands but they hit the essentials quite well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 12:10:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald N
Verified Buyer
Got these as a gift for purchasing $100 or over this is a good multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 09:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Full strength vitamin product works great no skipping here on the quality of the ingredients A++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 03:33:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Since I don't sunbathe I consume it constantly, good brand and good reputation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 21:39:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hopeful
Verified Buyer
I don't ordinarily take multi-vitamins, chosing instead to take specific vitamin supps for specific purposes. This USN product came as a free gift with my last order. Multi-vitamins are taken as insurance so you almost never know if they work and how well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 18:05:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus Q
Verified Buyer
Help me get the vitamin I need through the day really help me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 06:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This was a nice bonus product with my purchase. I am looking forward to trying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 01:41:01Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.