Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob R
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I needed. Feeling the benefits. Mixes in well. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 17:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, doesn’t skip scoop. High quality, this is a recovery staple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 16:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product, hair, nails and skin have all improved after use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:28:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack L
Verified Buyer
Mixes in almost anything and truly has no flavor. No complaints. Solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-16 10:47:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and flavor is on point. Love the fact its half the serving size than most others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 18:01:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I repect USN for the good quality and good price for highly concentrated collagen and I'll keep using it in my life style plan due to the huge benefits of collagen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 08:27:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian C
Verified Buyer
Good with every beverage, but there's another collagen in the market cheaper than this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 17:07:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Great Product! dissolves better in warm drinks than cold ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 19:05:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's the best and the beast and very good value for the money and I really recommend it to anyone want to keep his/her health better and better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 12:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love that it came with some Tumeric, a really good product. I am trying to clear up my skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 21:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this for my skin face and nails and use this with my protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 23:39:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and very good it is effective I love the flavor it is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 03:24:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
The unflavored flavor has little flavor. If you want flavor, you need to look elsewhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 22:51:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Healthy. Good item.................. Recommended.......mmmm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 04:15:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
My mom and my aunt love this product. Recommended for woman's 50 years +*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 04:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
It has no flavor which is great to mix with everything. Also it helps with skin and hair! I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 18:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
masoud j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the good thing about it is that you can mix it with anything you want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 10:04:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
My mom has 55 yrs old. Great for her. Works good. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 22:48:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Prefer don't use water. Use juice, milk, shake etc. Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 11:21:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product but some times it doesn’t dissolve completely *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 04:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maltiece O
Verified Buyer
Skin and nails have def improved!! Best to mix this with another product with a stronger flavor. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-21 00:37:34Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.