Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (5/5)
  • Wheytella (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin W
One of the best tasting chocolate protein powders I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 12:32:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike T
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily. I use this between meals and after workouts to help me reach my preferred daily protein intake and to recover from workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 00:30:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. I highly recommend it. Good taste. Very good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 02:49:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Not bad. Tastes fine. It's got 8 grams less protein per 34 gram serving than the All Whey Classic that I usually get, but I can make that up in other ways.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 21:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great protein especially for the price and low on fat. Definitely a solid buy will purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 17:03:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irfan A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The protein itself isn't bad the flavor was a bit of an issue and mixing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 15:21:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great protein, awesome taste. Mixes easily, no clumps. No problems with digestion, does not cause any stomach issues. All in all a great protein kick!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 12:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor, mixes great, silky smooth texture. No lumps or clumping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 15:42:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. I love it so much. I recommend it 100%. One of the best proteins I have tried so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 04:35:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and really good stuff and will buy again and recommend to anyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 22:53:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. I loved. Very good results when taking it. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 15:20:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. Very good taste. Good amount of protein per serving. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 10:49:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Chocolate
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed s
Many companies produce many types and good quality, but this product, I can say, surpasses many for its great quality and wonderful distinct taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 21:41:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. Delicious taste. Excellent results. I loved it so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-19 05:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good protein. Good flavor, good texture. I loved it. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-24 04:20:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy R
Verified Buyer
Taste great only issue you have to add a little bit more milk or it comes out thick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-06 20:25:00Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.