Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (37)
Verified Buyers (35)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.9/5)
  • Wheytella (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Verified Buyers (35)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor good. Not the best. But better than regular chocolate. Love the extended protein release*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 18:22:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Una proteína de buena fuente aminoácidos apenas la estoy probando y sabe bien *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 13:00:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luis m
Verified Buyer
Excelente precio y muy buen sabor, 100 % recomendado. Pura cajeta.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 02:25:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
great protein and mixes well with water. The vanilla taste's like a milkshake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 20:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good. Dissolves well. Would like a little more protein per serving but it has alot of servings. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 00:22:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste great product as usual. Would buy this again over and over again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 14:13:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
I was looking for a good protein blend, consisting of fast and slow digesting protein. I was very impressed by the amount of casein in this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 14:12:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
All the protein you want in this one guy.... got to love this protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 11:34:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So it tastes great and has a good profile except it’s super high in calcium- 40% per scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 20:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irving Arturo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great consistency in powder form like very fine but feels like too clumpy when shaken, flavor is as good as vanilla flavor can be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 07:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Wheytella mixes really well, I do use it in a blender with ice, but it isn't gritty or chalky. It is, for me, a little sweeter than I usually prefer, but I like the flavor, so I'll more than likely purchase the same flavor again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 02:32:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easily and has a great vanilla taste. All had a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 19:47:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota A
Verified Buyer
Good flavor at a good price for the macros! You can mix it into oatmeal for a good breakfast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 18:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
micronized mixes easily creamy taste will  definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 14:43:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bjorn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes great, love the blend of protein sources!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 13:49:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
tastes great mixes easily and is a good blend of different proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 14:38:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have recently been trying different proteins and this has made it to the top of the list. Powder is smooth and blends easy and tastes good. Comparable to jym. I would like a little more protein per serving but the price was right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 13:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would have given this a 5 star but I use protein powder for protein ice cream in a ninja blender this doesn’t puff up the way I like it too, the flavor is great I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 14:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Great brand and quality product. Use in my morning smoothies and the multi-blend protein curbs any cravings throughout the morning..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 03:02:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shon t
Verified Buyer
Love this protien so far. Great taste and the chocolate is a great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 16:10:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Thought I'd try this. Turns out I really like it alot. Flavor is good and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 18:12:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin W
One of the best tasting chocolate protein powders I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 12:32:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike T
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily. I use this between meals and after workouts to help me reach my preferred daily protein intake and to recover from workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 00:30:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. I highly recommend it. Good taste. Very good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 02:49:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Not bad. Tastes fine. It's got 8 grams less protein per 34 gram serving than the All Whey Classic that I usually get, but I can make that up in other ways.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 21:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great protein especially for the price and low on fat. Definitely a solid buy will purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 17:03:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irfan A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The protein itself isn't bad the flavor was a bit of an issue and mixing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 15:21:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great protein, awesome taste. Mixes easily, no clumps. No problems with digestion, does not cause any stomach issues. All in all a great protein kick!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 12:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor, mixes great, silky smooth texture. No lumps or clumping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 15:42:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. I love it so much. I recommend it 100%. One of the best proteins I have tried so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 04:35:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and really good stuff and will buy again and recommend to anyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 22:53:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. I loved. Very good results when taking it. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 15:20:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. Very good taste. Good amount of protein per serving. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 10:49:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Chocolate
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed s
Many companies produce many types and good quality, but this product, I can say, surpasses many for its great quality and wonderful distinct taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 21:41:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. Delicious taste. Excellent results. I loved it so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-19 05:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good protein. Good flavor, good texture. I loved it. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-24 04:20:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy R
Verified Buyer
Taste great only issue you have to add a little bit more milk or it comes out thick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-06 20:25:00Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.