Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (177)
Verified Buyers (175)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Wheytella (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (177)
  • Verified Buyers (175)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and the important thing is that it helps muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 16:07:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It tastes just like a milkshake and it is amazing for right before bedtime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 16:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don T
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor wife's loves it also. Mix pb2 with it and it's bomb!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-03 23:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
Bring it back in stock its one of the best proteins out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-03 23:15:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste really good and keeps me full for long time..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim S
Verified Buyer
So so good! Really is the closest thing to that iconic spread. Would give this 10 stars if I could- my favorite powder by far! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHEILA L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Wheytella doesn’t taste like Nutella. But doesn’t taste like chocolate either which is a plus for me. I ont like chocolate mixes. Cookies and cream doesn’t taste like much but tolerable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 09:33:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephan H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value! It's one of the best training chocolate whey protein powder that I have ever tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-31 22:01:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really good taste. Mixes thick, but I like it that way. Slow digesting keeps me fuller longer. Macro profile decent for blends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-23 09:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis C M
Verified Buyer
Mixes pretty well. Tastes really great! Will keep buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 17:10:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick T
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Tastes great but it does have casein in it so it does clump some. As long as you have a mixing ball in the cup, youre good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ᅟhyunchul k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
fast delivery and nice taste I will order more more produts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as my bedtime shake. Mix with milk and it's smooth and delicious. The wheytella tastes exactly like Nutella. I would recommend giving this protein a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mixes well in general but is very thick. Keeps me full longer than whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 17:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Had some trouble with this protien mixing not sure if it's due to how fine it it that's causing clumps or something else. Aside from that though the flavors are great and not too sweet. Quality of protien is good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-27 12:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to for a couple years A great price Excellent specs Tastes true to flavor and mixes easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Velookie
Verified Buyer
Wheytella flavor is awesome, just like Nutella. One of my new favorites. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-12 17:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. More like chocolate though than nutella. Does have a slight hazelnut flavor but not really*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is top notch. I made z it with ground oatmeal, flaxseed, honey, a bit of peanut butter and a small amount of distilled water to get a consistency greater than pudding. Nice snack after dinner. It’s awesome as a shake and if you use milk instead of water?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankita R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The product came in very bad condition and the company isn't taking the responsibility for it thumbs down for it Mr joey didn't take the courtesy to listen and understand the situation he's just gery arrogant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein blend. I have bought before and will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas J
Verified Buyer
Mixes a little thick compared to other protein powder. Other than that it's pretty good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy, good nutrient profile, good flavor, good price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 18:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is EXCEPTIONAL. It may be the best I have had when you factor in taste, consistency , nutritional value and price. I have had other more expensive brands that compared but they were nearly twice the price. It mixes well with oatmeal and flaxseed as a dessert type treat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Delicious multi blend protein Just great taste and profile. My go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim S
Verified Buyer
It totally gives Nutella vibes! Love it especially as a protein pudding or frosting. Super happy with this one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuj S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. Although the wheytella doesn’t really taste like nutella. The nutritional profile is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Been using this for awhile now. Good flavors. Mixes good. I will keep using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 14:25:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doriano D
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors with good amino profile for overall solid choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
tastes good mixes well and perfect in the am in my oatmeal - price is right too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 13:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best.  I don’t give a lot of 5 star reviews but this one hits all the marks. Price & quality But it mixes like a shake! My wife and I both love this stuff !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan E
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein. Great blend for digestion. All of the flavors are palatable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bought as a guess I’ll try purchase when it was on sale. Great mix ability and taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I started using this because of the price. Realized it's a great product. I buy it regularly now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
This is a good protien. Been buying it regularly now for the last few months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis C M
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the product. Some flavors are really good. Value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good, love that it is multiple types of protein so they absorb differently*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:17:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Velookie
Verified Buyer
Blends well with my banana, oatmeal, pumpkin seed and protein breakfast   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product. The flavor was okay, but not great........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergo K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavours i actually enjoyed them chocolate was really rich and it didnt taste like milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mladen F
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I'we tried. Ordering 3rd time. Can't tell much more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It's been taking 18 - 20 days for whey protein to arrive. M&S takes forever to get it out the door, and just as long for FedX to get it to me. Time to move on to a new and reliable supplier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 17:07:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to work like most whey products. Mixes a little bit thinner than others. It does create a cloud of powder when you open it and try to scoop some out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the second best protein powder I have used as far as taste and consistency. When you factor in the companies integrity and the price it stands unchallenged. I highly recommend this for any lover of a hazelnut flavor. Omnia Divina  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Hard to pass up the price when offered at discount *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best whey casein blends for the price when it’s on sale. It’s become one of my go-to’s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce E
Verified Buyer
Quick shipping great taste. High protein content and mixture of different types of protein made this a no brainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 13:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Wheytella
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great but im also very satisfied with the results. I have been using for over 3 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well in a shaker and is a good price! This is my go to for morning shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Its the first time I purchase this whey protein. But liked a lot. If discounts continue, I'll keep order each month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-27 12:07:46Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.