Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (133)
Verified Buyers (131)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (133)
  • Verified Buyers (131)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
Serving size of 3 pills seems like a lot, following the recommended cycle is a must*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 20:58:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Schnellwirkendes Diuretikum , bringt dich schnell in Topform*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 09:16:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Great Diuretic from this brand! USN is doing a excellent job with their products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 05:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
L Joseph
Verified Buyer
I haven’t used it yet, but heard that this supplement is used by professionals for water cutting for the competitions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 02:36:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Samvel P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Lower cost and high quality.If you can use this product the get you one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 16:08:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very effective and can see results would recommend and will purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 04:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mansoor S
Verified Buyer
This product does wonders with aminal cuts. I am shredded thanks to USN phedra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 13:39:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Leonard S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It seems to work pretty well without any really side effects. It does what it says it’s going to do so can’t complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 23:10:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Diuretic. Won't be needing it for a few weeks, but my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 05:14:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roy C
Verified Buyer
It gives me an added energy boost during my intense workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 01:02:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Funktioniert super optimal um das letzte stück wasser zu verlieren*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 08:34:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I wasn’t sure about this product but it has preformed better than I could have imagined!!! Really see the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 19:19:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
I really feel like this works. I take it later in the day and wake up Feeling great.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 01:48:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Erik G
Verified Buyer
Not quite sure but it was very easy to take in the morning. Didn't have any negative side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 23:41:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Sehr gut um den letzten schliff in der Muskulatur raus zu arbeiten.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 06:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jessr C
Verified Buyer
I really feel like this works. I take it later in the day and wake up Feeling great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 00:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Je trouve que c'est un bon produit définition muscularia et moins de ballonnement il fait son travail je recommanderai*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 13:16:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Holly H
Verified Buyer
I can definitely tell a difference if I take it regularly. Be prepared for more frequent urination.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 11:30:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
One of the best diuretics I've ever used. It's very fast and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 03:50:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Don't get the headaches like others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 11:35:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Je donne 3 étoiles pour le produit est-ce que je viens de l'utiliser ça fait deux semaines et je commence à voir le changement je dirais un peu plus à l'avenir et je recommanderai de nouveau*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 07:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Clong
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been using for 5 days and have noticed a little more definition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 13:42:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Saurabh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
been using this since long, use this whenever I want to loose extra water level from my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 13:14:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement help drop some water retention on my belly and lower back have improved after using this for a month for sure i will keep buying this suplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 16:36:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roshell B
Verified Buyer
Works great. Just follow the instructions and drink lots of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 18:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marvin M
Increase Strength
Not currently training so really can't tell how effect it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-15 22:24:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
USN brand and quality product. Ideal to pair with a fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 17:33:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it has an effect but you need to consume more boxes.nice product i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:53:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
USN PhedraCut Water X Diuretic is a must, great product to have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 16:24:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Great for cutting excess weight. Will continue to use in the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 23:52:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Great product & easy to take! Haven't noticed any changes in urination frequency, but can tell during my workouts my sweat levels have increased. Would recommend & will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 14:57:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elias R
Verified Buyer
not sure. first time I use it.no side effects yet and blends ok with other drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 06:34:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad F
Verified Buyer
Not bad, first time trying so we will see how this works out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 18:54:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gabriele G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good product, It's making me going to the toilet like crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 10:45:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
With good nutrition and a lot of cardio, it does its job after a few days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 08:56:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
This is what i use 10 days before photoshoot, cimpetition and any special function. After using this i always lose about 8-10 lbs in 10 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 06:58:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Johanna G
Verified Buyer
My daughter tried it and loved it! Fast Shipping too. Nice free gift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 22:51:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good diuretic, use for bloating since this is not a weight lose supp. No complaints on my end.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 01:51:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Effective water reduction marked when used with thermogenesis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 00:42:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jerry H
Verified Buyer
Haven’t used fully yet, seems to be producing results so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 16:19:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just Started talking this one looks good for now will try another one during this Season  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 22:08:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarah C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this and it seems to work pretty good. Love feeling less bloated and looking shredded.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 16:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike T
Verified Buyer
It works well to help you lose water weight and also helps with muscle tone and definition. Be warned, you will have to use the bathroom quite frequently while using this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 16:25:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Helps during pre contest or when I’m holding on to some water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 12:14:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
when you want to get rid of bloating and excess water without looking dry take this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 03:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Your normal diuretic. Thing on this one is it's more affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 13:52:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Connor Diill
Verified Buyer
Personally, I am not a big fan of the water cutting pills but this one was OK as far as those pills go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 13:43:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
great pre workout very effective and keeps me focused throughout the whole gym session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 08:22:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kryzia
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Is good for the muscle definión ……….. Is easy take .. grata product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 15:16:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I give this to my wife and she say she sweat more during cardio, let see how it works during the entire cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-12 00:52:32Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.