Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    9%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jessr C
Verified Buyer
Have purchased before and will purchase again as long as the price stays this affordable and the product continues to work well. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 18:05:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
I like the product. It doesn't give me jitters like hydroxycut. I will definately buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 00:58:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt V
Verified Buyer
A lot of energy without a drowsy feeling when it wears off good so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 20:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement to help focus during the workout and burn excess fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 13:46:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Love the product and I think it works. It doesn't make my stomach uncomfortable when taking on empty stomach and no jitter. I definitely buy the product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 23:17:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
CHRISTIAN EDUARDO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice fat burner for the cardio moment early in the morning only with 1 pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 13:52:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
CHRISTIAN EDUARDO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still waiting for the delivery from FedEx at the post office in Miami *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-28 03:26:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Worth the $$  Doesn’t give you the jitters or tingling sensations very pleased  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 23:35:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Julie D
Verified Buyer
Great energy, makes me sweat, heart rate increases and appetite suppressed. I take it about 30-45 minutes before a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 00:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jade M
Verified Buyer
First time trying a USN product so I wasn't sure what to expect. This stuff lit me up and made me sweat! Loved the energy, made a huge difference in my early AM training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 17:14:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
I am honestly not exactly blown away after taking these for 3+ weeks. I wouldn't say SUPER thermogenic is the right description. Not a major change in energy either. I wouldnt buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 09:43:05Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.