Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner out with the best ingredients. It’s a must try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jessr C
Verified Buyer
There is a reason why I will occasionally try a newer product and keep coming back to this one...it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great termogenic. No side effects and only one pill to do the job. And the price for this is another great aspect. Congrats USN.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-30 10:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anik das
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty awesome and does what it claims....thanks to Usn...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
The fat burner is as advertised, the body heat and the intensity of my workouts have never been better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-02 10:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jessr C
Verified Buyer
Have purchased many times and intend to purchase many more. This stuff works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ocean
Verified Buyer
Good offer. I have not tried USN PhedraCut Black X. I will try later. I normally have USN in my mind. It is a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing termogenic. It really works. The formulation is great and the ingredients work well. My best termogenic in years. I recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 22:50:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very high caffeine content which requires one to take only one pill a day but effect not much different from other fat burners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 19:00:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chengetai K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
PhedraCut is one of the best fat burners i have used. It is potent and you will see the results you seek in due time if combined with consistent exercise regimen and good low carb diet . On top it is cheaper than all other fat burners but out performs most if not all of them. This might sound like a stretch but I have never experienced any side effects whatsoever taking this supplement. Highly recommend PhedraCut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:55:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Really strong fat burner, energy and focus are unreal, quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jessr C
Verified Buyer
Have purchased before and will purchase again as long as the price stays this affordable and the product continues to work well. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 18:05:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
I like the product. It doesn't give me jitters like hydroxycut. I will definately buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 00:58:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt V
Verified Buyer
A lot of energy without a drowsy feeling when it wears off good so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 20:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement to help focus during the workout and burn excess fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 13:46:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Love the product and I think it works. It doesn't make my stomach uncomfortable when taking on empty stomach and no jitter. I definitely buy the product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 23:17:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
CHRISTIAN EDUARDO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice fat burner for the cardio moment early in the morning only with 1 pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 13:52:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
CHRISTIAN EDUARDO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still waiting for the delivery from FedEx at the post office in Miami *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2022-01-28 03:26:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Worth the $$  Doesn’t give you the jitters or tingling sensations very pleased  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 23:35:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Julie D
Verified Buyer
Great energy, makes me sweat, heart rate increases and appetite suppressed. I take it about 30-45 minutes before a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 00:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jade M
Verified Buyer
First time trying a USN product so I wasn't sure what to expect. This stuff lit me up and made me sweat! Loved the energy, made a huge difference in my early AM training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 17:14:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
I am honestly not exactly blown away after taking these for 3+ weeks. I wouldn't say SUPER thermogenic is the right description. Not a major change in energy either. I wouldnt buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 09:43:05Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.