Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew B
Other
Verified Buyer
I love CLA been a fan from way back and this has been great so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 21:24:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
It takes a little time for CLA to start working in the body, but I'm sure this is a quality product from the folks at M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 20:34:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bradley V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Only been on them for about a week, take one in the morning with breakfast and then one in the late afternoon. Feel that it curbs my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 20:56:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and price as always. Easy to swallow gel caps with no after tastes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 00:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anna S
Verified Buyer
I took the recommended dose and didnt feel anything right off. I am giving it tie to work. My husband took it and it worked differently with him he felt different in a matter of hours. i do however have several auto immune issues and am working on recovering from an ED so my metabolism*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 13:25:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anna S
Verified Buyer
slow but steady. Notice signs of changing so progress that's all i can ask for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 14:41:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua C
Verified Buyer
Great product, I take with every meal and mixx it with my multipli vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 02:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsule. No aftertaste. Used in conjunction with a healthy diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 14:00:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I got this with discount, it have to see the results in the coming weeks, is the firts time i try this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 00:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good burner. Good results. I like very much. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 22:33:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ameed M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this is a good product at a good price will buy it again thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 12:10:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ameed M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a good product at a good price will buy it again thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 11:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Doctor Fit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, it reduce you the appetite and give you energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-24 15:12:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
este es un buen producto, si funciona, lo compraria de nuevo y lo recomendaria Translation: this is a good product, if it works i would buy it again and recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 17:42:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un muy buen producto, te ayuda a alcanzar mas rapido tus objetivos Translation: It is a very good product, it helps you achieve your goals faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 17:35:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek M
Verified Buyer
Great CLA, no nasty taste easy to swallow. I’ll definitely order this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 05:57:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, easy fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:00:53Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.