Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (169)
Verified Buyers (167)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mango Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (169)
  • Verified Buyers (167)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank B
Verified Buyer
Good price taste is good would definitely buy again helps with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 08:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
I’ve purchased USN BCAA several times. They taste very good and feel like they work good for recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 23:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was very impressed with the flavor and how good it tasted. I will be buying this again. This mixes very well with water and i had no problem granules at the bottom of my cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 10:48:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great intra/post workout drink. Mixes well with just a spoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:13:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD FLAVOR, A GOOD COMBINATION OF BCAA AND JUST AMINOS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is really good, it has a lot of taurine which helps a lot on my training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-31 16:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Easy to drink. The price was great as well and mixes easy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 17:40:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas J Wulff I
Verified Buyer
Green apple has become my new favorite flavor. Usn has great products fir the price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 14:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Both the green apple and the mango pineapple are the best flavors. Mix ability is great as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leondra M
Verified Buyer
This is hands down the best amino drink mix I have ever tasted. The flavor is straight up addictive, wish I could have tried the blue raspberry flavor as well. Will definitely be buying more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Great product. Tastes very good and mixes well. I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good for the price, okay on the taste. I drink a bottle daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 16:35:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and a good way to add important aminos to any workout or any time throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The taste and benefits out of this product is amazing Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-13 12:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin C
Sports Improvement
Great flavor!! Especially when I need to stay hydrated during a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helps with recovery. Use as pre workout if i don’t want caffeine and great for bcaa energy between meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 12:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
This product has a lot of benefits for the price it's an amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the bcaa brands that I like the most... any flavor is very good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tastes great and feeds the muscle pre and post workout every workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam V
Verified Buyer
Great amino product at an amazing price all the flavours are great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
Good amino recovery, great for pos workout and muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff probably won’t buy it again the flavor was only on *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reinaldo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The energy and recovery are spectacular, I still can't believe it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another great deal two for one!. This stuff really tastes good, I sip on this before and during my workouts. I feel like my recovery is faster 1 hour or 2 I feel great. I can even go back to the gym if I want and put in another full workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Sustained continuous energy. Not as strong as a pre workout but helps with the mid day slow down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 12:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
Is a really good source aminoacid, great flavor and easy mix it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and its super good for recovering from your trainings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good for recovering during training sessions i really recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-16 09:13:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They could improve since they are very sweet although what they bring seems good to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Apart from the quality of the product, it dilutes super quickly in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Not sugary. Solves easy. High level of BCAA for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam V
Verified Buyer
One of my go to aminos,all flavours taste great and have a lil kick *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad K
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Definitely worth the price. Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 10:02:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teyfik a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
especially great product. digest good. recommended by me. 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 13:26:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite brands for bcca. Drink it all day long with or without stim.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 19:33:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob J
Verified Buyer
Maybe my favorite flavor of branched chains I’ve tried, very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't know that I've felt any difference in my performance but the product is easy to drink and isn't funny tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Verified Buyer
It is not too sweet, the best amino that I have tried so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, quick shipping, appreciate that it was a freebie with my protein powder purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 13:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohit J
Verified Buyer
Nice combination , It does help with recovery after a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
I love this product my daily use all day long and amazing flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a very good BCAA & Amino blend product with 2;1;1 ratio for recovery, endurance and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonny M
Verified Buyer
Works really well and love the flavour ! Highly recommend it . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-02 12:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN J
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Made my mouth a little dry while drinking it intra workout, but overall very pleased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bunny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s effective and both the flavours are good. Recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:37:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Gives good sustained energy. Tastes good and mixes easily in water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this my 1st time using USN product and i am pleased on how well this mixes. the flavor is good as what is located on the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-13 19:01:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
USN product are the perfect combination of quality, price and nice flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 12:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and more if I use it with ice and clear after or before exercising..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:11:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
IU use this every workout to help fuel muscles and get me through.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:54:12Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.