Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (123)
Verified Buyers (122)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Acai Berry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (123)
  • Verified Buyers (122)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice for the price.I think this products price and performance products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:40:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product and I can feel a difference. I've been using the product for a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 19:03:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung L
Verified Buyer
This also my first time try this type of product. The flavor is great but different from my BPI BCAA. I think I like The BPI brand BCAA better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 17:20:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 23:14:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ian product of quality and value. Buy one get one deal for the win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 15:35:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time trying USN AminoStim and the flavors are ok but product is decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 16:20:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor options and nice little jolt of energy here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 20:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly W
Verified Buyer
Green apple flavor is very good! Great post workout recovery drink or anytime you need some extra energy and aminos. Would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 20:27:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting preserves muscle from burning gives energy from the caffeine but not jittery feeling *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 03:02:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
This is hands down the best caffeinated aminos I've ever had. Mixes all the way, no chalking Ness. I mix 1.5 scoops and sip on in throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 03:32:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and combination! I used before or during training. Stimulants in this formula feels decent for my personal experience. Recommend it and I will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 01:17:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene C
Verified Buyer
Too sweet for my liking but mixex great with water and milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 20:40:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Diill
Verified Buyer
I love this amino product. It tastes sooooo good. Another huge perk from the convenience perspective is that it has the caffeine already mixed in so you don't have to take an additional caffeine product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 13:29:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilgar S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is on point. Also i did like the caffein effect during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 07:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandeep R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Got it on sale great taste and great results gives you energy during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 18:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a good supplement to have when you work out, good for booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 10:08:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok. Take it for fasted cardio because of the no carbs and caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 03:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Delt Ki
Verified Buyer
Good supplement and tastes good too. Gives good results, felt a lot more energized during workouts and non training days I drank it just during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 12:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Best of the best. Recommended to everyone needing that little Boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 13:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
I enjoy using this product. The caffeine is good the boots with the hydration complex works well together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 13:54:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The_MuscleWhisperer
Verified Buyer
great flavor, amino acid profile and energy with this product, I use it as a pick me up during work while also helping feed the muscle more amino acids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 06:44:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
Two great tasting EAA. They mix well but you may have a little bit of residue if you don't continuously shake before drinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 01:14:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry l
Verified Buyer
I dig it. Good flavor & the right amount of energy to sip this thru the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 13:20:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Diill
Verified Buyer
I got a great deal on this product and all of the flavors that I have tried to date taste great. I definitely recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 13:42:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff for the price. Flavors are decent. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 12:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 19:48:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENISE Z
Verified Buyer
Didn't like the taste at all.The profile is ok.Didn't get much energy from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 18:00:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent flavor and a good brand, the especification its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 19:39:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, easily mixes. I use this as my energy drink while I’m at work and it also allows me to get aminos all day leading up to my workout once I get off from work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 11:15:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Dog
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall good product. It is slightly lacking as far as flavor goes but it isn't terrible either. I like the amino acid profile and caffeine that this includes. Nice to sip on at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 14:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
AminoStim is alright, it does what it’s supposed too but it’s way to sweet!!! Almost too sweet to drink, really need to water it down or add something else to bring down the sweetness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 16:49:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer n
Verified Buyer
The old AminoStim was pretty much perfect and I wish I discovered it sooner. I tried the old Fruit Punch on a deal here, instead of my usual brand, and was reasonably impressed when I got around to trying and finishing it. It seems like USN has moved away from a more nutrient rich mix (No more Niacin, B6, B12, Riboflavin, Zinc, but added Magnesium) and for some reason I seem the potassium (or maybe newly added coconut?) seems more noticeable in Green Apple for sure, but even Blue Raspberry which makes me less eager to drink it than some of the other caffeinated amino drinks. It's pretty solid overall though I think they had a great product before, but the taste of the potassium (or maybe coconut) taste drives me away from drinking it every day if I have another option. The Blue Raspberry is better, but I can't think of any Green Apple flavored BCAA drinks that I actually liked. I hope there is a unique mix of amino products for everyone and this might be tailored perfectly for someone else, but their old mix was very unique and I hope they consider returning to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 06:10:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good and tasty and it’s a very good amino acid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 03:52:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jude V
Verified Buyer
Both flavour is okay. But I like the green apple because of its rare taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 12:37:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, disolves almost completely and does the work of helping energy a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 22:23:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
the mango pineapple flavor was fantastic and the energy is what you'd expect from an amino.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 18:42:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
A soft amino is not strong but the performance is felt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 16:44:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes easy.  Notice a little perk up in energy before my workout.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 14:04:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, good brand and the flavors are acceptable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 00:18:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best in its class. I will definitely order them again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 17:07:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best best best best best beat best best best best best best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 15:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good great price like the bluberry one way more but both are awsome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 20:50:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KYLE E
Verified Buyer
I'm new to this brand and so far so good. I try to train in the early morning when my gym is relatively quiet (I HATE busy gyms and waiting for equipment) and this stuff comes in handy short of my usual coffee consumption!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 15:32:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product, very reliable, I like the brand and its presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 21:40:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great taste for both flavors. My only complaint is that the powder doesn't mix that well. Seems a little chalky but overall, I'd buy both flavors and product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 14:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor C
Verified Buyer
Thanks it’s the god good good god stuff babe this is killer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 22:40:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puneet S
Verified Buyer
Great flavour great product. Feels good without any jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 22:44:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Purchased during a buy one get one promotion. Great flavor and mix ability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 19:44:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This flavor is the best of this line I tried the pineapple one and I didn't like it but esye is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 00:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My favorite amino. Drink in workout.Very good taste,price is good,usualy i take 1+1 offer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 15:01:06Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.