Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (182)
Verified Buyers (181)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Acai Berry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (182)
  • Verified Buyers (181)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VAKHTANG B
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino bcaa enegy Thnks https://www.muscleandstrength.com/ We Love you !!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-05 10:02:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, full you day with energy, pre, Intra, post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 19:29:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
The flavour is very tasty, will buy it again. It is very cheap with the promo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 12:45:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick M
Verified Buyer
It taste great gets the job done I can’t wait to try more of there flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 04:21:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is really great, and it keep me energized all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 15:30:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
a good flavor and excelent brand, essential aminos is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 13:53:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
You can’t beat the price. Not my favorite stuff but it’ll do and when it on sale even better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 00:55:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Taste is amazing and the use of it during your workout is just perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 16:35:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Love USN products . Amino Stim is awesome, specially 125mg caffeine gave you extra energy and focus during the workout. will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 10:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
very tasty in water, mixes well, excited to try the other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 15:55:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Verified Buyer
Both flavors blue raz and fruit punch were great. Dring it every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 14:06:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and the added stimulants help push me through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 01:31:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
Good product for a good price, tastes good, and I’ll buy more....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 15:39:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good post workout and I got a good deal I couldn't find a better deal then this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 17:52:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stay hydrated with this stuff as much as posible. Keeps one in a constant state of anabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 00:33:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the 125 mg of Caffeine as the boost that I need during my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 20:56:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really like using this during workout, keeps my hydrated and maintain energy from the preworkout. Probably some higher quality brands out there, but the price is definitely a selling point on this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 15:39:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for a good price, tastes good, and I’ll buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 19:09:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
Two good flavours. They seem to dissolve better than previously.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 14:49:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Un producto con todos los aminoácido para una buena recuperación en mis éntrenos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 17:39:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good product, good price. Always enjoy ordering from Muscle and Strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 18:20:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product good price taste is good too Nothing negative all good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 18:51:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great Amino it really help me up, right amount of caffeine, Pineapple my favorite taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 23:25:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Buy one get one deal. Flavor and mix ability is spot on. Great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 20:00:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The product is cheaper, adds energy, and aminos every day is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 00:07:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan P
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and the consistency of the powder is fine. Use it as a intra-workout and also mix it with some Powerade for extra flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 13:35:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELSHAN I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes very good, you can feel energy before your training, can use it like pre workout and Amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 07:56:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. While I do use these for pre-workout, I generally use them to add a bit of flavor to my water all through the day. Barely a quarter scoop is enough for that. But, I do use a full scoop pre-workout for a nice little boost. Can't beat the price either!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 22:14:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great energy good taste kills hunger and preserves muscle like working out great for faster workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 16:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 18:57:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Diill
Verified Buyer
This is such a solid amino product. Great mix of caffeine and aminos and the price is great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 22:06:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro G
Verified Buyer
I like to use some kind of Aminos in combination whit pre-workout and in the middle of working-out. This is a good product in a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 15:21:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor was awesome, additional caffeine in the amino was the perfect intra workout for me. 10/10 recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 18:10:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baidar K
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste recovery during sets it really helps to bucked me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 02:25:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adham Sami
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gat amino amino protein protein bar amino protein amino acid amino amino *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 18:42:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really love using this during workouts!  Definitely helps to stay hydrated and sustain energy to get me through workouts. Just not a big fan of plain water, so EAA and BCAA mixes are used throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 18:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Good flavors, gets the job done - mix it with creatine and it's a good intra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-01 18:00:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Verified Buyer
Taste was good. No flushed feeling like other NO products . Overall good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 14:54:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giles
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good product , mango flavour too sweet , good price with discount only*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 11:51:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Pretty basic aminos with energy boost. I use it on days that I do legs or cardio. I don't use it on other days because its not strong enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 03:50:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ira c
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes well and gives gods boost while working out flavors are good w*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 19:45:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great! Energy throughout the day with no crash due to the natural caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 07:09:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great flavors and great prices. I not only use these as pre-workouts but I put a little in my water throughout the day. Better than using other flavorings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 22:29:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the most brutal aminos and with super in the flavor pray a good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 14:19:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes good. Mixes very easily in just a regular water bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 14:26:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and mixes well with a cheap blender. Love using while at work and before exercising.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 01:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this intra workout. I use a mild pre-workout and this complements it to keep me energized for the whole hour. Mixes well and tastes good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 23:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i use it during  my workout and give me a lot of energy in my 60 min workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 16:59:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, excellent taste I will continue buying more. More promotions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 02:37:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excelente productos TOTALMENTE recomendado siempre funcionan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 20:01:01Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.