Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (283)
Verified Buyers (282)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Acai Berry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (283)
  • Verified Buyers (282)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as a random pick me up. Mixes well, not a huge fan of the green apple flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-28 11:43:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reinaldo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is fantastic, there is no other name for this fantastic usn aminostim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and works as advertised. It is now my go to EAA,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, mixes well, and bought multiple times. Will keep buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 14:10:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Both the mix-ability and the flavor of this  product are really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wife says fruit punch is the best flavor. Green apple tastes like a rotten apple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ben p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as a pick up sometimes as a sort of pre workout or just for an energy boost during a workout. It gives a good energy boost and doesnt taste to bad either. Also has a good quantity of amino acids per dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Another Great product! Taste is exceptional! Products seems to work well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with no clumping. And the fruit punch and pink lemon aid taste really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great amino acid that I use before or after my workout. The flavors are great and mix very well with no clumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Value for quality. love the flavours and will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
The amino stim is great can be used as a pre workout drink prior to your workout or during your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-02 10:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
Great flavors. It my go to during the work day. Has a great push to get you through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 19:33:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alison Z
Verified Buyer
This product is very good. The flavor is awesome as well. I feel very good after drinking this. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:36:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great price for some solid aminos. I would purchase again especially for this price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry l
Verified Buyer
The flavor taste great. The energy doesn't spike & crash you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Verified Buyer
Product has great flavor.. good hydration and energy levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Amazing Results And the energy is great and I use it as my pre-work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not horrible, great for the price. Try it and see for yourself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:49:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I love it, very good, I will continue buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-02 18:40:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's ok, the green apple flavor is missing from the product not great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Provides me with a little boost intra workout. Allows me to go a little longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Brent Bishop
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. Tons of good stuff in here with some caffeine to boot. Mixes well & tastes great! I'll probably make this a regular as part of my pre-workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:34:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIEGO R
Verified Buyer
Espectacular da mucha energía durante el entreno se siente super suave el sabor no es para nada invasivo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good bca with eeaa, good price I love it, I will keep ordering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICHARD S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
New product, I have not yet seen the effects of having it, I make my recommendation well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 19:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
provides an energy boost when working out and also just for some extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 22:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are pretty good. And the quality of this Amino is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 13:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry l
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! Gives you eaa's your body needs & a boost in energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 14:52:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love all the flavours for this and decent ingredients and would recommend it to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 08:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch and mango pineapple taste great. They came in handy during the day for an energy boost. Perfect for that afternoon slump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 21:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alison Z
Verified Buyer
Both of these had great flavoring. I will definitely order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-20 11:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. Flavors are great even if you only use a little bit. I add this to my water to sip all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 11:39:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
My go to for my ride home from work. Tastes great and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:24:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferid F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Liked pinapple I got a very good result, I mean it was really good  Shipping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darcy G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product I will def continue to use this product in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 15:27:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BB50
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting. Also I use it regularly during workouts to help wirh recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 13:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismail S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for hydration. Gives a little boost maybe not for the pros but for me it's good enough the only problem is it has artificial colours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 21:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love this product, this is my third purchases so far all the flavours are good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 09:23:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product to take anytime of the day. Work great as intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 18:41:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I use every day as my intra workout, it gives just enough boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:59:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Very good taste at a really good price. Will most definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-01 14:12:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor and excellent results. helps me boost and improve in my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:39:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leiffer t
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like the best amino because its caffeine makes me fly in training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Perfect for pick in the morning or afternoon. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:13:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ira c
Verified Buyer
Great product I use it as a pre working and as a quick pick me up after lunch mixes great with water and taste is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Tried it for the first time and I am very pleased with the performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 09:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruslan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
USN amino is miracle , gave me energy and durability in working process*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 14:57:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste I love it, I full recommend this amino, win rate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 14:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ben p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this as a pre work out. I find it gives me good focus and energy and a bit of a boost to get the workout done. I would recommend this product however the taste isnt the best but its not too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:57:08Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.