Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Wild Guava (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (3.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This amazing product for build muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 18:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme Moreno F
Verified Buyer
excellent pre-workout when it comes to focus and energy. Perhaps some vasodilating nutrients in greater amounts would be ideal. Incredible blue raspberry flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 13:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cooper R
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor, makes you sweat. Not the best pre workout tingles but not bad for price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 15:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Wild Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro C
Verified Buyer
It gives a lot energy while I work out amazing product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 21:46:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Don't really feel anything from this. Even my wife who is new to PWO said she didn't get much out of it. Taste as great though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 12:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Good energy with no jitters, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 20:55:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty S
Verified Buyer
Flavors are legit. My only complaint with this formula is that it can produce undesirable intestinal side effects if you know what I mean. Energy is good, thermogenic effect is strong, definitely gets you (and your GI tract) going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 23:43:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavour with a big kick of energy to get the most out of a workout and push out that extra few reps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 04:03:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic J
Verified Buyer
Nothing special, ok taste, ok pump, kinda.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-23 23:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Good pre, no jitters, but it does make me sweat like crazy. Guess the thermo works. I only do half a scoop *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 22:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eldad b
Verified Buyer
My workout is done at 6 in the morning, it lasts about an hour, a heavy and intense workout. With the help of this supplement, I feel focused and like a powerhouse that never ends. Highly recommend to anyone who wants to work out seriously.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 05:24:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey D
Verified Buyer
Didnt work Didn’t work like at all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 01:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando V
Verified Buyer
Very good wake up pre workout! Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 13:57:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product provides great pumps and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 13:57:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Wild Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pleased m
Verified Buyer
Flavor is phenomenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 13:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wild Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
You're only supposed to take a maximum of one scoop but don't be fooled by it, it definitely keeps you going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 04:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great thermogenic pre workout, great clean ebergy that lasts your whoke workout easily. Will definately buy again. Even better you can get it on bogo so well worth the $*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 21:58:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 18:53:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Was pleasantly suprised with this one, considering the small ingredient panel this gives my really good energy. The triple yohimbine aslo makes you sweat like no ones business. It is a great thermogenic. I use for my cardio days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 20:55:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wild Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This should be in your thermogenic collection.. it makes you SWEAT alot! Good flavors too. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 20:10:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Top thermogenic preworkout, gives good endurance. I personally add in beta alanine, i use this for my long cardio sessions. YOU WILL SWEAT WITH THIS ONE!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 06:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
The pineapple mango flavor is good, and the caffeine is good quality while adding the thermogenic effect. It is very affordable too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:04:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake R
Verified Buyer
First Pre I've used where 1 scoop is definitely enough!! Great flavor, mixes well, great energy and good pumps - overall 10/10 pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 14:45:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Wild Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanekqua C
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. I usually put a scoop of preworkout in my 2.2L water bottle to drink throughout the day but this I have to use half a scoop. I can tell if you take it as a regular pre it would get you through your workout and more. 10/10 on the watermelon flavor taste like a watermelon candy. The guava is really sweet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 18:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake W
Verified Buyer
High energy, and good lifts with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 01:19:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Was suprised with this one, gave me good energy and made me sweat. Fruit punch was good apple was ok but i generally dont like apple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 10:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony m
Verified Buyer
Great taste and pump for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 00:33:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus R
Verified Buyer
My tolerance is high. This product does ok, but would like it to be more stronger for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 02:53:49Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.