Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (96)
Verified Buyers (94)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Candy Craze (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Vibes (4.7/5)
  • Icy Blue Burst (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (96)
  • Verified Buyers (94)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon G
Verified Buyer
Definitely my go to pre workout.. can never go wrong, easy to drink, It’s a most have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You get a pump not a caffeine rush which I like. So if you are looking for a pump this is the supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the stuff! Man, this stuff really works. I get into the gym. I am totally focused. I'm so happy I got in on the two for one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silent diesel
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well with a little more water than recommended. Taste was great not chalky at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Love this product. always get awesome pump. cycled it with other preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Used it twice so far has hit pretty good both times flavor good mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchel O
Great flavors and each mix well with water. Provides excellent energy boost for morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavours, both of these tastes best, and also the ingredients are awesome, there's a good pump as well, overall a a best pre workout to try out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 14:05:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the flavours, both of the flavours were awesome, i believe usn is a trusted brand, and all their supplements show good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
The pumps and the energy were incredible! With Muscle and Strength, I always get great products and the best prices around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 08:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout on the market. Creatine free with just the right amount of caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 14:04:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout. Especially like the Sour Candy Craze. No Creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-31 14:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon G
Verified Buyer
I love usn. This pre workout it’s definitely a go to. When you wake up five days a week at 3 am to go to the gym because of work and life and it’s the only time that you can go. This will make it much easier for you… *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:45:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Verified Buyer
Mixed easily and had a great flavor. A great pump without any kind of crash after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-20 03:28:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Will continue to cycle and come back to this as a pump formula. Not sure why this doesn't sit higher in online reviews to the likes of Total war. Its better and picks you up even on slow mornings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 22:38:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout so far, taste is great, one scope is enought *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 17:26:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Big fan of USN Power pre-workout. Thats the third time I ordered this year.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 10:19:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Works as youd expect. Not to much. Not to little. Been taking PreWO for a couple years now. Sour candy flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 20:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Luccas E
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout with a clear label, had good pumps from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 16:33:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Good blend of ingredients. Clean energy, not super stimmy...Pump was decent. Good for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 13:23:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
looks like a good product. I just bought it. Let's see how it goes :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 22:54:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good. Not the best flavor I’ve tasted but not the worse by far. Been doing one scoop for a while mixed with different amounts of water. Overall I give it a 7.5 out of 10. If I could change anything maybe a bit more pump ingredients. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 16:20:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Does give you pretty good damn pump! And it's very affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 00:39:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
quite possibly the best flavor hands down. Not to sour not to sweet. The workout you get is also top tier. gets you ready to rock *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 02:01:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamara M
Verified Buyer
Excellent pump and energy! I'm getting more vascular. Everyone is noticing my gains. Tastes wonderful too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 01:15:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid! Just a really really solid pump formula. Most pres advise to take 15-30 mins from workout and this is the same. But some can take longer to hit you already in your workout. After only 15 minutes i could feel body warmth with no jitters. By the start of my workout i was ready to go. 5am on a Saturday felt like 9am and was sweating early on in my sholder day. Will buy and cycle this one again for sure. Even better than apesh*t pumps by Primeval which is really good for pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 19:40:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
Comparable to Bucked Up Woke Af for a fraction of the cost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 12:37:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni F
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout, pump, energy. I will order more next month!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 21:21:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Been using product for a while, great taste and a good pump without the crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 19:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Sour Flavor is great, caffeine absorbs quickly and provides a consistent energy level throughout my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 02:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done and great price for this product. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 00:22:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ish M
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and does the job! Great if you're looking for pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 05:14:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon G
Verified Buyer
This is my go to pre workout....USN has become one of my favorite brands....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 10:23:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
This is a decent product for the price and the dosage isn't lacking like competitors are.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 19:34:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew N
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre-workout good for CrossFit. Good explosion. Just awesome. Pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 03:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout on the market in my opinion. Great flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 14:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pisces
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great nutrition facts and amazing taste. Gets the job done if your training from moderate to extreme days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 18:19:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
My go to pre workout. Also love this flavor. I highly suggest. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 13:47:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout product. Excellent energy to power thru workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 13:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vito B
Verified Buyer
Finally a pre workout that works and tastes great. Tropical vibes is yummy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 08:24:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very tasty... help in training.... not very strong...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 18:47:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Give me a clear mental focus. Let me keep going for the whole workout and pump is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 22:54:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. Good energy, good start to a workout. Mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 22:25:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared G
Verified Buyer
I prefer the Power version compared to the 3XT Energy I got last year. Decent product, I find it effective during my back workouts for prolonged energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 17:03:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor. Gives me the pump and energy I need to get through my workout and morning at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 18:04:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Love this product I take 1 1/2 scoops and gives the kick I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 22:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Consistent energy from the start of my workout to the end. Excellent flavors too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 03:20:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost that lasts the whole workout. No tingles for me so that’s a plus. great flavor too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 02:23:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
is a preworkout plus has nice amounts of citrulline malate in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 14:18:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Have yet to try this. But will try it tomorrow. Seems like it should be a decent amount of pump since I don't personally respond to stims anymore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-20 23:37:13Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.