Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (82)
Verified Buyers (81)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Candy Craze (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Vibes (4.6/5)
  • Icy Blue Burst (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (82)
  • Verified Buyers (81)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Will continue to cycle and come back to this as a pump formula. Not sure why this doesn't sit higher in online reviews to the likes of Total war. Its better and picks you up even on slow mornings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 22:38:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout so far, taste is great, one scope is enought *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 17:26:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Big fan of USN Power pre-workout. Thats the third time I ordered this year.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 10:19:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Works as youd expect. Not to much. Not to little. Been taking PreWO for a couple years now. Sour candy flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 20:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Luccas E
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout with a clear label, had good pumps from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 16:33:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Good blend of ingredients. Clean energy, not super stimmy...Pump was decent. Good for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 13:23:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
looks like a good product. I just bought it. Let's see how it goes :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 22:54:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good. Not the best flavor I’ve tasted but not the worse by far. Been doing one scoop for a while mixed with different amounts of water. Overall I give it a 7.5 out of 10. If I could change anything maybe a bit more pump ingredients. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 16:20:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Does give you pretty good damn pump! And it's very affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 00:39:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
quite possibly the best flavor hands down. Not to sour not to sweet. The workout you get is also top tier. gets you ready to rock *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 02:01:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamara M
Verified Buyer
Excellent pump and energy! I'm getting more vascular. Everyone is noticing my gains. Tastes wonderful too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 01:15:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid! Just a really really solid pump formula. Most pres advise to take 15-30 mins from workout and this is the same. But some can take longer to hit you already in your workout. After only 15 minutes i could feel body warmth with no jitters. By the start of my workout i was ready to go. 5am on a Saturday felt like 9am and was sweating early on in my sholder day. Will buy and cycle this one again for sure. Even better than apesh*t pumps by Primeval which is really good for pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 19:40:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
Comparable to Bucked Up Woke Af for a fraction of the cost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 12:37:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni F
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout, pump, energy. I will order more next month!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 21:21:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Been using product for a while, great taste and a good pump without the crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 19:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Sour Flavor is great, caffeine absorbs quickly and provides a consistent energy level throughout my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 02:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done and great price for this product. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 00:22:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ish M
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and does the job! Great if you're looking for pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 05:14:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon G
Verified Buyer
This is my go to pre workout....USN has become one of my favorite brands....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 10:23:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
This is a decent product for the price and the dosage isn't lacking like competitors are.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 19:34:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew N
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre-workout good for CrossFit. Good explosion. Just awesome. Pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 03:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout on the market in my opinion. Great flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 14:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pisces
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great nutrition facts and amazing taste. Gets the job done if your training from moderate to extreme days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 18:19:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
My go to pre workout. Also love this flavor. I highly suggest. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 13:47:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout product. Excellent energy to power thru workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 13:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vito B
Verified Buyer
Finally a pre workout that works and tastes great. Tropical vibes is yummy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 08:24:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very tasty... help in training.... not very strong...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 18:47:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Give me a clear mental focus. Let me keep going for the whole workout and pump is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 22:54:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. Good energy, good start to a workout. Mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 22:25:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared G
Verified Buyer
I prefer the Power version compared to the 3XT Energy I got last year. Decent product, I find it effective during my back workouts for prolonged energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 17:03:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor. Gives me the pump and energy I need to get through my workout and morning at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 18:04:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Love this product I take 1 1/2 scoops and gives the kick I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 22:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Consistent energy from the start of my workout to the end. Excellent flavors too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 03:20:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost that lasts the whole workout. No tingles for me so that’s a plus. great flavor too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 02:23:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
is a preworkout plus has nice amounts of citrulline malate in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 14:18:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Have yet to try this. But will try it tomorrow. Seems like it should be a decent amount of pump since I don't personally respond to stims anymore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-20 23:37:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, it really help me up, the taste is really good just mix it with the right amount of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 01:47:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Gives me great pumps and the caffeine matrix in this gives me just the right amount of energy without causing jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 18:13:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Personally I thought the flavor was a little tart for my taste. As a preworkout I was not impressed and felt it was a waste of money. This product may be good for some but not for me. I would not purchase again or recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 16:07:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Higher priced, but has the energy plus the citruline malate in high amounts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 04:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and lasting pump! I mix mine with a scoop of vanilla protein and get crankin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 21:04:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Great tastes and mixes very well. A lot of sustainability energy without the crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 22:44:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
I've taken numerous PW's and this one is really good. Gives me lots of energy, great pumps and focus, and tastes really good. I would definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 21:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great Pre-workout, 1 scoop and a half is enough for a great workout, flavor is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 14:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
Seems ok. I don't have a huge energy burst from this but the pumps are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 23:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silent diesel
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Flap or is great. Need to mix with more water than recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 19:39:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
THIS SHXT RIGHT HERE IS THE TRUTH. The pumps are insane, the energy is amazing and for such a great price. comparable to Beyond Raw Lit which i took before this. 10/10 buying again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-26 13:24:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Worth a shot. Not particularly exciting. Gave me a full zoned out feeling even with 2 scoops. Awake but not motivated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-25 19:52:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Great product! Wish I had found it sooner as it doesn’t have proprietary blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-22 22:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
Taste is OK. Not over dosed with Caffeine! More focused on Gainz!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 22:35:27Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.