Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (203)
Verified Buyers (202)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (Yohimbe Free) (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (Yohimbe Free) (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (203)
  • Verified Buyers (202)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout, more energy and disposition, I like this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 17:34:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I was looking for. Amazing price! Will absolutely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 16:27:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Re brutal la energía y el focus para estallar y llevar el entreno a otro nivel *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 13:00:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy, firt time trying this brand of supplements and its dope*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 02:11:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Very strong pre-workout made me have a slightly uncomfortable effect, I hope to dose it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 15:28:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good energy from this product. It mixes very well and the mango pineapple flavor is the best by far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 00:03:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying 3XT, it kind of sneaks up on you. It doesn't hit hard all at once. I'm use to "Stimmed Up" and "Gameday". This isn't bad, I like it. The taste is a little mediciney? But, not bad. The caffeine content is a little higher but, like I said, it sneaks up on you, I wonder how they did that? I'm a fan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 02:37:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango (Yohimbe Free)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients. Really can tell a difference when I use  it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 12:13:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great price works great tremendous pump and energy would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 15:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour and would order order again i the future. Love both flavours *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 22:50:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALLEN C
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok. I like to add it in once a week or so as a change to my pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 13:16:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard O
Verified Buyer
Great caffeine amount! Loved the flavor as well, not too strong. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 20:17:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
This is the only pre-workout I buy anymore. It is fire. Fruit punch flavor is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 19:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
This is my standard preworkout - tastes great and gets me going in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 15:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
I really liked the energy this gave me. The flavors are also good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 01:59:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawfal N
Verified Buyer
It’s very good preworkout but what is much better than this is tren, tren is perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 19:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchel O
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, and mixes very well with water. Has given me excellent energy for my early AM workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 15:54:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen C
Verified Buyer
Really love this USN 3XT stuff! I have an extremely high caffeine tolerance so it is perfect for me!! The pineapple mango flavor is delicious! I always feel energized with this pre workout formula and I have tried many different brands over the years so kudos to USN!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 22:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, gets you ready to pump some weights. Flavors were both on point compared to other pre-workouts I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 16:34:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
More than enough energy. Amazing product, and the price was perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 03:18:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drewski
Verified Buyer
This will give you perfect energy when taken before cardio or any sport where a few hours of clean energy is needed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 05:57:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango (Yohimbe Free)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and perfect jump start for workouts. Taste is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 00:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. Can’t go wrong with the price and the flavors are solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 01:24:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout, 1 scoop is enough for 1 hour full energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 03:58:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best pre workout for sure. It is a must try product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 16:11:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Really effective preworkout - blue raspberry is the best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 14:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam R
Verified Buyer
One of the best I have had.so so on flavor. Well order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 01:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik G
Verified Buyer
good, easy to mix, the flavor might start to get a little old. good thing there are many.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 23:43:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Def solid energy w this one. Some may get the cold sweats/chills from all the Y.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 21:28:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like the taste. I have to get use to this brand. I have to use less of the scoop. I filled it over the scoop and I started shaking at the gym. So I will have to get use to it first*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 16:34:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian B
Verified Buyer
Great transparent label. Lots of stim and a good pump. Also great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 01:37:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, taste great, I mix this with my aminos that I drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 14:41:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahrudin L
Verified Buyer
excellent preworkout, one of the better ones I've used, I work like crazy in the gym without rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 11:50:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
Huge amount of energy. Great pump and a really good flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 14:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
I really like this pre-workout - tastes good and gives some good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 13:58:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple (Yohimbe Free)
  • Pineapple Mango (Yohimbe Free)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good and this stuff is good at giving that boost without the gitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 14:30:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great focus and drive to get through workout. Would highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 08:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple (Yohimbe Free)
  • Pineapple Mango (Yohimbe Free)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Hadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
both great taste. even w/o yohimbine. i can feel this pre give me more energy. thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 14:17:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boreem69
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Full bump in the workout time this is the best workout an best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 22:29:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Strong pre workout, but I liked, it gave me a lot of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 19:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Verified Buyer
One of best pre-workout in the market. Only issue being it's taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 18:51:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos E
Verified Buyer
Made my heart beat really fast and I felt really awake from one scoop. May have to try half a scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 22:49:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple (Yohimbe Free)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin O
Verified Buyer
Great taste & excellent energy. This is worth a try. Excellent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 14:25:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout here - doesnt have the buzz as other ones - BUT - still a good one and non-creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 13:07:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, good mixing, good profile, hit's pretty good. Nothing to complain about.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 15:57:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty S
Verified Buyer
Been on this for awhile, love the ingredients and the price point! Flavors are on point and I’m not even a real peach mango kinda guy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 22:25:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best pre woukout I ever try. Soild pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 13:01:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is properly one of the best pre workout I ever try . Soild pumb *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 05:53:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reynaldo R
Verified Buyer
Best Flavor ever!!!! one of the Best pre- workout tried!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 18:10:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fredrik h
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Green apple was great, kind of a light apple taste , not too heavy.!  Tasted very natural.. Pineapple was also good.  Love this product , gives you a good energy kick before your workout  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 21:55:48Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.