Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stéphane D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement ! Help recovery and sleep. This is a great product from Universal Nutrition ! I love it ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 03:14:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIANA R
Verified Buyer
Good price and a great way to round up the supplements I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 03:16:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best recovery pills i've ever tried going to order more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 06:28:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carmen E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente, he tenido problemas para conciliar el sueño me ayudo a tener sueños profundos y relajantes... no hablemos de la parte sexual QUE TE PONE COMO UN TORO! Translation: excellent, I have had trouble falling asleep it helped me to have deep and relaxing dreams ... let's not talk about the sexual part THAT PUTS YOU LIKE A BULL!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 04:56:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirpahar K
Verified Buyer
Good product… helps recovery well.  Worth for the money. Would surely recommend.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 10:30:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great lab, great zinc! Great price! Will buy again! For sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 22:04:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Seems to help with sleep. Another supplement in the cabinet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 02:15:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bom. So veio em embalagem diferente da que esta descrita no site Translation: Bom. I see the packaging different from the one described here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 21:24:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
I sleep much better when I take these as directed, though I need to have a bottle of water next to my bed. This stuff makes me very thirsty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 13:34:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps me to get a better nights sleep, especially on work out days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 20:22:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to use for getting in shape.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 07:58:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
el mejor recuperar y reparador del sistema hormonal , ideal para tomarlo antes de dormir, para despertar como todo un chico de 15 años hormonalmente hablando los recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-27 15:34:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
el mejor pro hormonal y en capsulas me agrada mucho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 19:02:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
el mejor pro hormonal para recuperarte de noche*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 18:58:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Great product will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 11:07:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
This is a basic ZMA that helps promote better sleep which aids in my recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 16:00:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah L
Verified Buyer
I don’t have proof that it works but I feel good and I seem to be recovering faster. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 03:45:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maycol P
Verified Buyer
Be consistent and train hard. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 14:39:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farouk E
Verified Buyer
Very good for continued sleeping and rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 14:12:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i love this product. it works like a magic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 05:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps me sleep deeper and for longer periods of time. Also a lot of pills so lasts a while at 3 per night. Good investment for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 21:12:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Verified Buyer
It gives a good sleep but very wiered dreams *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 18:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vignesh W
Verified Buyer
very good result nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 16:15:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vignesh W
Verified Buyer
good product after I completed in can give better review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 15:31:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan G
Verified Buyer
Great product , helped me get restful sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 15:35:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like these. I trust Universal Nutrition 100% with their products as they have never steered me wrong. Always good potency and results, that's why they have been around forever right. I sleep really well on this ZMA and not groggy in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 15:42:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can feel the difference in just a single day. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 13:33:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliseo T
Verified Buyer
Good product, i have more power :3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 21:53:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell F
Verified Buyer
Mitchell F did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 03:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good price/quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-13 22:35:10Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.