Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuriy K
Verified Buyer
good product and taste. I can't say anything about the effect because I just started drinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 20:48:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good recovery supplement at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 21:06:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this supplement In the past from other manufacturers it works well with DOMS I have no reason to believe that the Universal offering won’t yield the same results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 15:10:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin b
Verified Buyer
My go to glutamine supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 22:54:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maycol P
Verified Buyer
Be consistent and train hard. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 14:39:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DawnMarie C
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy - good product - good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 17:28:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marissa M
Verified Buyer
Love this glutamine, anything universal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 20:10:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel C
Verified Buyer
Idk what it is about this brand but its the best I've purchased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 23:20:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a good supplement with which I keep muscle while I burn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 13:49:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adolfo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The unflavored doesn't taste like chemicals like others I have tried and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-10 18:05:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Lunetta
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall this is a great Glutamine powder. It mixes easy and helps my muscles heal up. Since taking it daily I have noticed an increase in my overall size and even strength. Definitely worth a try if you want results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-22 20:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product easy to dissolved!!!!! Universal nutrition the best company in the industry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-21 08:16:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Usman
Build Muscle
glutamin is most anti-catabolic product available in the market.i have used this product for months and found the awsome results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-03-25 06:36:52Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.