Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (57)
Verified Buyers (53)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    58%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (57)
  • Verified Buyers (53)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Increase Strength
Look, this is just standard basic creatine. Nothing fancy. I tried because I could get two small containers of this at M&S for $10. Along with increase in food (weight gaining) during the winter I saw great gains On this. I would recommend it but at the same time I'm sure there are better creatines. Overall, just drink your water and train hard and this creatine will do the job. No wow factor but it will certainly do the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-05-19 17:30:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Disolves nice. Does what is supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 15:46:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Goes down super easy. Take post workout. Def does its job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 01:06:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Kinda chalky but does what creatine is suppose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 04:56:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pacman
Verified Buyer
Like any other creatine but this product mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 17:07:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Typically creatine is creatine. This one absorbs easily creates no bloat and is generally fairly good. The only down side to this creatine is that it leaves sediment on the bottom of the shaker so the dissolvability leaves a little to be desired. However for the price I personally can live with that. This is by far one of the more affordable creatines on the market and the brand name says it all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 22:32:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Cheap and Perfect créatine for my pwo shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 14:20:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Small amount of strength increasing 2lbs heavier in a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 11:55:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dong Hyun K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Other than the grainy leftover that does not melt but settle to the bottom, I like the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 19:06:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Easily absorbed and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 20:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
The most high-quality creatine on the market! I highly recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 18:45:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
A bit unsoluble in water dur to monohydrate but results are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 18:29:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
Superbe, one of the best, and may be the top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 13:59:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
This is a good creatine for the value. The only downside is that it will settle in the bottom of the cup so a lot of shaking is required to keep it mixed in with what you're drinking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 17:08:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
no flavor which is good. seems to settle a lot though, really gritty. it just doesnt mixx as well as i would like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 12:57:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well...helps with longer lasting pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:42:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
no taste and mixes well! what else do you need lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 19:51:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Good clean creatine. Fast shipping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 14:24:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Awesome value! Gets the job done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 23:03:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
seems to be working, it mixes well with no taste or smell this is my 3rd "jar" and far from my last "jar"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 22:00:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy into my shakes tasteless noticeable strength increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 22:50:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Great Price! Gets the job done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 22:45:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Good for the price. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 02:36:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toufic K
Verified Buyer
good product Will buy another time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-19 10:14:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
no taste and mixes great, will buy more of this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-06 01:34:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary Jo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. It's simple but effective. And it's a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-24 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like everything animal makes this is fantastic. Tried to survive without it. Workouts suffered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 18:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Felt a fuller pump when adding this to my preworkout which has no creatine. Great product at great value. Will for sure continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-12 14:40:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naif
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for bodybuilding.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 14:44:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silverback Steve
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Experienced no bloating. Uses Creapure, so its top tier. No taste and it mixes well. Universal is bomb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-13 20:02:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product...Delivers as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-04 19:30:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best, cleanest and smoothest Creatine I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-27 05:51:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I like the labeling and the creatine seems high quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-12 13:42:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will order again especially when on special!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-24 21:04:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samwel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-24 18:51:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No bells and whistles. Just straight up creatine. Gets the job done. Unflavored and mixes well with my BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 22:03:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell the difference from my other mp creatine so it seems good but was very disappointed that it didn't even come with a scoop inside the container. Hence the low rating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 13:01:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is an incredible deal. This creatine works great. It doesn't mix up perfectly, but it still gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-23 22:57:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well. Unflavored as well so you can mix it with anything so that helps. Like all universal products, it aims to please no complaints here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-12 22:32:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and high quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 18:35:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TANMOY KARMAKAR
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best among all as per my experience. Combine with good carbs and get the best possible result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-20 10:07:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas
Build Muscle
i have been using this product for about 3 months now and i have to say its one of the best supplements i have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 15:14:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Simple and inexpensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-20 18:32:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fahd
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is high quality creatine and it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 20:48:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love it this product. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-27 16:55:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Lee
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've noticed a huge difference in my joint usage and soreness! My shoulder no long throbs and feels like it's about to go out while I'm incline/decline/dumbbell pressing over 90lbs. It's mixed nice and has no taste at all! Awesome to mix with protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-20 05:10:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine. Mixes easily and great strength and gains. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-19 03:26:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
They make good vitamins but I think I should not have purchased the Creatine because it gives me diarrhea. it is only with this brand and only when I use it. Am not sure what's up but I won't be buying this brand again. Sorry Animal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-29 03:33:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I prefer this over the pills, just toss it into my protein shakes after the gym. And great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-06 18:07:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Creapure creatine monohydrate, the best kind. And the price can't be beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-19 19:52:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.