Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the flavor and the extra push to do my workout after having Fury!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 23:39:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved it very strong Excellent concentration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top.pre workout from animal..focus..energy.pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-12 08:13:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Not for me. Had to take to scoops just to feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 19:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Loved it very strong Excellent concentration**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 16:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Taste was great, little foamy but still no match for total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 18:29:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pier-Olivier L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and pump too! Recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 21:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris s
Verified Buyer
Sour taste, doesn't make me want this product more than any other.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 02:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Good energy but not the best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 16:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Not as strong as I Thought is was gonna be  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 11:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Solid energy, decent price. Both flavors are extremely tart so I would recommend watering it down a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus without the crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 17:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I haven't used Fury for a few years and this formula is a lot different from the last time. Very happy with the results. No overly strong tingles and the Caffeine didn't hit too hard or too early.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 21:12:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
A solid preworkout considering the ingredients and price. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 19:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can i say its the most hardcore pre workot ive ever used this and rekaged my top 2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 10:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natural gainz
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the business! No joke*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 00:35:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
Great in flavour and pump. Amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 12:31:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre-work our supplement! Gives me the right amount of energy to sustain my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 18:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love universal nutrition products, the green apple flavored fury is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 16:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, definitely one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 00:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
a very good product, I recommend, lots of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 00:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is the extra kick you need to finish your workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 03:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter L
Verified Buyer
Ingredients are on point, Love that it's not proprietary. Taste is good, citrulline makes it a bit bitter, but not bad at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 22:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great and tastes better than watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 20:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor L
Verified Buyer
Taste really good very easy to drink. Good energy and helped me power through my workout. Its a pretty good pre if had better but for the price its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 00:40:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and mixed well, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 05:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Like the flavor. Little vitamin taste doesn't bother me. Good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 17:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JRush
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Great product ! Simple ingredients outstanding results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 18:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stsve L
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout love the stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 02:01:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy. Flavor pretty good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 21:49:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
It's my first time using this and i think it's great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 20:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filimon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this stuff is insane, works like majic. focus is awesome, the pump is just insane, best pump ever with 6g of citrillene milate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 23:15:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
From just the taste of it, i could tell the citrulline malate ratio is 1 to 1. The watermelon was too sour due to the malic acid. Which means I'm only getting 3 grams of citrulline. Another thing is it needs a massive 12 ounces of water. I felt bloated before my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 09:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good pre training. Pleasant taste and composition. And not expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 17:01:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
good product works well good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 20:13:04Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.