Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    32%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
So far I like the multi. Have to take 4 pills but they are smaller. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-30 21:39:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
This is my 1st choice for multi-vitamins. The gel caps break down and digest easily. 4/day has very good dosages of the various micronutrients we need when exercising. You can pretty much duplicate Animal Pak dosages if you take the max of 8 Uni-Vites/day. I have found that 4/day works great for me. No stomach issues with these. Great value for the money!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 22:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd time ordering this and love the vitamins. Helps in recovery and gives you the needed energy for the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 15:47:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and great price for good vitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 00:48:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow....hard to tell what difference it made alone but combined with Atomic 7 and Shock Therapy, i have more energy throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 23:56:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins. Got me through workout days and non workout days. Great supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 01:33:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Universal Nutrition is my go to brand for quality! Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 04:36:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Second favorite vitamin to Animal Pak. Go figure it's the same company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 20:48:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow....no aftertaste. Get's the job done at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 21:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Great product and easy to consume *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 15:23:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As for a multi-vitamin, I usually stick with Animal Pak but this one does the trick! Can't beat the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-25 19:51:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good, basic multi-vitamin without spending a fortune. I have tried MuscleTech Platinum Multi's and ON Opti-Men. I like the capsule form of Uni-Vites better and the ingredients are just as good or better. Great value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 15:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great multi!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-05 18:36:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis mckeefry
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins. They are easy on empty stomach. Have all the vitamins you need and a great price but everyone knows that if it's Universal it's top notch!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-28 01:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Never go wrong with universal products. A cheap daily vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 23:19:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Multivitamin that I have used multiple times & it's a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-21 09:10:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worked good, not my favorite, but does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 22:14:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As a die hard Animal Pak user, I thought this product was another great inexpensive product from the Universal line*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-12 03:57:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good components, effective an with good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-25 23:01:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong for the price, I would recommend it for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-19 19:50:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kanyev
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good all round multi for daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-28 23:53:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
suresh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. small capsules that can be easily swallowed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 11:43:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrado
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, it really works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-24 21:39:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-10 04:17:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George Harris
Sports Improvement
Es bueno da energía y también puede tomarse después de entrenar. Es un poco pesado para el estómago. Es mejor con las comidas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-06-27 15:26:31Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.