Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
This product takes the water away very fast my muscles are more defined and visible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 19:26:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Loved this product for weight loss recommend 100% absolutely *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 23:36:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graciela D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've only been here for a week, I'm new to this brand, always use MuscleTech. If you feel when you take it and exercise, sweat and heart rate increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 23:03:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best of best best of best best of best best best best best best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 17:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cristian osvaldo f
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product...........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 21:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent M
Verified Buyer
A capsule or two were broken when I opened it, so now the powder is all over the rest and it is not great tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-19 12:40:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best diuretic i have taken  Took it for 2 weeks now and worked every time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 12:45:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Verified Buyer
Good thermo fat burner. Gives energy without being jittery and definitely will make you sweat. Took 4 at a time 30 minutes before my workout, that seemed to work the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 15:45:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fady n
Burn Fat
my initial dose was 2 pills before a workout and 4 on weekends for cardio ,never felt anything so I decided to up my dose to 10 pills for 1 day and workout and walk right after to see If it worked....still dint feel anything smells like rabbit food and definitely isn't a thermogenic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 04:53:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qassim N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The excellent results within the days that I have ever get from other products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 07:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qassim N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The excellent result I got it within the two week fast fat burning I am using from a year *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 13:44:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satia P
Verified Buyer
Love the fact this Does NOT make you jittery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-19 00:11:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed S
Verified Buyer
Has the sweat burning effect. With 2 caps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 10:24:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Ok product notice no significant change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-26 13:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qassim N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Qassim N did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 04:31:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Take 4 before your workout; will increase sweating and does have a little stim( caffeine) in it. Slight diuretic effect ( Dandelion root).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 14:29:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austen M
Verified Buyer
Good dryer  felt flat after a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 00:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua O
Verified Buyer
Works great for me and good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 00:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can’t beat the price for the profile for any other similar product! This is much cheaper than smaller doses fat burners and it’s have a fully transparent  label.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 21:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worth the buy. You can tell a difference after about a week. Will get again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 11:45:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Good product I recommend to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:19:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad O
Verified Buyer
I didn't try it yet waiting....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 11:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Flowers
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product, will know more later on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 02:28:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balwinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Result awesome I had 2week after. It’s good one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 03:18:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Pretty good combination with the whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 22:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started taking these a couple days ago so no big results. But I do sweat more during my workouts when I take them before my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 16:49:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin b
Verified Buyer
Works great. Easy to swallow. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 12:48:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LaTonya W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product...currently using this during my contest prep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 15:47:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake mckinney
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not to jittery but does give an extra boost throughout the day. No crash and doesn't conflict with my pwo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2015-11-06 14:09:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this product and totally recommend it. Very affordable. Getting ripped for the summer? Try this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2015-08-30 01:30:06Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.