Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (49)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Buen suplemento ,lo recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 21:41:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Nice as a booster but it doesn't work like they claim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 07:15:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rafael m
Verified Buyer
My body feels the difference, thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 23:54:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lang6999
Verified Buyer
Makes you feel strong would suggest this product to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 14:36:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lang6999
Verified Buyer
Good product would bye this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 14:14:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad O
Verified Buyer
Good price but big tablet waiting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 10:36:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cemal T
Verified Buyer
Nice product, recommended.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 21:06:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
A great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 16:05:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Third bottle now. I love it. I feel stronger, leaner but bigger! Definitely beats creatine, regular test boosters and for me anyways a great alternative to illegal crap. Highly recommended for anyone who needs some extra size naturally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 15:59:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love this product. best t booster ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 17:20:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michail D
Verified Buyer
goes well with beta ecdy. i take 2-3 tabs before training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 10:38:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michail D
Verified Buyer
It goes well with Beta ecdy from myprotn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 16:30:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maycol P
Verified Buyer
Be consistent and train hard. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 14:39:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
natural hormone booster. no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:20:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
natural body booster . no side effects noticed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:18:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
Grass testo, good effect and fast result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 16:56:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
The herbs in it are cleansing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 11:48:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EMRAH Y
Verified Buyer
good brand worth to try, thanks you m&s i just recieve products ,regards from Turkey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 12:49:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saddam F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would recommend this product to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 11:28:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
3rd box... havent seen much difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 16:29:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this so far. I had never heard of this type of anabolic before and figured I would give it a try. I do actually feel the strength increase when I take it and 3 pills with my pre-workout seems to do just fine. I will like to see if I need to up the dosage as my body gets used to it, but overall very good so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 21:13:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect blend and quality , pills a bit big but i prefer animal stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 20:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product works perfectly , 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 17:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saddam F
Verified Buyer
This is product works well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 16:54:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will get again. I have noticed some increase in size and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 18:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i dont see any difference so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 13:41:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin b
Verified Buyer
Works good. Results fast. Solid supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 12:48:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony n
Verified Buyer
I just starting to taking this nature sterol complex, I always like to taking something that is nature and good for my body without all that junk add it in, I am sure this complex will never give me any side effect.in a long run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:46:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Falando L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is OK it will give a little bit of strength and size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 15:37:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Love the smell each time I open it. One my second tub, like a multivitamin plus extra boosters as described above. Have to try for yourself, results very for each individual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 17:41:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian C
Verified Buyer
I took this in the past and is good, I had to reorder it so I have something to take with my breakfast meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 02:36:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MS Customer
Verified Buyer
Will always get, a regular for me. The list of ingredients is worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 04:36:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
A little soon to tell... But I do feel this product when I take it... Seems to mellow out my mood... I take 6 as one serving.. When I was spacing out the dosage I didn't feel the kick... I stack this with Infinite Labs Pro DHEA...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 12:02:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product, I felt the results in just over a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 18:03:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reonn S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product really kicks appetite into high gear, you will def gain on these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 00:20:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Good product. They're big like there liver tabs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 11:00:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Sterol complex Works ever since í started taking the pills and working out Ive seen results fast so í can tell people that it really Works and thats why Im staying with Universal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 15:48:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good solid product. Strength levels are up and make muscles more full. For the price can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-11 22:25:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
idil
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product for lean muscle building!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-02 08:57:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Two pills three times a day and you will feel tge effects. Makes you stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 09:12:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete Byszko
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is awsome, it has a lot of mass building and phytonutrients? and much more. Universal, well done, gives great energy and strength in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-24 14:12:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel stronger in a short period of time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 06:18:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Test up, gains were good. Strength increased!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-30 03:55:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have only been taking this product for a couple weeks and I have seen some gains from what I have read it takes a couple of bottles before you can really see a big change in your body definition but so far so good I will be ordering more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-14 05:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't tell for sure yet, but seems effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-09 04:28:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can definitely see strength increase. Been using for 3 weeks now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-04 14:52:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really helpful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-17 13:11:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-14 20:12:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Other
Verified Buyer
great to use and gives me the boost i need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-07-06 09:29:56Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.