Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • S'mores (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.4/5)
  • Smores (4/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, texture is soft, and the macros are the best I have ever seen in a protein bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 11:32:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great taste Best protein bar ever. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-19 09:00:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the Tasty protein you always have it handy. Also tastes Good.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 00:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BORA D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Woooow! Incredible taste and it tries to feed my dessert hunger while I feed my muscles :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 08:22:49Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi O
Verified Buyer
Best bar protien i ever tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 13:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i have used these bars for a few years now. i eat them while at work when I can't get a full meal in and they hit the mark. i usually have the chocolate brownie but tried the peanut butter ones this time. the taste is not as good as the brownie but overall a great hit of protein and calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 20:30:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamir
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and 34 grams of protein :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-04 11:31:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice Taste but also healthy and concentrated protein bar.. Loved it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-27 21:30:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have eaten many many different protein bars before and have found pretty much all of them crap to eat. this one is the first one i have had that i actually like. If you take a really big bite it will be like chocolate glue BUT if you take small bites it is a great tasting bar that just melts away in your mouth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-07 21:59:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and high protein to help me get my protein intake for the day. I just grab one out the box and go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-12 21:34:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Smores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not as good tasting as some I have tried, but is what I want. I will give up a little on taste to lower the carbs and calories to help get me shredded.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-12 01:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The perfect chocolate bar ever, if you want great energy before work out. I recommend to take this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 10:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tarek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good nutrition info but bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-25 07:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED DHAHIR
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is not so bad. But I like the high protein content inside 33g ! I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-28 17:08:44Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.