Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (87)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (87)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
A felt a bit of progress when I started to use it, I guess I should give it a longer shot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 19:14:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Lo mejor como precursor de hormona de crecimiento, aumentar y mejora la calidad muscular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-05 01:45:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Felt some real progress and improvement once started using this one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 11:10:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assaad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best product in category. You will find the result from first week. It enhances your performances till the maximum limits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 22:15:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What a horse pill, but definitely a good product. Feel more solid and have a better recuperation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 16:31:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA G
Verified Buyer
I ordered 3. 2 came but still this is the best.Then I'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 21:07:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaido P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good but tablets ar pretty hard do swallov!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 10:20:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULAZIZ A
Verified Buyer
To working out hard it is work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 16:02:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Good product phenomenal benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 02:59:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EMRAH Y
Verified Buyer
EMRAH Y did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-08 17:48:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
It’s good I guess?, it’s been 2 days I’m consuming . So cant tell it’s effect yet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 03:53:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronen M
Verified Buyer
Made from good materials but a large tablet that is hard to swallow and does not break down in water. I did not feel a change in recovery or energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-21 21:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Increased my strength a little bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 23:54:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed B
Verified Buyer
worth trying GH, go for it, it is guaranteed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 05:41:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas w
Verified Buyer
Def feel a difference and can see a visual one also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 13:02:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great good old product that really helps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 12:04:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hossein M
Maybe it's working for some type of body ,but it's didn't work for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 11:38:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
Can see an increase in strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 11:26:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
One of the best product! Very effective! Much recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 06:19:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy K
Verified Buyer
I've taken it at night with no weird dreams and before a workout. Good gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 23:36:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damiano C
Verified Buyer
Ottimo da prendere prima di andare a letto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 08:32:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Part of my stack routine purchased many times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 10:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damiano C
Verified Buyer
Fa il suo lavoro ottimo integratore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 20:14:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-04-16 13:44:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best growth hormone supplement I’ve ever tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 22:02:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
the tast is excellent and the product is supe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 21:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Awesome merchandise~ very effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 02:01:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Did not seem to work for me except helping me dream. I felt nauseous after several weeks on so discontinuing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 21:41:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio F
Verified Buyer
Good pump. Very good to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 22:35:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad M
Verified Buyer
Great product ,  i feel strong , fresh , more power more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 06:57:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miled
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still using this item and will see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 11:19:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product plz. Try one time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 18:40:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
its the most good product for more power and good for mor build muscle for me daily in my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 20:14:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
am know use this product its makes me so hard in my work out and more focus its so good for me thank y for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 19:38:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
Love returning to this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 09:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Its help gaine muscles and growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 01:13:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
amazing product with a amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 07:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product love to use 100 time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 18:49:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
This product did not not disappoint, will reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 01:06:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Powerful product. Gives energy and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 20:29:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
not to avoid when need of results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 06:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teresa o
Verified Buyer
Perfect product to recover and increase your power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 04:52:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
am use it before my work out and be fore sleeping its so good makes me for another stip in my work out great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 20:24:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
its make me more hard in my work out gives me more power and energy this is so good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 20:18:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
toni h
Verified Buyer
Greate product . I always buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 09:00:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
this product is the most that am like more strenth in my work out more power and donig the work out hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 16:43:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
this is the great product for indrease strenthg and the power all day of work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 20:08:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HALLEFY R
Verified Buyer
excellent brand, excellent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 22:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil N
Verified Buyer
Great product as usual from universal nutrition!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 20:13:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
really great product i well use it and see what i well take its seems very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 19:30:29Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.