Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (51)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zahid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The first days I had this product, I was pleased as it made me able to train for longer, and as a personal experience, it exceeded that of NO-Xplode by many levels, in such a way that I didn't have that energy crash, and the pumps were great. Also, the stim (caffeine) in the red capsule can be removed if I wanted to train at night, which is definitely a good thing. My only downfall on this product is that it doesn't have the kick either MHP Dark Rage or NO-Xplode (pumps products) provided. In short, this product does the job of improving your energy in gym and make you train for longer, but doesn't have the kick of energy feeling once you take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 13:45:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use to take creatine monohydrate and had to deal with water retention and also used l-arginine and that would sometimes gime me a bad crash after my intense workout. I've been using Animal Pump for about 2 months now. I really feel it working when I'm doing trisets (30 reps) and I feel a good boost during my workouts. This is a great supplement if you're looking to replace your current creatine and want a mild boost during your workouts. But if what you're looking for is a higher release of energy try Animal Nitro or Animal Cuts, depending what you're workout goals are. Remember, nothing will replace the great nutrition of an excellent diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-02-03 15:49:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Gave this a try awhile back and it wasnt to much to it, not really any pump other than the usual*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-14 00:23:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great pump an energy!Best Nitro supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 02:06:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBAFadi
Verified Buyer
Pre-Workout supplement has 2000mg of the most effective nitric oxide boosting ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 07:06:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian C
Verified Buyer
I've been takING it for years, it gives you an amazing pump, but only use it as recommended...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 02:32:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
Just Great… and it get the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 10:37:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1st time I try this product now its 2 weeks and no notable changes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 06:57:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tifa F
Verified Buyer
the best product for pump in the world.,, ✌*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 11:44:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
One of the most powerful pre workout supplemets out there!! It resurrects even the dead!! :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 12:48:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Works great been using for a few months no complaints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 19:08:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUSTIN CHERIAN P
Verified Buyer
No.1 i like animal product.Effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 08:26:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its powerful product a feel pumped all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 05:08:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony I
Verified Buyer
Great pumps! I would recommend this product, and I will purchase this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 04:57:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal. Best pump I have ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 21:36:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian C
Verified Buyer
I been taking this pills for the last 3 years, always taking them before summer for only a couple of months, it gives you an amazing pump, but its not recommended to take it all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 02:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yeahbuddy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout routine ever made !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 12:39:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi Hasan
Verified Buyer
The best pump ever .. You will feel it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 21:52:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adolfo a
Verified Buyer
Good pump before hitting the weights!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 17:00:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ulfhednar_2402
Verified Buyer
I wouldn't say it was a waste of money, but it did nothing for me. I'm not saying to not try this product for those who are interested because everybody's body reacts differently. I think if you're curious, don't read too much into these reviews but try it for yourself. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-27 02:44:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASSER E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Pre-workout , if u wanna feel like a monster inside the GYM take a pack before workout and Enjoy ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-06 11:13:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its very powerful pump! Felt it quickly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-19 21:53:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Turki
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps me to reach my goal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-18 05:00:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Big pump for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 15:35:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really it is a good pump. I advise everyone looking for building muscles to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-03 23:44:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives the pump of your life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 12:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zarif
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome!!! Keeps me going in the gym or on the field. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 03:53:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shiraz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for an energy blast than this product is not for you this product is only for those who need huge pumps in short time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 23:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Greater mass gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-04 02:33:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great supplement before a workout session. Muscles feel full and rock hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-03 14:49:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid saleh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's very good and gives me what I need and more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-03 01:16:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu bakr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal products never disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 22:20:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product and noticed a difference in strength and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 20:15:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Healthy Lifestyle
My buddy let me try this stuff and i have not stopped using it since. It is exactly what I needed to get the best out of my time in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 16:07:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu Bakr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout in the market. Always trust animal products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-25 03:12:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product....definitely the right name for this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 06:14:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gave me an awesome pump that last and has my veins popping and just feel better focoused*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 20:09:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! Definitely gives me a pump. I wouldn't tale it with anything else that's a pre workout like c4. I have found it will give you a very upset stomach and make you feel nauseous. But other than that I am a very big universal nutrition fan!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 16:15:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I'm a big fan of animal products I can hit the gym harder and longer and with this I don't feel so wore out love the pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-14 05:26:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Young A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-01 23:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tk
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-01 14:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aziz A.
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really it's pump,, I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-07 21:26:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
obada
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent pumping product. I use before all training sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-14 21:24:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul khalek
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best powerful product for strength and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-06 20:13:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul khalek
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Powerful product Increase strength and high performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-06 05:38:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good power during workouts, good pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-28 03:16:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-22 23:55:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrhman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Max pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-01 20:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawaf
Build Muscle
i have tried this product before, well you don't feel the kick as other pre workout do! but it will give you good energy at the gym, one thing i didn't like about this product it gave me headache! but may be it will work for you! give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-12-01 11:52:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guchi
Build Muscle
It is a great work out supp to use. I just started using it. Cons: It contains 9 capsules/pills per work out. WAY TOO MANY!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-02-19 18:17:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.