Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (272)
Verified Buyers (251)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Berry (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (272)
  • Verified Buyers (251)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey
Increase Strength
I have been taking animal pack for a couple months now and i like what i see and feel! I take my pak every week day at lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-04-07 04:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigROB
Build Muscle
I only use Animal Pak. Goes far beyond a multi and nutritional owns other paks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-04 02:11:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou
Build Muscle
I started taking this multivitamin about a month and a half ago. I'm down to the last few packets and its safe to say I will be ordering more of this. I use (1) pak a day usually during breakfast or right around. I've noticed better clarity and focus during the day. Some of the pills are rather large but like previous posts you do get used to them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-20 18:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Toto
Healthy Lifestyle
Great multi-vitamin plus! I use animal pak once a day, after lunch(1PM), work out around 6PM. Gives me good afternoon energy to get through the day and prepare for the gym. Helps the mind focus and muscles recover. I took for 6 months straight, stopped, and just restarted because I can see and feel the benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-05 14:32:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Awesome product, much more than just a multi. There's nothing that can match it on the market. I never train without it and haven't for almost 6 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-12 19:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very affective... never go without it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-04 16:56:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Animal Pak was the original and is still the best all round vitamin pack out there. There are a lot of imitators, but nothing beats the animal line of supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Sports Improvement
I don't know why, but it seems as if I feel better when I take Animal Pak as opposed to when I don't. I like the Universal brand, always have since the early 90s, and while pak is expensive I think it does exactly what it claims. I will continue taking it, regardless of the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akihiko S
Verified Buyer
Too many tablets per use, so expecting better results, I hope.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 11:47:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very descriptive about what exactly you are taking on the label.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 15:33:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn jeremy b
Verified Buyer
great product. great taste. i’ll definitely buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 20:27:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
The king of vitamins. If u need it, its in this can.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 04:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn jeremy b
Verified Buyer
great taste. i’ll definitely order this flavor again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 17:20:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Great all around vitamin pack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 19:37:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely wonderful multivitamin find it to be a stable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 20:16:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
By far the best  multivitamin  on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 14:49:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett C
Verified Buyer
The best of the best when it comes to complete nutrition via vitamine supplementation. Price is appropriate for what your getting and would most definitely reccommend them to anyone who is serious about bodybuilding before any other vitamine pack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 13:08:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria E
Verified Buyer
Best and full load of all body needrd vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 10:29:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
It may seem like a lot of pill, but I do truly feel a difference since I have started this pak. I just feel like I have more energy and seems to me like my recovery is quite as long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 13:29:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
This was my first time trying this product and it now will be a part of my daily supplementation. This is the best bodybuilding multivitamin on the market according to what I researched online. I could not be happier!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 17:12:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Has all the vitamins you need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 18:57:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Top of the line.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 14:21:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Your getting what you pay for. If you are serious about lifting or an active lifestyle I would recommend this. It's a staple in my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 07:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great baseline vitamin mix to fill in the diet holes during a cut or bulk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 18:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
pretty decent flavor with a not so great after taste. Has everything you ever need as far as vitemans go. I did take it while eating breakfast and seemed to work out pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 17:14:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
good bran with high quality, you should go for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 07:44:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This and OptiMen are my favorite multis. This is probably the best, just a lot of pills for some people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 21:11:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Product of a lot of energy for training, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 19:30:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray P
Verified Buyer
has everything i need! Great product only drawback is how many pills you have to take each serving but understandable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 01:51:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Loved these, they worked great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 16:23:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
By far the best multivitamin on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 14:01:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris The Bicep God
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. Itnhas a bright yellow colour that works very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 12:28:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Axyll P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All ways go nutrition animal pak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 22:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic c
Verified Buyer
I love this product, only down side is the amount of pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 14:53:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
great multi vitamin has every thing i need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 15:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn jeremy b
Verified Buyer
my first time trying this product. so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 05:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin C
Verified Buyer
I tried the cherry berry and it isn't what I thought it would taste like but it definitely doesn't taste bad. This stuff is amazing and I will keep on buying this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 22:13:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FIRAT U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin ever for bodybuilders *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 13:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shantanu V
Verified Buyer
Stick to tabs product is too sweet. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 21:59:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
every day i ise this product..and its best multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 21:07:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Best multi-vitamin and macro nutrient supplement on the market hands down. A solid product from a solid company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 14:49:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No words..the best the best the best multivitamin and minerals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 20:28:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect taste , recommended multi vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 05:00:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Goes great along side  any stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 13:55:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
It doesn't taste bad but gives me a Fred Flintstones vitamin aftertaste haha. I love the profile and that it's powder. I add one scoop into my pre kaged pre workout along with some glycofuse to give my body everything it needs before I destroy it in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 15:38:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULAZIZ A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ABDULAZIZ A did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 00:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne f
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Animal pak has always been an amazing product and even better now in powder form. Tastes great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 19:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Very good product and price. Is alot a pills to take but sure you are getting all you need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 06:11:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins like everything made by this brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 00:38:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohyialdin O
Transformation
Verified Buyer
A good multivitamin worth every penny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 23:40:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.