Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (291)
Verified Buyers (270)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Berry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (291)
  • Verified Buyers (270)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey
Increase Strength
I have been taking animal pack for a couple months now and i like what i see and feel! I take my pak every week day at lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-04-07 04:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigROB
Build Muscle
I only use Animal Pak. Goes far beyond a multi and nutritional owns other paks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-04 02:11:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou
Build Muscle
I started taking this multivitamin about a month and a half ago. I'm down to the last few packets and its safe to say I will be ordering more of this. I use (1) pak a day usually during breakfast or right around. I've noticed better clarity and focus during the day. Some of the pills are rather large but like previous posts you do get used to them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-20 18:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Toto
Healthy Lifestyle
Great multi-vitamin plus! I use animal pak once a day, after lunch(1PM), work out around 6PM. Gives me good afternoon energy to get through the day and prepare for the gym. Helps the mind focus and muscles recover. I took for 6 months straight, stopped, and just restarted because I can see and feel the benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-05 14:32:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Awesome product, much more than just a multi. There's nothing that can match it on the market. I never train without it and haven't for almost 6 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-12 19:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very affective... never go without it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-04 16:56:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Animal Pak was the original and is still the best all round vitamin pack out there. There are a lot of imitators, but nothing beats the animal line of supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Sports Improvement
I don't know why, but it seems as if I feel better when I take Animal Pak as opposed to when I don't. I like the Universal brand, always have since the early 90s, and while pak is expensive I think it does exactly what it claims. I will continue taking it, regardless of the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the most complete multi I have used, solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 02:12:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vignesh W
Verified Buyer
nice product very good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 16:16:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
pack full of nutrients. great brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 23:40:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Best vitamin. No pills. Taste like tang*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 22:21:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan D
Verified Buyer
Great product! Would recommend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 00:39:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Axyll P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great comes with every thing you need in a packet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 04:21:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best multivitamin in the market!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 02:47:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Quality product that I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 21:05:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great product. A staple in my nutrition. And cool neon green urine lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 17:53:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vignesh W
Verified Buyer
good product but courier charge to India is costlier than the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 15:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin. I prefer the powder, because then I have more control over doseage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 17:20:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Best because they are separated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 10:11:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar P
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years and has never failed me, Just the right support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 08:23:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan D
Verified Buyer
Great product. I would recommend to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 11:42:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Animal Pak plays and important role in our body as it helps to rebuild and repair our worn out bodies. try it and you will not regret it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 07:04:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! This should be a part of everyone's supplementation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Easy to smash down. Better than the pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 19:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Cherry its bets taste orange make my sick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 11:20:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing alternative to all the pills! Tastes great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 03:37:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akihiko S
Verified Buyer
Too many tablets per use, so expecting better results, I hope.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 11:47:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very descriptive about what exactly you are taking on the label.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 15:33:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn jeremy b
Verified Buyer
great product. great taste. i’ll definitely buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 20:27:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
The king of vitamins. If u need it, its in this can.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 04:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn jeremy b
Verified Buyer
great taste. i’ll definitely order this flavor again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 17:20:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Great all around vitamin pack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 19:37:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely wonderful multivitamin find it to be a stable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 20:16:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
By far the best  multivitamin  on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 14:49:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett C
Verified Buyer
The best of the best when it comes to complete nutrition via vitamine supplementation. Price is appropriate for what your getting and would most definitely reccommend them to anyone who is serious about bodybuilding before any other vitamine pack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 13:08:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria E
Verified Buyer
Best and full load of all body needrd vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 10:29:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
It may seem like a lot of pill, but I do truly feel a difference since I have started this pak. I just feel like I have more energy and seems to me like my recovery is quite as long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 13:29:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
This was my first time trying this product and it now will be a part of my daily supplementation. This is the best bodybuilding multivitamin on the market according to what I researched online. I could not be happier!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 17:12:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Has all the vitamins you need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 18:57:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Top of the line.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 14:21:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Your getting what you pay for. If you are serious about lifting or an active lifestyle I would recommend this. It's a staple in my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 07:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great baseline vitamin mix to fill in the diet holes during a cut or bulk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 18:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
pretty decent flavor with a not so great after taste. Has everything you ever need as far as vitemans go. I did take it while eating breakfast and seemed to work out pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 17:14:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
good bran with high quality, you should go for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 07:44:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This and OptiMen are my favorite multis. This is probably the best, just a lot of pills for some people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 21:11:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Product of a lot of energy for training, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 19:30:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray P
Verified Buyer
has everything i need! Great product only drawback is how many pills you have to take each serving but understandable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 01:51:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Loved these, they worked great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 16:23:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
By far the best multivitamin on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 14:01:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.