Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (192)
Verified Buyers (171)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange (5/5)
  • Cherry Berry (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (192)
  • Verified Buyers (171)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey
Increase Strength
I have been taking animal pack for a couple months now and i like what i see and feel! I take my pak every week day at lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-04-07 04:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigROB
Build Muscle
I only use Animal Pak. Goes far beyond a multi and nutritional owns other paks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-04 02:11:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou
Build Muscle
I started taking this multivitamin about a month and a half ago. I'm down to the last few packets and its safe to say I will be ordering more of this. I use (1) pak a day usually during breakfast or right around. I've noticed better clarity and focus during the day. Some of the pills are rather large but like previous posts you do get used to them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-20 18:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Toto
Healthy Lifestyle
Great multi-vitamin plus! I use animal pak once a day, after lunch(1PM), work out around 6PM. Gives me good afternoon energy to get through the day and prepare for the gym. Helps the mind focus and muscles recover. I took for 6 months straight, stopped, and just restarted because I can see and feel the benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-05 14:32:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Awesome product, much more than just a multi. There's nothing that can match it on the market. I never train without it and haven't for almost 6 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-12 19:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very affective... never go without it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-04 16:56:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Animal Pak was the original and is still the best all round vitamin pack out there. There are a lot of imitators, but nothing beats the animal line of supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Sports Improvement
I don't know why, but it seems as if I feel better when I take Animal Pak as opposed to when I don't. I like the Universal brand, always have since the early 90s, and while pak is expensive I think it does exactly what it claims. I will continue taking it, regardless of the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamil A
Verified Buyer
The best multi in the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 02:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente produto, consegue ser melhor que o de capsulas!! recomendo. Translation: Excellent product, manages to be better than capsules !! I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 23:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naseem A
Verified Buyer
This product is the real deal, it has everything a human athlete body needs other than whey protine and fish oil, spme of the pills in the pack are quite big and some may find them hard to swallow ... better to try a sample first.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 11:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Product is hands down my go to product. Usually get the vitamin packs, which is a lot of pills to swallow! This mix is now my new favorite. Great taste, mixes well. Same great product without choking down big vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 16:35:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Junior M
Verified Buyer
Love these vitamins, when I am taking the Universal Nutrition Animal Pac's I have better workouts and all my lifts are going up! I have also notice that I keep my pump a lot longer after workouts. And possibly a side benefit is I do not seem to get sick during the cold and flu seasons like I did before. I would highly recommend the Animal Pac!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-07 13:14:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jatinderpal s
Verified Buyer
Ultimate product try at least once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 02:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing animal powder taste and efficacy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 21:40:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Awesome multivitamin, really tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 01:48:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan E
Verified Buyer
Consistently awesome. Nuff said. Everyday baby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 20:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
Great universal vitamin perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-23 09:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
As usual and expected, amazing animal product performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-17 11:06:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Verified Buyer
You actually feel better the day after or 2 days after you start taking it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 06:01:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Verified Buyer
great stuff...pills are a little big, but worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 20:51:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Everything you need for a vitamin in one simple package*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 20:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Great product works really great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 22:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan V
Verified Buyer
New Powder Formula is awesome! Easy to mix and tastes great! Just be sure to continue to shake throughout drinking to eliminate powder sitting at the bottom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 16:16:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy M
Verified Buyer
I lean on animal pak to provide me with all the critical vitamins and minerals that I need, without having to try and take this and that. Universal has taken the guess work  out of it. They slammed it into one pak. Makes it easy while packing my lunch. Just grab one pack and i know I'm set! Don't need to mention their outstandingly good track record.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 15:55:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LINDSAY W
Verified Buyer
Tried and tested, still one of the very best multi's there is, certainly does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 02:31:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, I like Animal Pak but the pills are unwieldy. Having a good tasting drink mix instead is a huge plus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 23:32:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this product it's the only way to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 19:50:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
A definite go to! Love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 15:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
I like the fact that all you need is in individual packs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 16:55:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Wali
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite product, best multivitamins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 18:29:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan D
Verified Buyer
Good Product. Would recommend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-16 12:16:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raco A
Verified Buyer
Everything u need in one pack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 06:52:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really like these, it's a really mouth full but feels great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 22:49:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angel r
Cons - Urine different color ( light green ) To many pills Kinda pricy per Pak Pros- felt recovery a tad quicker More active due to getting my vitamins  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 09:34:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, much more than just a multi. There's nothing that can match it on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 17:52:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can i say about this product that has not already been said? I have been working out now for 20 years and PAK its the best multi vitamin i have taken and will continue to do so for many more years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 20:24:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love the Animal Pak, I have been using it for about two weeks and I can see a improvement in workouts & strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 16:53:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and tested products. Years of trust in the brand and in the sport industry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 15:03:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatinder
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is awesome product with all multi vitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 17:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin right here! Please mke this on sale again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 19:28:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laith
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins ever, totally recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 03:41:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laith
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins ever, totally recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 03:38:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love this pak and I will continue to use it and recommend it to all my lifting buddies. Love how they make me feel and perform in and out of the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 18:45:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pack out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 01:11:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris andrade
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for years. Anything that has been around as long as Animal pak you know is quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 00:59:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacko
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin for active lifestyle. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 01:29:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOEL
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
100% good vitamin pack. I had taken some time off from multivitamins because too many were crap. Once I got on this I felt more awake throughout my morning and simply better during my day. Worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-22 23:25:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathanael Green
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement, my recovery and endurance has definitely increased. Also, I've stacked it with the Animal Rest and Recovery PM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-20 09:04:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamin out there. Covers everything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-18 20:06:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.