Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (351)
Verified Buyers (329)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Berry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (351)
  • Verified Buyers (329)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey
Increase Strength
I have been taking animal pack for a couple months now and i like what i see and feel! I take my pak every week day at lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-04-07 04:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigROB
Build Muscle
I only use Animal Pak. Goes far beyond a multi and nutritional owns other paks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-04 02:11:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou
Build Muscle
I started taking this multivitamin about a month and a half ago. I'm down to the last few packets and its safe to say I will be ordering more of this. I use (1) pak a day usually during breakfast or right around. I've noticed better clarity and focus during the day. Some of the pills are rather large but like previous posts you do get used to them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-20 18:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Toto
Healthy Lifestyle
Great multi-vitamin plus! I use animal pak once a day, after lunch(1PM), work out around 6PM. Gives me good afternoon energy to get through the day and prepare for the gym. Helps the mind focus and muscles recover. I took for 6 months straight, stopped, and just restarted because I can see and feel the benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-05 14:32:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Awesome product, much more than just a multi. There's nothing that can match it on the market. I never train without it and haven't for almost 6 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-12 19:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very affective... never go without it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-04 16:56:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Animal Pak was the original and is still the best all round vitamin pack out there. There are a lot of imitators, but nothing beats the animal line of supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Sports Improvement
I don't know why, but it seems as if I feel better when I take Animal Pak as opposed to when I don't. I like the Universal brand, always have since the early 90s, and while pak is expensive I think it does exactly what it claims. I will continue taking it, regardless of the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:45:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelente producto, buenos precio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 14:50:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
This product provides me with energy and my blood work looks great during my physicals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 23:59:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only the best from universal nutrition animal pak..every day pak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 11:37:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice vitamins for my diet and muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 13:44:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best best best ..only animal pak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 12:50:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio Z
Verified Buyer
Excelente rendimiento, y sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 01:03:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, gives you energy, does the job. Best multinout there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 02:14:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
The best vitamin complex for sportsmen. Difficult swallow all daily serving in one time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 00:29:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime V
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin pack for bodybuilding. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 03:56:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Have used for many years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 03:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YasDum
Verified Buyer
The taste is awesome. The efficiency of the product is as usual as ordinary one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 15:07:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
I definitely feel an increase in energy and general well being using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 01:58:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukas F
Build Muscle
All vitamins and minerals which your body needs are in 2 small bags!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 07:57:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Verified Buyer
best vitamin supplement out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 19:47:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin pack. I'm not training for a comp so I don't double up. A container lasts be a month and a half so the cost is worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 01:12:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riyaz A
Verified Buyer
Nothing of better than this product,using it from last 2years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 21:35:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JT S
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin pak tons of vitamins in it compared to most others out there, makes me feel better too..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 15:59:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan R
Verified Buyer
My number 1 old school  vitamins the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 01:09:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose G
Verified Buyer
All the Vitamins your body needs in one scoop. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 12:08:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
After taking this product for a few months now, I do feel increased energy and all of my blood work showed improvement at my last blood draw. I have gotten used to taking all the pills and plan to keep this product in my supplement routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 00:45:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne f
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with AnimalPak! Cherry flavor tastes good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 16:30:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Verified Buyer
All about the same thing and it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 20:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Top multivitamin without need to take X-pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 18:59:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
Extremely tasty results is a little bit slow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 08:11:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeo S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Tried and true formula for max gainz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 19:30:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for years. By far the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 23:36:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fabio f
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Great idea to have a mix of vitamins and aminoacid in the same product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 03:42:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
Very good product I look forward to buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 01:54:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie M
Verified Buyer
Need lots of water intake. Flavors were OK.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 00:43:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jearobles
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent product bring all the power in you , maintain you on track and active *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 22:47:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlos f
Verified Buyer
Beast powerfull multivitamin in world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 14:20:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
I only take 1 Pak a day, but love it! It's the foundation of my daily stack and gives me the energy and push I was looking for all day long. Make sure you have an actual serving of food and a glass of water before hand (my recommendation at least).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 20:53:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philippe j
Verified Buyer
On my opinion... best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 19:01:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic c
Verified Buyer
Much better than the other flavor option. I've started mixing this with one of my shakes..... Orange Creamsicle!!! BOOM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 20:47:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell D
Verified Buyer
Universal always put together a decent product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 20:34:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. No complaints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 17:58:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID H
Verified Buyer
The products works wonders for strength and stamina without the crash...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 09:47:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
I do feel an increase in energy when I use this product. I don’t like that there are so many pills to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 03:18:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franco V
Verified Buyer
Un multivitaminico muy completo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 18:05:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnan A
Verified Buyer
damm this thing will bring a nuclear blast in you great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 12:02:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete F
Verified Buyer
 Best overall vitamin pack out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 01:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeo S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
nothing beats animal pak. nothing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 19:11:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.