Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (227)
Verified Buyers (206)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange (4.4/5)
  • Cherry Berry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (227)
  • Verified Buyers (206)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey
Increase Strength
I have been taking animal pack for a couple months now and i like what i see and feel! I take my pak every week day at lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-04-07 04:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigROB
Build Muscle
I only use Animal Pak. Goes far beyond a multi and nutritional owns other paks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-04 02:11:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou
Build Muscle
I started taking this multivitamin about a month and a half ago. I'm down to the last few packets and its safe to say I will be ordering more of this. I use (1) pak a day usually during breakfast or right around. I've noticed better clarity and focus during the day. Some of the pills are rather large but like previous posts you do get used to them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-20 18:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Toto
Healthy Lifestyle
Great multi-vitamin plus! I use animal pak once a day, after lunch(1PM), work out around 6PM. Gives me good afternoon energy to get through the day and prepare for the gym. Helps the mind focus and muscles recover. I took for 6 months straight, stopped, and just restarted because I can see and feel the benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-05 14:32:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Awesome product, much more than just a multi. There's nothing that can match it on the market. I never train without it and haven't for almost 6 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-12 19:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very affective... never go without it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-04 16:56:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Animal Pak was the original and is still the best all round vitamin pack out there. There are a lot of imitators, but nothing beats the animal line of supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Sports Improvement
I don't know why, but it seems as if I feel better when I take Animal Pak as opposed to when I don't. I like the Universal brand, always have since the early 90s, and while pak is expensive I think it does exactly what it claims. I will continue taking it, regardless of the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for any goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 22:21:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
Great value of vitamins and overall great serving size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 06:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salem m
Verified Buyer
Way batter than tablet form u can drink it as juice in the morning or mix it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 20:31:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre B
Verified Buyer
Been using for last 3 weeks so far feeling better overall and recovering faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 23:33:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth B
Verified Buyer
Shouldn't have to review this one.. it's the most iconic product in the industry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 17:58:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerrod B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin around! A staple of my daily supplement intake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 17:39:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite multi vitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:42:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin/nutrition pack! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 18:03:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Mangensium oxide ,not so good extension and the flavour orange it.s horibble*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 12:24:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Humberto O
Verified Buyer
It taste like orange like describe flavor but can still taste the original animal pack pill flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 05:37:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt P
Verified Buyer
Everything I expected will purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 18:53:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Always loved Animal Paks, most people hate on the more expensive Multis saying they're unnecessary but I have always seen a difference in overall well being with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 15:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Still taste is very bad. I'll not buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 12:12:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
All you need in a multi vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:50:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Love the variety of vitamins and minerals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 17:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth B
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Same great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 14:25:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiram T
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Don't know how I could work out with out this is awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 01:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All I had hoped for in powder for me was that I loved it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 19:02:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Animal pak gives me a lot of vitamines and aminoacids, love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 18:02:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
my go to multivitamin for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 03:55:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, same great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 02:38:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phil m
Verified Buyer
Work great!! Seems to help with overall health and fitness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 18:19:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou E
Verified Buyer
I have tried numerous vitapaks and I have to say that Animal Pak is the one that I always go back to. I feel a difference in my joints, energy levels, and my overall performance. Thanks for a tried and true great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 21:41:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Easy to carry on the go and easy to swallow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:16:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
what is to say that hasn't been said about Animal Pak. This has been the best multi-vitamin pack that I have purchased. I always feel stronger and fueled up before going to gym when I take it prior.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 18:41:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best vita pack on the market for recovery and muscle building*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 16:40:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adalberto C
Verified Buyer
definitely feel better when taking them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 08:46:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super multi boost! Will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 05:13:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto C
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin ever. Very powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 03:39:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malachi M
Verified Buyer
Love it get everything you need in one little pack. It is a lot of pills tho. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 13:20:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Axyll P
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins iv had, will be getting them again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 06:38:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan b
Verified Buyer
Great profile. Hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 23:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
Great results will buy again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 13:17:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamil A
Verified Buyer
The best multi in the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 02:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente produto, consegue ser melhor que o de capsulas!! recomendo. Translation: Excellent product, manages to be better than capsules !! I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 23:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naseem A
Verified Buyer
This product is the real deal, it has everything a human athlete body needs other than whey protine and fish oil, spme of the pills in the pack are quite big and some may find them hard to swallow ... better to try a sample first.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 11:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Product is hands down my go to product. Usually get the vitamin packs, which is a lot of pills to swallow! This mix is now my new favorite. Great taste, mixes well. Same great product without choking down big vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 16:35:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Junior M
Verified Buyer
Love these vitamins, when I am taking the Universal Nutrition Animal Pac's I have better workouts and all my lifts are going up! I have also notice that I keep my pump a lot longer after workouts. And possibly a side benefit is I do not seem to get sick during the cold and flu seasons like I did before. I would highly recommend the Animal Pac!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-07 13:14:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jatinderpal s
Verified Buyer
Ultimate product try at least once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 02:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing animal powder taste and efficacy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 21:40:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Awesome multivitamin, really tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 01:48:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan E
Verified Buyer
Consistently awesome. Nuff said. Everyday baby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 20:12:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.