Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (180)
Verified Buyers (159)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange (5/5)
  • Cherry Berry (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (180)
  • Verified Buyers (159)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey
Increase Strength
I have been taking animal pack for a couple months now and i like what i see and feel! I take my pak every week day at lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-04-07 04:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigROB
Build Muscle
I only use Animal Pak. Goes far beyond a multi and nutritional owns other paks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-04 02:11:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou
Build Muscle
I started taking this multivitamin about a month and a half ago. I'm down to the last few packets and its safe to say I will be ordering more of this. I use (1) pak a day usually during breakfast or right around. I've noticed better clarity and focus during the day. Some of the pills are rather large but like previous posts you do get used to them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-20 18:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Toto
Healthy Lifestyle
Great multi-vitamin plus! I use animal pak once a day, after lunch(1PM), work out around 6PM. Gives me good afternoon energy to get through the day and prepare for the gym. Helps the mind focus and muscles recover. I took for 6 months straight, stopped, and just restarted because I can see and feel the benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-05 14:32:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Awesome product, much more than just a multi. There's nothing that can match it on the market. I never train without it and haven't for almost 6 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-12 19:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very affective... never go without it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-04 16:56:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Animal Pak was the original and is still the best all round vitamin pack out there. There are a lot of imitators, but nothing beats the animal line of supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Sports Improvement
I don't know why, but it seems as if I feel better when I take Animal Pak as opposed to when I don't. I like the Universal brand, always have since the early 90s, and while pak is expensive I think it does exactly what it claims. I will continue taking it, regardless of the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Verified Buyer
great stuff...pills are a little big, but worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 20:51:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Everything you need for a vitamin in one simple package*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 20:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Great product works really great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 22:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan V
Verified Buyer
New Powder Formula is awesome! Easy to mix and tastes great! Just be sure to continue to shake throughout drinking to eliminate powder sitting at the bottom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 16:16:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy M
Verified Buyer
I lean on animal pak to provide me with all the critical vitamins and minerals that I need, without having to try and take this and that. Universal has taken the guess work  out of it. They slammed it into one pak. Makes it easy while packing my lunch. Just grab one pack and i know I'm set! Don't need to mention their outstandingly good track record.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 15:55:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LINDSAY W
Verified Buyer
Tried and tested, still one of the very best multi's there is, certainly does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 02:31:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, I like Animal Pak but the pills are unwieldy. Having a good tasting drink mix instead is a huge plus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 23:32:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this product it's the only way to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 19:50:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
A definite go to! Love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 15:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
I like the fact that all you need is in individual packs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 16:55:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Wali
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite product, best multivitamins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 18:29:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan D
Verified Buyer
Good Product. Would recommend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-16 12:16:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raco A
Verified Buyer
Everything u need in one pack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 06:52:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really like these, it's a really mouth full but feels great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 22:49:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angel r
Cons - Urine different color ( light green ) To many pills Kinda pricy per Pak Pros- felt recovery a tad quicker More active due to getting my vitamins  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 09:34:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, much more than just a multi. There's nothing that can match it on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 17:52:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can i say about this product that has not already been said? I have been working out now for 20 years and PAK its the best multi vitamin i have taken and will continue to do so for many more years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 20:24:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love the Animal Pak, I have been using it for about two weeks and I can see a improvement in workouts & strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 16:53:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and tested products. Years of trust in the brand and in the sport industry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 15:03:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatinder
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is awesome product with all multi vitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 17:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin right here! Please mke this on sale again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 19:28:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laith
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins ever, totally recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 03:41:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laith
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins ever, totally recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 03:38:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love this pak and I will continue to use it and recommend it to all my lifting buddies. Love how they make me feel and perform in and out of the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 18:45:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pack out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 01:11:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris andrade
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for years. Anything that has been around as long as Animal pak you know is quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 00:59:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacko
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin for active lifestyle. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 01:29:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOEL
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
100% good vitamin pack. I had taken some time off from multivitamins because too many were crap. Once I got on this I felt more awake throughout my morning and simply better during my day. Worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-22 23:25:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathanael Green
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement, my recovery and endurance has definitely increased. Also, I've stacked it with the Animal Rest and Recovery PM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-20 09:04:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamin out there. Covers everything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-18 20:06:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb Lazenby
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't gotten sick since I started taking it so...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 01:24:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin with all the essentials.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-15 11:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid all around Vitamin Pak. Would be better if they included a joint/fish oil/liver/organ defender inside their paks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-11 22:20:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vitaliy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший продукт ! Translation: A great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-11 19:37:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been using for about two weeks and have noticed a difference in how I feel and a decrease in cravings for snacks, not ready to say five stars but may amend later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-09 17:35:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best vitamin pak I can get for body building and injury protection.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-08 08:57:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-07 00:24:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice! It gives me power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-06 23:23:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff helps me grow, improves recovery time, and improves overall health/mood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-04 15:09:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin I have ever taken. High quality product. Lots of pills though but I don't mind. Definitely helps with recovery. I take one pack daily .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-04 07:54:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok, so I know this has great stuff in it, but here are the downsides: -You're taking a TON of pills in a little bag, which I actually had no problem with -Because each little bag has a little hole in it to help you tear it (?) I noticed that some of the pills started to get speckled and change color after a while...I think they go bad... I ordered 2x 4 Pak's at a time, and by the time I was ready for the 3rd and 4th one I think *something* in there went bad, because I would take the pills and then feel horrible for a few hours after. So, my advice is, yes these are good vitamins, but only order 2 at a time MAX, because I think they go bad and lose potency (?) over time. Just my two cents. Good vitamins though, but if you don't like swallowing a ton of pills at once, try something else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 22:16:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to multi. A great deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 18:05:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.