Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (136)
Verified Buyers (116)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (136)
  • Verified Buyers (116)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alikhan
Burn Fat
For those of you who say this doesn't work, either your diet is wrong or your workout plan is somewhat weak. Obviously this isnt a magic pill, you still need to continue your workout regime whether it be cardio or hitting the weights. It is to my advantage that im specializing in Chemistry at university so I may know a little more about what to take with certain products. At this point im taking 9 pills as soon as I wake up and 9 pills approximately 6 hours later depending on my workout schedule. For maximum results, continue taking protein shakes (I would suggest about 1 gram per pound of bodyweight). Seriously, work hard on abs! Eat foods low in saturated fats and aim to eat smaller meals throughout the day. Ive been on this product for about a week and the results are phenomenol. Even though I already had a six-pack, you just tend to look more shred. If anyone needs help on when to take these pills based on their daily routine, let me know :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
19 of 19 found this helpful
2011-02-12 16:57:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeT
Burn Fat
Cuts is the second best fat burner I have used (RoxyLean being #1). What I liked about cuts vs roxy is that it's not as full on. On roxy you can feel really stimmed out and nervous, cuts doesn't feel like that. It gives you nice clean energy that's lon lasting and kill appetite. I also noticed I was getting a lot more out of my cardio sessions (bodyfat % dropping). I'd recommend cuts for someone who doesn't want anything too heavy with too much stimulants. Good clean product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 7 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:10:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Other
I find this product to be amazing.Ill list a couple pros and cons for people interested and what I have achieved using this product Pros: 1.really makes you sweat 2.gives you a great boost of energy 3.great ingredients 4.cheap for being so effective (for me everyones body is different) Cons: 1.A LOT of pills (18 a day just from this supplement if you follow the directions) 2.I feel weak the next day (i dont think my body reacts well to the caffine) (but the red stem pill in the pack i think is with the caffine you could really just take that out but it helps me during my work outs) So far I have used the product for a little over a week (with a strict diet/workout routine) and have dropped 10 pounds now..As long as you diet and work out this will work..just dont think that you can take it sit around and lose weight..its not magic its just a tool to help you meet your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2011-03-24 20:00:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this to cut for my shows, and it works amazing. Its harsh on my stomach is the only reason it doesn't get 10/10. This is not your pedestrian fat burner. It is specifically for people looking to cut for shows, so if you're a weekend warrior this really isn't what you need. I am vascular and dry all day while taking this. The thermogenic has me sweating bullets during HIIT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-01-01 08:55:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadine
Burn Fat
I love cuts. It's one of the few fat burners that doesn't leave me completely wired after a workout or at the end of the day. The formula to cuts is much more complex than a bunch of stimulants and some green tea (most fat burners). I have just finished my second tub of cuts and I found that I had nice consistent fat loss which meant that I was keeping it off when I finished the tub. My weights workout were very intense (training with heavy weight - all you girls should!), and my cardio was mostly enjoyable. Mix cuts weight some good weight movements to keep the muscle you have, plus some post weight training cardio and a good diet, and you will get some excellent results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-07-24 21:42:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoon
Burn Fat
This shit really works. Makes you sweat like crazy when you do cardio and gives you extra boost so you can go twice as long. It gets your muscles more cut too .. I tried a lot of other products but I think this one is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-03-31 11:58:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner based on my experience, tried many kinds and this one it really works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-21 06:56:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Good results but a ton of pills to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-09 11:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmund J
Verified Buyer
Good product, consistently works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-02 11:02:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using a product like this. I have been very please with results so far. I have noticed a good energy level. The only downfall has been the burps I have. Definitely make sure to consume these with some type of food and stay well hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-04-07 18:03:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best fat burner ever, what more I can say ! , you will feel it. 2 bottles made the change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:26:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Yes it does have a lot of pills but is effective helping burn the extra body fat percent with proper diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-11-08 01:07:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Burn Fat
I do a lot of research before taking any supplements and found mostly good reviews about Animal Cuts. I've been taking this product for two weeks and haven't noticed a difference what so ever. I've been eating real lean and making sure to a sufficient amount of protein throughout the day. Even though this product was relatively inexpensive, I'd still say that it was not worth the money. I strongly suggest spending your money elsewhere because Animal Cuts does not live up to the hype.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-02-24 14:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joaen Zaidi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I just recived animal cuts and used first day of it rite now i cant say how it works because i just use it for the first day and first time ever and i cannot say even coz i already lost alot without animal cuts as my diet is very very good i dont take use oil no sugar no calories only boiled chiken and fish salad beans and i do 1 our cardio every day .. but now as i used the product for the first day i will write my next review about this product aftar 2 weeks .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2012-07-11 21:05:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn H
Verified Buyer
Definitely does the job, I am 4 days in and feel the difference already. Cant wait to see how the next week goes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 02:38:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great fat burner for the summer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:18:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
natural products. gives quick results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:18:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
Gave me awesome energy and great mood!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 21:23:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Cuts is the second best fat burner I have used (RoxyLean being #1). What I liked about cuts vs roxy is that it's not as full on. On roxy you can feel really stimmed out and nervous, cuts doesn't feel like that. It gives you nice clean energy that's lon lasting and kill appetite. I also noticed I was getting a lot more out of my cardio sessions (bodyfat % dropping). I'd recommend cuts for someone who doesn't want anything too heavy with too much stimulants. Good clean product**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 14:36:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
I took this item 42 days that’s mean 1 serving per day  The result was amazing . You should drink water   And he will do the rest  .thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 11:15:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
This was my 2nd go with Animal Cuts. And it did not disappoint this time either, I am so happy with this product and how this trims me down those little extra cms. It is hard to imagine something legal, actually giving so good results. If you wanna cut down, this is your product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 21:54:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Alot of pills however packed with a vast array quality ingredients that help cut when dieting correct.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 15:43:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Strong fat burner but litle expensive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 03:04:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One the best fat burner in market a must try Win /Win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 20:14:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The stronger safe fat burner that i yse until now amazing work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 13:38:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosendo M
Verified Buyer
I like the animal cuts because I don't get a big gittery sensation. Plus they do work for me. I would really recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 06:09:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Good product. The animal line is a great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 15:55:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
It is fantastic if youtake it with a proper diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 21:39:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fawwaz A
Verified Buyer
recommended really good product can feel after 1 week used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 17:00:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fawwaz A
Verified Buyer
good product 5 star recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 16:58:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Z
Verified Buyer
I think it’s useful but it’s too much pills *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 05:50:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great result I have been using it for a week and its just great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 15:29:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
I took 1 serving per day and i get the expected result *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 11:32:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulwahab A
Verified Buyer
Is very good  I liked animal cuts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 13:24:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
I wasn't able to finish a cycle on these, it gave me horrible heart burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 19:05:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
It cuts you like hell, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 06:53:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud y
Verified Buyer
Good product for fat loss with energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 17:09:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Great product as always. Love the company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 21:29:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
It’s the best fat burner ,great result for shredded , from 5 years ago every year i take one of this product bfr the summer and the result was really amazing.for that i recommended to take in april*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 16:19:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
By far one of the best products I have taken. Have had it for 2 weeks and am seeing great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 08:36:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Verified Buyer
Shredded and shredded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:39:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
Suppresses appetite well and gives you a natural pep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 01:32:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher a
Verified Buyer
Very beautiful and very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 08:28:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan b
Verified Buyer
Lost over 20lbs ! Amazing product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 17:02:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love them great product great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 13:31:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
Always a go to for my training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 20:16:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I benefited a lot from this product losing fat and fluid and keeping the muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:10:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best fat burner I ever tried ! 2 of this will make a deference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 06:07:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane D
Verified Buyer
I love Animal Cuts! Necessary part to every day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 18:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
The best fat burners on the market. Down side it's a lot of pills *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:47:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.