Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (109)
Verified Buyers (92)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (109)
  • Verified Buyers (92)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alikhan
Burn Fat
For those of you who say this doesn't work, either your diet is wrong or your workout plan is somewhat weak. Obviously this isnt a magic pill, you still need to continue your workout regime whether it be cardio or hitting the weights. It is to my advantage that im specializing in Chemistry at university so I may know a little more about what to take with certain products. At this point im taking 9 pills as soon as I wake up and 9 pills approximately 6 hours later depending on my workout schedule. For maximum results, continue taking protein shakes (I would suggest about 1 gram per pound of bodyweight). Seriously, work hard on abs! Eat foods low in saturated fats and aim to eat smaller meals throughout the day. Ive been on this product for about a week and the results are phenomenol. Even though I already had a six-pack, you just tend to look more shred. If anyone needs help on when to take these pills based on their daily routine, let me know :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
16 of 16 found this helpful
2011-02-12 16:57:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeT
Burn Fat
Cuts is the second best fat burner I have used (RoxyLean being #1). What I liked about cuts vs roxy is that it's not as full on. On roxy you can feel really stimmed out and nervous, cuts doesn't feel like that. It gives you nice clean energy that's lon lasting and kill appetite. I also noticed I was getting a lot more out of my cardio sessions (bodyfat % dropping). I'd recommend cuts for someone who doesn't want anything too heavy with too much stimulants. Good clean product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:10:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Other
I find this product to be amazing.Ill list a couple pros and cons for people interested and what I have achieved using this product Pros: 1.really makes you sweat 2.gives you a great boost of energy 3.great ingredients 4.cheap for being so effective (for me everyones body is different) Cons: 1.A LOT of pills (18 a day just from this supplement if you follow the directions) 2.I feel weak the next day (i dont think my body reacts well to the caffine) (but the red stem pill in the pack i think is with the caffine you could really just take that out but it helps me during my work outs) So far I have used the product for a little over a week (with a strict diet/workout routine) and have dropped 10 pounds now..As long as you diet and work out this will work..just dont think that you can take it sit around and lose weight..its not magic its just a tool to help you meet your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2011-03-24 20:00:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this to cut for my shows, and it works amazing. Its harsh on my stomach is the only reason it doesn't get 10/10. This is not your pedestrian fat burner. It is specifically for people looking to cut for shows, so if you're a weekend warrior this really isn't what you need. I am vascular and dry all day while taking this. The thermogenic has me sweating bullets during HIIT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-01 08:55:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoon
Burn Fat
This shit really works. Makes you sweat like crazy when you do cardio and gives you extra boost so you can go twice as long. It gets your muscles more cut too .. I tried a lot of other products but I think this one is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-03-31 11:58:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner based on my experience, tried many kinds and this one it really works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-21 06:56:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadine
Burn Fat
I love cuts. It's one of the few fat burners that doesn't leave me completely wired after a workout or at the end of the day. The formula to cuts is much more complex than a bunch of stimulants and some green tea (most fat burners). I have just finished my second tub of cuts and I found that I had nice consistent fat loss which meant that I was keeping it off when I finished the tub. My weights workout were very intense (training with heavy weight - all you girls should!), and my cardio was mostly enjoyable. Mix cuts weight some good weight movements to keep the muscle you have, plus some post weight training cardio and a good diet, and you will get some excellent results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-24 21:42:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Burn Fat
I do a lot of research before taking any supplements and found mostly good reviews about Animal Cuts. I've been taking this product for two weeks and haven't noticed a difference what so ever. I've been eating real lean and making sure to a sufficient amount of protein throughout the day. Even though this product was relatively inexpensive, I'd still say that it was not worth the money. I strongly suggest spending your money elsewhere because Animal Cuts does not live up to the hype.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-02-24 14:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joaen Zaidi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I just recived animal cuts and used first day of it rite now i cant say how it works because i just use it for the first day and first time ever and i cannot say even coz i already lost alot without animal cuts as my diet is very very good i dont take use oil no sugar no calories only boiled chiken and fish salad beans and i do 1 our cardio every day .. but now as i used the product for the first day i will write my next review about this product aftar 2 weeks .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2012-07-11 21:05:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Verified Buyer
Shredded and shredded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:39:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
Suppresses appetite well and gives you a natural pep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 01:32:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher a
Verified Buyer
Very beautiful and very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 08:28:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best fat burner ever, what more I can say ! , you will feel it. 2 bottles made the change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:26:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan b
Verified Buyer
Lost over 20lbs ! Amazing product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 17:02:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love them great product great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 13:31:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
Always a go to for my training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 20:16:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I benefited a lot from this product losing fat and fluid and keeping the muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:10:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best fat burner I ever tried ! 2 of this will make a deference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 06:07:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane D
Verified Buyer
I love Animal Cuts! Necessary part to every day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 18:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
The best fat burners on the market. Down side it's a lot of pills *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:47:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed G
Verified Buyer
Stick to the diet and you will see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 14:21:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Have only been taking for a week, but can see the definition starting to form a lot quicker then without any supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 12:30:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Help me a lot especially in the loss of fluids from the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:01:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
If you are looking to get really lean this is for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 15:01:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
By far one of the best products I have taken. Have had it for 2 weeks and am seeing great results! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 02:34:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The strongest fat burner I ever tried and I can feel it. 2 bottles of it will make a deference defiantly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 07:23:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Water shedding pill helps achieve a lean dry look. I will definitely buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 15:09:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Good results but a ton of pills to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 11:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdelqadeer e
Verified Buyer
Very handy and easy and I recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 11:07:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i didnt see that much magics as far as I had a very careful diet and macro nutritions during 3 weeks.i think everyone should try 2 box of it.1 is not enough at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 13:41:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth B
Verified Buyer
Only works with the right diet and right amount of physical activity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 21:30:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmund J
Verified Buyer
Good product, consistently works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 11:02:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner out there. The only down side of a lot of pills *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 19:16:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner based on my personal experience , 2 bottles of this will let you change :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 06:41:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moutaz k
Verified Buyer
vary good products and cut all fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 07:53:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best in the class , very strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 15:22:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DHEERAJ V
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner.. Results can be seen within first use of animal cuts..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 10:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product, I take a packet every morning in place of my morning coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 18:46:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
2 packets a day in pre-packaged little plastic bags is way to easy. Such a fast way to take all the supplements and not have to think about it or open up 5 different bottles. This stuff works. To the people that say it doesn't, it's not a miracle pill.  There's no such thing. Eat right and exercise and the product will work wonders. Its awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 17:52:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ModyVan
Verified Buyer
one of the best so far, but use it carefully*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 18:41:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
dosed just right , for everybody wanna losse some wight and specially those how wanna maintain the hard gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 09:07:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
I love cuts. It's one of the few fat burners that doesn't leave me completely wired after a workout or at the end of the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 18:49:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product I used on and off cycling every 3 weeks like said and I lost a total of 50 lbs in 4 months. Product was used with a semi strict diet and a very strict workout routine. combined with the animal cuts my body is completely different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-26 21:12:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julien
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and works just as described!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 08:58:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
C.Baggett
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My husband and I were trying this product just to see what kind of results we'd get. We were pleasantly surprised with only taking it for 2 weeks. I'm excited to see the end result. I will say when taking this product do not skimp on meals or water, you'll regret it later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 16:14:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
will
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best burner I have found. Hands down. Dropped 20 in 2 weeks easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-21 15:41:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing results!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 12:29:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-17 01:25:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It doesn't make my stomach/abdomen hurt like other products. I felt like it was working after the first few packs and, I only used 1 pack a day instead of 2!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-14 19:25:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nothing great! Did not work as it used to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-05 00:10:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.