Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    13%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
very nice bag and the universal brand is always from top brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 05:36:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trond
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome bag! Looks great and easy to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 10:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great gym bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 01:19:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Had this bag for over a year now and it is very durable and holds all your gym essentials.I highly recommend this bag for any gym goer especially if you the "Vintage" look.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-28 21:55:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thetyana
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love my new gym bag, but wished had a compartment pockets on the outside for convenience for keys or phone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-11 18:08:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andy brooks
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product.I take it to the gym every time.I didn't like the faded lettering.I think it's supposed to look retro but they should tell you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-03 04:25:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've purchased this bag and it's arrived yesterday when i opened the plastic bag of it it was shock,, it's really bad like the picture , it's not deserve a 5 $ . it's the worst thing I've ever purchased in my life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-06 14:52:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alondra
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sorry, but terrible bag. I don't recommend to other people buying this bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-03-18 20:59:47Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.