Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
User Image
Rhyno
Build Muscle
I am 6'3" and 275lbs...running around 12% bf...and the sweat pants...were perfect..but the hoodie was tight, not roomy, but sleeves were worse..i have 20" arms, and big forearms and it is sooo tight on my arms, that i am not even sure how much i will actually wear it...plus the hood doesnt lay down at all...so it bunches up behind your head more than i like...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-02-05 20:57:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I expected he logo to be bigger than it was *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-09 14:55:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
It's strong but everytime I wash it feels like it's getting smaller every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:19:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Man S
Verified Buyer
Great hoodie by animal _______*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 01:53:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I really liked it, it was super comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 03:39:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Man S
Verified Buyer
great hoodie . very warm and cmfrtable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 06:47:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Nice hoodie.  Bu go true to size it says to go one size up don't do it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 21:51:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
André Luccas E
Verified Buyer
This hoodie is cool as crazy, man. The size is just about normal, a little bit smaller.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 12:56:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David F
Verified Buyer
Great hoodie, I am a large on everything and i am glad I got a XL!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 03:26:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
Comfortable. Can't go wrong with a black hoodie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 03:18:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good hoodie!warm for the winter and great for a powerlifter/bodybuilder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 14:05:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
It does shrink so go up a size but perfect sweater for the girlfriend to steal on cold day/night!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 02:16:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose Nieto
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits perfectly.. Quick delivery...thanks!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-01 10:18:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
VERY good looking and good raw*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-17 23:52:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Annette k
Other
Verified Buyer
Bought this pullover for my fiancé for Christmas and he loved it. I listened to other reviews and ordered a size up - it fit perfect. Will be ordering again. Fast delivery even during the holiday rush.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-30 02:24:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Toby
Build Muscle
Great warm hoodie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-27 22:25:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tariq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good hoody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-14 09:17:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel Atiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Runs a little small but great hoody!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-14 06:03:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great hoodie super comfortable idk what people talk about the arms being short or tight I'm 5'11 195lb with pretty long arms , compete in men's physique and it's perfect at a size higher than my shirt size , I ordered an XL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-21 18:21:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.