Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (90)
Verified Buyers (89)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (90)
  • Verified Buyers (89)
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
great cap, easy to form. Got it on sale and animal has discount codes to get extra off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 20:32:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Will R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the style and it fits well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 03:29:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shawn T
Verified Buyer
I like the flex cap and fits nice and snug on my head. I just wish I could of bought an all black instead. Please try and carry and all black flex cap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 02:32:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I loved the hat, even more that was toast, super comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 19:30:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Victor R
Verified Buyer
Great fit! Nice looking hat luv it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 23:31:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ray P
Verified Buyer
great cap, fits perfect and looks great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 01:51:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris The Bicep God
Verified Buyer
The universal cap is black and white and fits on the head*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 12:28:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Annabelle O
Verified Buyer
My boyfriend loves his cap he wears it all the time plus it looks great on him*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 14:52:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chipsy Danger
Verified Buyer
It's a hat! Actually it's a flexfit mesh, and It's super comfortable and more importantly breathes, great if you're like me, prefer wearing hats when you work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 17:30:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
good material size is too small for inside big head lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 16:49:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great hat , a bit small on my head but that's because my heads huge*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 14:33:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jessie M
Verified Buyer
Good looking hat a little small in overall fit but still nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 01:00:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
charles p
Verified Buyer
I love Animal/Universal recommend this to anyone that wants a awesome hot solid make. all you need to see its made be Animal and you new its solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 02:01:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe A
Verified Buyer
Great fit...love Animal products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 22:02:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Easily my favorite hat. Looks awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 05:03:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and very breathable.This is my second one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 10:15:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A cool cap with the Animal logo, but very deep on the head.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 19:20:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Karen f
Verified Buyer
Great fit and quality, like the fact there is no snapback*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 23:57:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the mesh flex fit!!! Awesome hat for the price, my new fav!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 20:07:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vinny76
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the design and it fit perfectly, I will definitely buy more from them *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 13:30:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shawn m
Verified Buyer
Great product and great service *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 12:06:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew W
Verified Buyer
. Good quality hat for a very fair price. Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 01:17:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mitchell G
Verified Buyer
Need to be a larger size available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 22:26:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark
Verified Buyer
Im big fan of caps either for the gym or casual wear.I wasn't expecting much when ordering this one but must say it's already my favourite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 21:11:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Good looking hat and fits great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 06:17:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Garrett K
Verified Buyer
Good fit and good quality for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 23:52:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Fits Great, very comfortable wear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 17:29:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable stretch fit. Will buy another for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 14:24:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Fits nice, like the feel of the mesh for a little ventilation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 21:16:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
Best had to workout in, breathes really well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 11:10:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Great quality and a comfortable fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:34:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bill E
Verified Buyer
The hat fits perfect,ideal for workingout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 14:58:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love it, fits great and good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 20:02:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MIGUEL P
Verified Buyer
Like the look of the hat .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 05:36:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Have one for work and play.. got one for my brother too... these hats fit perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 04:04:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
Huge fan of the flex fix great look as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 22:53:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wayne f
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Fits awesome. Can't go wrong with Animal products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-18 18:17:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great hat.. fits perfectly solid quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-17 17:31:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really like this hat a lot, and the wife wasn't even mad that I bought it cause she likes how it looks so much haha*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 22:41:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jarrett h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Comfortable and good looking hat. Made well like all Animal Products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 00:01:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jarrett h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great style, comfortable fit, cannot go wrong with anything Animal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-04 14:25:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
It's a classic trucker hat and comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-12 03:46:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raco A
Verified Buyer
Best cap i've ever had. Animal always keepin it simple and real*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 06:54:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andy C
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with this hat good fit and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 01:59:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very nice hat. Fits well looks great. Should have bought more than one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 09:57:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fitting hat ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-10 02:25:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
laith
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fit, little big on my head but still good , great material , durable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 03:44:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donnie
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Hands down the most comfortable hat I have ever owned! Great quality, holds up well to the gym grind and sweat. Just purchased another to wear out & about I love it so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 04:44:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jim
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favorite hat. I bought 2.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-09 09:10:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hugo Sevilla
Other
Verified Buyer
Great fitting hat. I have purchased many of these animal hats and keep on coming back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-03 19:29:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.