Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (42)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    48%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    20%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (42)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braden Langston
Build Muscle
I put the wrist wraps on one time and the piece that straps down to the Velcro ripped off! Very unsatisfied! Will not Buy another pair of these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-14 06:03:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not terrible but far from the best. For that price watcha expect?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 13:38:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shantel D
Verified Buyer
It's perfect the only problem I have is when I put them On the prints isn't in the same place on both wrists one is o effect the other one shows inwards  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 14:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
They are just the support I needed and they are comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 19:57:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great straps helps a lot releasing tensions from the wrists*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 11:36:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chax
Verified Buyer
Good grip... Looks aggressive....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 14:28:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lateef
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is a severely vital during exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 10:11:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
They are great for getting a great workout at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 14:41:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
I had high hopes for this product, it failed after 2 weeks, gave 1 extra star because it was good on my wrests , quality is bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 15:50:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Love these wrist straps! Gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 01:22:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Verified Buyer
I have never worn Universal straps before so at the beginning I thought I had two of the same side. There was no instructions telling me how to fit them on properly. The stitching on the wrist wraps wasn't strong enough to hold the design down. I am returning them for something different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 17:25:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Awesome wraps, but you definitely get what you pay for. If you're looking for quality, comfortable wraps that will last you a long time, these are definitely not it. However, if you're using these once or twice a week on heavy days, then these will definitely do the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:58:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE JAIME O
Verified Buyer
This really helps while working out in the bench press*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 16:58:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel I
Verified Buyer
Nice shape and fits well on hands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 14:35:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shape but hurts on hands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 07:28:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good design but I wish they were just a bit longer. I would like to be able to wrap them one additional time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 19:24:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and can't beat the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-22 17:24:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Keeps my wrist sturdy. I have carpal tunnel and this helped a ton.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-12 19:20:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib Chowdhury
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The straps were really strong, they gave me full support for my wrists. The give the best support with complete flexibility of the wrist. Best straps I've ever used by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 13:53:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the product does exactly what it's meant to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-30 02:10:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
With all the heavy lifting recently, the toll was being taken on my joints, especially my wrists. These alleviated my problems almost right away. Gives a little more confidence on heavier lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-21 23:52:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd purchase of Animal wrist straps after using my 1st pair for 6 months. For my needs they are a perfect addition to my daily routine, they provide enough support on heavy lifting days and are comfortable enough to wear during all other aspects of a workout. As with all straps the Velcro tends to wear after prolonged use but for the price I feel they are a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-30 16:37:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laith
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality product. Covers a wide area of your wrist = better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 10:36:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Overall good but a bit short I'd say. I'd have liked being able to make 1 complete loop around my wrist. Otherwise, they are strong, easy and quick to use and definitely give a good support. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-05 06:10:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob Dempsey
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, really helps out with my wrist joints. 10/10.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-22 23:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wasim
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great grip and weight lifting holds well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-19 05:25:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They fit great. I have bad carpal tunnel so I was taking a risk by trying something i was unsure about but have their animal straps and they are amazing so I decided to grab these and sure enough they are amazing as well. If you are a bodybuilder like me with bad wrists I suggest them for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-13 02:35:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good in a pinch. Not very sturdy, the material causes a small amount of discomfort. Good for beginners, not bad for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 16:12:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-10 12:00:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THOMAS JACKSON
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
SOLID WRAPS. EASY TO USE AND COMFORTABLE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-09 18:15:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 06:27:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frederick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
really good give you wrist support but still allowing you to move the wrist freely without losing the support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-29 10:10:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frederick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Real good. Support the wrist but you can still move the wrist freely without losing support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-29 10:05:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very great product. Would recommend to everyone!! Only thing it would need stronger crow belt. But other than that it's great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-18 05:33:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Koty
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using these for 2 weeks now and they help me in more ways than one. Would definitely recommend if you have joint problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-10 22:58:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
для новичков, подойдут для подарка Translation: Good, strong product for beginners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-02 20:52:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good wraps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-23 15:25:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdelqadeer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-02 20:27:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lengbing
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-27 06:58:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULRAHMAN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-03-10 22:14:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These were some of the worst wrist wraps I have every used. After only a week of using them velcro no longer worked. I deeply regret buying these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-01-20 17:10:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semir
Build Muscle
Deception is the only word it deserves. you can not tighten on your wrists. a product to avoid if you don't want to lose money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-11-16 11:36:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
They are not the usual straps. Yes they feel like they are built "heavier" duty than other straps but they are made looking like they are both made for the right hand. It takes some getting used to for the thumb loop to be pulling in opposite directions (i like it to be equal and not off setting.) one is pulling back and the other is either pulling to the side or pulling the thumb forward. Kind of uncomfortable. Some people it might not both but for me, i dont tie one shoe tighter than the other, same concept here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-01-14 00:48:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
greg
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable, but if you are looking for really firm support, these are not for you. My wrist tends to hurt when benching or biceps, and these don't add the support needed. The name of the brand suggests they are some type of competition level quality, but not even close.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-10-27 02:48:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.