Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    46%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    15%

  • 2 star
    8%

  • 1 star
    8%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
User Image
Benjamin J
Verified Buyer
The shirt is way smaller than expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 14:14:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Fits well, true to size, very comfortable to wear for all types of workouts and running. Nice price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 19:40:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Makes me feel like an animal, does feel too tight moving down but maybe because I have some extra weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 19:23:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jessica M
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect. Goes back to it's original shape after washing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 00:15:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Comfortable shirt use to workout or relax *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:20:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
amanda r
Verified Buyer
tank top ok but Animal log on the back looked like it had just hurriedly been stitched on and messy , not that impressed with this product compared to iconic tank I also bought.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-07 01:11:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Super comfortable and great fit. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 00:24:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Baland
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not worth it. Just like a generic cheap t shirt. The design is not good either and the logo is too small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 14:47:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan Stewart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The shirt was different than I expected. It was more of an under shirt than a tank top and it didn't fit. It was very small for an xl.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 19:20:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
laith
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality, stretchable, and durable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 10:39:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fits great and is quite durable. Have had for quite some time. Wear by itself or under a dress shirt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 01:41:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
baker el ammar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 16:36:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris Nicholson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely my favorite tank that I have bought from here. The quality is great and it hasn't shrunk at all. I love the way it looks on me also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-27 07:28:29Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.