Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    54%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
OK READ THIS BEFORE BUYING THESE PANTS. The waist lace is horrible and pants keep on falling down my waist. They are VERY comfortable... it's insane but BUY MEDIUM IF YOU USUALLY TAKE LARGE. I have huge legs and I seem to float in the mediums... beware lol I am not kidding... this is for big folks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-21 01:46:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miguel S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and good quality sweatpants !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 13:31:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan G
Verified Buyer
The pants themselves aren't too bad as far as the material and comfortability goes, however, they are just way too long at the legs! I ordered a medium, and you would guess they wouldn't be too long. I put them on and the length is for someone who is about 6' 3" not even exaggerating. Them being too long keeps me from wearing them unfortunately. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 19:26:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
low quality, imperfect design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 16:48:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the production of animals, but I put 4 stars only because it's very unclear with the sizes, I always wear a large, but then ordered a medium, along the length of the normal at the waist were a bit narrow, but generally good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 20:14:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shannon n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These are amazing usually my sweats Shrink and fade etc. they still look like new feel like new after many washes These rock! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 02:23:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
A bit big on the sizes, wish I got a small. The quality of material is excellent and seems to be very durable so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 14:17:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Extremely comfortable but they run big. Reccomend getting a size smaller than you normally wear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:34:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Go a size smaller than you wear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:19:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Billy K
Verified Buyer
they are very Comfortable and make sure to buy a size down from what you wear , they are big I float in large, and the String sucks it broke when I was trying to tighten them cause they were Large haha But yeah there good gonna have to order a smaller size though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 04:42:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice fit and looks great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 04:46:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
howard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality. The only problem I have is the drawstring waist. I want to replace it so I can tie it in the middle instead of one piece.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-13 02:03:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mindaugas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good sweatpants for summer. Loose fit and not heavy duty material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-26 08:53:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mindaugas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for summer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-29 16:56:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I wear large and the waist fits like a large but they are about 8 inches too long for a normal large so that sucks. Otherwise super comfortable but haven't tested the wear and tear yet just lounged in them. Good for that though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 16:19:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Average sweats and sucks doesn't make a small!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 01:28:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
khaled
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buy now! Don't think twice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 00:35:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jim
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These are literally the most comfortable sweats I have ever worn. I don't have big legs but with the extra room it makes it nice. The draw string could be better but still a good pair of sweats. I have a 34" waist and the large are a little big but work. I would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-23 23:14:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tracy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable to wear everywhere. Leg room is good and length is good. Only negative is the draw string.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-09 21:23:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
QASM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-30 16:21:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great gym pants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-08 02:24:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Spencer
Other
Verified Buyer
Best and most comfortable sweatpants I have ever worn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-05 22:05:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Spencer Johnson
Other
Verified Buyer
The most comfortable sweatpants I have ever worn. My wife is making me buy her a pair now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-05 14:09:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ross
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I rated the taste low cause I don't like eating sweatpants but these are so damn comfortable, look badass and are great. Sizes run a little big but still badass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-05 23:42:37Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.