Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (205)
Verified Buyers (198)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (205)
  • Verified Buyers (198)
Overall Rating
User Image
allen f
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt it self!! Its probably my fault for not ordering a XL but I ordered a large and it's to small.. give anyone else about to order a heads up I'm 5'10 204 lbs at about 15% body fat.. so if you are my size get a XL!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-29 19:28:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt, decent fit just wish it had a bit more length to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-31 14:25:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really love Universal Nutrition but the clothing could use some work it was slightly fitted around the arms but way too short on the Torso great icons it should be adjusted to 50/50 cotton and polyester*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 03:02:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth B
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, fits loose. Good material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-03 21:30:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
nice shirt, runs a little big compared to other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 20:37:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt is badass I love it. Recommending to friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 01:55:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maroon F
Verified Buyer
very nice fit perfect for lifting heavy weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 06:35:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Great shirt well worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 02:30:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
coachfranklin
Verified Buyer
Shirt runs extremely large. Have a 46 inch chest and shirt fit up top but being 5'8 it also touched my knees *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 19:03:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality and good colors ^_^*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 21:10:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Geoff A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect! love it. Will order the yellow too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 03:10:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed K
Verified Buyer
Great fit, especially if your more on the bulky side like myself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 20:40:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
Great material, perfect gym shirt because it's fitted and won't stretch out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 14:54:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raymond P
Verified Buyer
Awesome brand, I like the color and brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 17:09:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tarl G
Verified Buyer
Really happy with them great product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 10:52:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Soft and body fit I like it. Good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 11:21:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed K
Verified Buyer
Good one but the red color spreads in wash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 06:57:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beautiful tshirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:53:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Fits just right good to use at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 03:39:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
allen f
Verified Buyer
People that would order this shirt work out so you would think y'all would make them a little bigger not smaller.. I bought a large because that's what I normally wear well after I washed this shirt it looks like a half shirt...lol wayyyyy to small.. I recommend y'all make them longer for sure.. I re order some at XL and I'm happy with them.. But I'm not gonna dry them to be safe..lol so 3 stars on the Animal shirt but the caged muscle and muscle and strength shirts I give a 5!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 02:59:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Color and style is amazing. ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 17:00:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martin Y
Verified Buyer
True to size, sits well on the body even through weight training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 16:19:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Fit was a real x-large loved the way it fit on my arms. It's a AWESOME shirt. Ordered it again in the other color because of fit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 21:21:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just a beautiful T-shirt, good quality !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 19:56:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashley M
Soft cotton, but wears down after a while!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 15:59:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed G
Verified Buyer
I got the yellow one it is cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 14:22:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Great fitting shirt! Definitely recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 22:37:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt , thanks !!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 14:55:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio W
Verified Buyer
Great looking shirt and fits good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 11:33:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed K
Verified Buyer
Perfect material shows the body details*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 11:50:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
Fits great and for the price looks good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 03:24:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and absorbs sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:02:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Very nice T-shirt I ordered the yellow one because I thought the red one was so nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 15:03:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable shirt, shrunk a little when I washed it but I enjoy it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 02:34:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Corey M
Verified Buyer
Very good quality fit Perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 00:54:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Runs short. I'm 5'4, and a large shrunk almost to a belly shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 04:37:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
Fits and feels awesome!! The material is soft. Fits as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 15:10:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Love the look and it fits great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 11:58:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Nice tee I  wear everywhere and plan on ordering the yellow one also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 19:17:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean Z
Verified Buyer
Arms fit nice, too short though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 16:13:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian Y
Verified Buyer
I love the color and cut on this shirt. It fits to size, and the material feels great. Now I just need to order more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 10:34:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin V
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the product had to show some support by wearing their t. Get fit regular t shit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 01:04:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marc M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I really like it! Good fit and I like the material it is made out of. I have a few animal shirts and tanks. The red one has always been my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 06:29:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Didn't shrink so I'm pumped. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 04:29:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bhupendra S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the animal t-shirt s. They have a good feel and fit to them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 15:05:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is awesome tshirt from animal good thing is its 100% cotton logo is big.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 16:49:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon L
Verified Buyer
Fits perfectly in quality is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 15:09:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad L
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt. Seems fairly loose, not quite as fitted up top but still looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 20:37:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Denise B
Verified Buyer
I bought it for my husband and he loved it. Fits perfectly and looks damn good on him! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 13:33:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas W
Verified Buyer
Very soft material. Smaller Animal logo sits on the back of the shirt, right between your traps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 00:06:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.