Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (235)
Verified Buyers (227)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (235)
  • Verified Buyers (227)
Overall Rating
User Image
allen f
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt it self!! Its probably my fault for not ordering a XL but I ordered a large and it's to small.. give anyone else about to order a heads up I'm 5'10 204 lbs at about 15% body fat.. so if you are my size get a XL!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-29 19:28:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt, decent fit just wish it had a bit more length to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-31 14:25:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really love Universal Nutrition but the clothing could use some work it was slightly fitted around the arms but way too short on the Torso great icons it should be adjusted to 50/50 cotton and polyester*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 03:02:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth B
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, fits loose. Good material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-03 21:30:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George M
Verified Buyer
Beautiful and comfortable to the feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 04:25:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
My boys enjoyed the shirts. Priced well for the quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 19:55:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chase C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great shirt quality. Fits perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 15:42:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great brand and a great looking shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:11:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a great shirt fits well very slimming for a guy that bulks a lot. Shows off the biceps well. Very comfy material. I will be ordering more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 18:41:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonia L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good quality T-shirt my husband loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 03:31:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg W
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt! Fits like a glove.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 01:10:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liran D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems like low quality, Also I usely wear medium and its a little big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 20:53:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Good Quality Shirt With The Animal Logo. Great For The Gym!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 19:59:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles F
Verified Buyer
Amazing fit!! I Love it! Get Yours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 16:58:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
Good!I like the T-shirt,very comfortable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 05:04:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Crissy J
Verified Buyer
Great shirt and true to size. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 19:44:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lathan G
Verified Buyer
Great fit! Very comfortableaterial*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 19:29:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew C
Verified Buyer
Soft, comfortable and fits well. Tight in the right places and loose in the right places as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 03:26:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Great shirt represents being an Animal at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 17:49:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. Very comfortable. True to size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 23:22:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Gorgeous shirt, I just loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 14:20:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fausto G
Verified Buyer
Great fit, look and good quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 19:45:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
CHERILYN B
Verified Buyer
Awesome, love it, great fit. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 04:11:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Varun K
Verified Buyer
Excellent T-Shirt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 13:26:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Color is amazing fits very well....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 18:12:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Great quality. Fits nice. Makes me look HUGE !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 12:06:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Shirt is okay, definitely comfortable but for me it's really short, almost a crop top. I'd say order a size up and live with it being baggy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 21:45:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg B
Verified Buyer
Great shirt good value fits as expected *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 03:17:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Neil P
Verified Buyer
Iconic t shirt worth it it's big like me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 01:21:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Great athletic fit on a classic shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 15:25:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Nice fit, washes well. Long enough to tuck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 23:06:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
love the fit on the 2xl just what i have been looking for in a 2xl*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 19:22:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Constantine K
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt fits perfect both the yellow will get the red in large can be more happy on this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 18:15:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
nice shirt, runs a little big compared to other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 20:37:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt is badass I love it. Recommending to friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 01:55:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maroon F
Verified Buyer
very nice fit perfect for lifting heavy weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 06:35:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Great shirt well worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 02:30:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
coachfranklin
Verified Buyer
Shirt runs extremely large. Have a 46 inch chest and shirt fit up top but being 5'8 it also touched my knees *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 19:03:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality and good colors ^_^*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 21:10:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Geoff A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect! love it. Will order the yellow too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 03:10:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed K
Verified Buyer
Great fit, especially if your more on the bulky side like myself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 20:40:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
Great material, perfect gym shirt because it's fitted and won't stretch out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 14:54:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raymond P
Verified Buyer
Awesome brand, I like the color and brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 17:09:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tarl G
Verified Buyer
Really happy with them great product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 10:52:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Soft and body fit I like it. Good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 11:21:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed K
Verified Buyer
Good one but the red color spreads in wash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 06:57:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beautiful tshirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:53:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Fits just right good to use at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 03:39:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
allen f
Verified Buyer
People that would order this shirt work out so you would think y'all would make them a little bigger not smaller.. I bought a large because that's what I normally wear well after I washed this shirt it looks like a half shirt...lol wayyyyy to small.. I recommend y'all make them longer for sure.. I re order some at XL and I'm happy with them.. But I'm not gonna dry them to be safe..lol so 3 stars on the Animal shirt but the caged muscle and muscle and strength shirts I give a 5!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 02:59:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Color and style is amazing. ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 17:00:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.