Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (157)
Verified Buyers (154)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (157)
  • Verified Buyers (154)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren schuler
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a durable well guilt gym bag. Canvas is nice. Zippers are strong. A no frill bag. Fits all I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-22 04:10:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I look forward when is time to go to the Gym!!! My bag has been so eye catching!!! They love the material, THE thickness And of course the Logo!!!! Awesome bag!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-26 20:59:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominik R
Verified Buyer
Best bag I have ever had. Badass look, waterproof material, everything is solid. What else do you wanna know?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 21:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Verified Buyer
Sturdy and durable. Enough space for necessities.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 17:09:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:52:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Practical gym bag which looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 06:36:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaneovan
Verified Buyer
This bag is the perfect size and is a good strong sturdy bag good for carrying what ever you have it's nice also because it's low profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 02:29:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great size bag and good quality. Enough room to fit everything in and designed well. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 11:20:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonny R
Verified Buyer
Fantastic bag, can get all my stuff in and more!! Good tuff material and looks great, highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 17:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annabelle O
Verified Buyer
I'm really enjoying my gym bag wouldn't trade it for anything else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 14:51:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
Heavy duty bag - better than any I've had so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 04:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This bag with the logo Animal is very good, made of durable fabric and there is nothing superfluous.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 19:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
it's big and durable, and the quality is just...so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 02:44:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danish G
Verified Buyer
Good product . The quality is okay. But the design i love it . Makes me motivated and keep me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 17:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with this product. Very good amount on space and different pockets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 19:25:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Strong,durable, good looking gym bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 02:14:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
Great gym bag size and nice durable material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 06:36:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Verified Buyer
Beautiful bag at a very good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 01:36:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
This is a tough and rugged gym bag. It isn't made with cheap material. It has a couple pockets, and is the perfect size, big enough to through to fit everything you need in the gym, and not too large that its annoying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 20:58:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shiz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong and tough gym bag. i have bought 2 of them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 11:08:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
No frills..it is what it is.  Wish it had more pockets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 01:03:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON E
Verified Buyer
Only 1 week in and its a good bag. Took to Tampa 1st and survived flight fown & back. Very sturdy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 13:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Great bag not too small or too big perfect for the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 17:40:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
Nice bag, the material collects a lot of dog fur though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 11:08:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Easily the best gym bag i have ever had.. fits everything i need in it. And made to last not a cheap bag at all definitely worth every penny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 02:20:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek B
Verified Buyer
Great gym bag that's made with quality material. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 01:42:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Really strong material and a lot of room*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:18:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faris A
Verified Buyer
Very durable and sturdy, suitable for the intended purpose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 20:02:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad U
Verified Buyer
Fits everything I need to bring to the gym. The side pocket zipper is starting to unzip itself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 16:38:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter S
Verified Buyer
Loved it for the first day or so! But the zipper broke after 1 day and doesn't stay closed. Not sure if its just my bag that got unlucky or if the company isn't quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 20:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard C
Verified Buyer
nice heavy gym bag feels very durable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 21:31:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
got my bag a little over a year ago, been using it everyday for pretty much everything. very durable and sturdy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 22:37:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice bag, very roomy, should fit all your stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 05:11:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton Greenlow
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Everything I hoped for when I bought it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 17:20:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a strong bag, feasible and functional.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 09:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very cool bag!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 02:42:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
howard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent strong bag. One problem was a piece of the velcro has come loose on the main carrying handles. I use this bag daily and love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-13 02:01:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam Lewis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was exactly what I needed. Not too big and not too small. Great product. Price is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-30 05:39:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete H.
Other
Verified Buyer
Love this bag, everything fits and takes a beating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-16 19:08:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cosette
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My boyfriend loved it. Quality is good. It is just what he needs another good product from animal ✌✌*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-06 10:35:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great quality gym bag. Able to hold all of my clothes, supplements, and equipment easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-13 00:31:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and durable bag. Just the basics. Nothing fancy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 14:55:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect quality and it fits everything!!! Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 20:09:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great bag. Lots of pockets. Tough and practical*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-14 04:36:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had a few gym bags in my day but this one I use all the time and damn is it well made, especially to last. I not only use it for the gym but for college as well. It has the right amount of room and pockets. Everything is placed in the perfect spots so I can get to it without any effort. Animal did a damn good job once again with products other than what they are known for! Definitely buy the bag I promise you won't regret it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-13 02:40:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality! Durable and reliable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 19:38:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Greatest gym bag I've ever had! Spacious for everything!! and side pockets is a plus!! Recommend it !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-29 07:08:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This gym bag is a great addition to help me get all my equipment accessories needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-24 00:01:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great material bag and very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-22 17:40:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A lot of thread, which had cut.Some defects on the logo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-19 11:56:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.