Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (182)
Verified Buyers (178)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (182)
  • Verified Buyers (178)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren schuler
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a durable well guilt gym bag. Canvas is nice. Zippers are strong. A no frill bag. Fits all I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-22 04:10:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I look forward when is time to go to the Gym!!! My bag has been so eye catching!!! They love the material, THE thickness And of course the Logo!!!! Awesome bag!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-26 20:59:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ewelina M
Verified Buyer
Really nice, thick material. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 11:35:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and bigest , goog*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 02:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian G
Verified Buyer
Great bag, you could fit so much stuff in it it’s great for trips aswell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 06:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Z
Verified Buyer
Good and great bag it’s the right size for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 05:48:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margarita M
Verified Buyer
Perfect size and sturdy, nice side pockets too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 14:40:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
I live this gym bag, good quality and my kids thinks it looks cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 13:55:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Great bag. Will deffinatley hold up. No frills just the perfect gym bag. Plenty of room and rugged. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 20:36:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franco V
Verified Buyer
El bolso es bastante atractivo, ya que posee un buen diseño en cuanto a lo visual, aunque queda en deuda con respecto a los materiales utilizados.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 17:35:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Cool design. Very durable. Strong zippers. I wore one out, and had to get a new one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 15:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nizar J
Verified Buyer
Nice product I just love it , *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 22:44:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good... This bag seems to hold up well. It stores all my essential gym accessories and clothes with room to spare. Im glad i made this purchase. Only 4 stars at this time because I just purchased this bag and don't know about the longevity of it at this time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 03:26:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitry Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
order still misses. seller doesn't respond to emails*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 07:59:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan B
Verified Buyer
HAs a lot of space and looks bad ass  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 03:24:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur M
Verified Buyer
nice..........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 09:27:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
I like the bag and their logo but their quality in their products leaves allot to be desired. Their protein powder is a nuclear nightmare on stomachs, their wrist wraps are cheap and usually both for same hand! Their shaker chips break very easily and the zippers are cheap as shit on these bags. Damn guys come on and put some freaking effort and quality in your products. I'd love to support and buy all your stuff but it's just so half assed done with no regard for quality and control. Hire me and ill get all that shit straightened out asap! Love the logo but that's about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-06 04:46:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey J
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery and awesome product, will do business again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 01:38:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The material is awesome. The zipper for me isn't so great. It splits, but the rest is awesome. The stitched logo is great. Good bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 18:42:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Made really well , with good strong material. Enough room for all my gym equipment .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 23:59:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
I ordered this based off the reviews I have read and One of my friends letting me borrow his for a week. can't wait for my own to arrive. Loved using this product when he let me borrow it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 19:42:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This bag is great, I think everyone needs one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 13:51:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar C
Verified Buyer
Good size bag can fit all my stuff no problem. The only thing I don’t like the animal logo looks a bit sloppy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 03:31:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor L
Verified Buyer
Love the bag light weight enough room for my supplements and straps. But the front zipper broke the 2nd day I had it I was able to rig it but if I didn't need a bag I would sent it back for a new one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 00:41:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product carry all my stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 13:25:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Lifting for 40 years now, this is the best gym bag Ive owned. Its heavy duty canvas, nice logo's, fits all mu powerlifting gear, very happy with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 12:57:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego M
Verified Buyer
Good size and seems very sturdy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 21:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominik R
Verified Buyer
Best bag I have ever had. Badass look, waterproof material, everything is solid. What else do you wanna know?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 21:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Verified Buyer
Sturdy and durable. Enough space for necessities.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 17:09:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:52:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Practical gym bag which looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 06:36:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane
Verified Buyer
This bag is the perfect size and is a good strong sturdy bag good for carrying what ever you have it's nice also because it's low profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 02:29:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great size bag and good quality. Enough room to fit everything in and designed well. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 11:20:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonny R
Verified Buyer
Fantastic bag, can get all my stuff in and more!! Good tuff material and looks great, highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 17:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annabelle O
Verified Buyer
I'm really enjoying my gym bag wouldn't trade it for anything else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 14:51:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
Heavy duty bag - better than any I've had so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 04:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This bag with the logo Animal is very good, made of durable fabric and there is nothing superfluous.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 19:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
it's big and durable, and the quality is just...so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 02:44:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danish G
Verified Buyer
Good product . The quality is okay. But the design i love it . Makes me motivated and keep me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 17:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with this product. Very good amount on space and different pockets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 19:25:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Strong,durable, good looking gym bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 02:14:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
Great gym bag size and nice durable material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 06:36:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Verified Buyer
Beautiful bag at a very good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 01:36:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
This is a tough and rugged gym bag. It isn't made with cheap material. It has a couple pockets, and is the perfect size, big enough to through to fit everything you need in the gym, and not too large that its annoying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 20:58:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shiz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong and tough gym bag. i have bought 2 of them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 11:08:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
No frills..it is what it is.  Wish it had more pockets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 01:03:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON E
Verified Buyer
Only 1 week in and its a good bag. Took to Tampa 1st and survived flight fown & back. Very sturdy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 13:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Great bag not too small or too big perfect for the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 17:40:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
Nice bag, the material collects a lot of dog fur though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 11:08:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Easily the best gym bag i have ever had.. fits everything i need in it. And made to last not a cheap bag at all definitely worth every penny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 02:20:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.