Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravish
Verified Buyer
Pretty good fat burner, no jitters or crash ,works great .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 18:34:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marquis K
Verified Buyer
Great product no jitters, will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 22:14:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vimal P
Verified Buyer
Very nice cuts and no jitters or crash. Lost 3 kgs in 2 weeks , working out almost 6 days a week and eating clean. Pretty good fat burner, I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 18:09:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Awesome Stuff, staying trim and lean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 05:54:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg W
Verified Buyer
A little too jittery even though no ephedra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 03:27:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
Nice, it's taste good,work great and it's makes changes after 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 04:32:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wei Lun C
Verified Buyer
Really good fat burning enhencer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 11:02:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahmir D
Verified Buyer
It's fast absorption u will feel the burning don't take it with a empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 17:04:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saint L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
First Ultimate Nutrition I've tried. I honestly like it since it's not as strong as most fat burners and it also get the job done. Of course you can't beat the buy two get one free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 12:19:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I take this fast burner for about 5-6 weeks and everyone can see the difference. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 13:19:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david p
Verified Buyer
Solid product. I like that the ingredients are labeled clearly. I would say it could use a little more caffeine to increase effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 02:20:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj K
Verified Buyer
amazing product will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 10:56:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
Verified Buyer
I really love it. Less effect but more result, after taking it for 2-3 weeks everybody can see the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 07:45:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos P
Verified Buyer
It is a good thermogenic with a great cost x benefit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 15:52:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMIT Shrivastava
Verified Buyer
It gives me lot of energy during workout. Within 10 days lost 2 kg my weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 01:21:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kateryna N
Verified Buyer
A good product. Buy a second time. Weight is lost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 09:00:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan L
Verified Buyer
Helped a lot with maintaining size and fullness while cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 22:42:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Great product from ultimate nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 00:21:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
I can definitely feel a boost of energy. As far as any noticeable fat loss, there's not been any yet but it's only been about two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 19:54:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Looks like it's working well so far. Still early in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 18:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis G
Verified Buyer
So far so good! I've def noticed a decrease in hunger and my weight has been steady for a few weeks now. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 15:09:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clarence S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product helps you lose weight I recommend this to anybody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 21:02:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
Verified Buyer
Great price great product. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 14:54:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner in the incredible price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 14:31:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRIDHI A
Verified Buyer
It's giving energy and decrease the fat and weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 08:18:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher m
Verified Buyer
This is nice. When u tend to get bored with cardio, pop two of these badboys and go to town! This is the first time I have taken a fat burner per se, and I feel great. I don't get that jittery feeling, and I love the sweat I get from this. I usually pop two of these with my BCAA's before my work out. And I usually pop two more an hour before I have lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 04:38:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Verified Buyer
Nice fat burner do try once good for fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-18 05:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zak M
Verified Buyer
It definitely cuts the water weight quick and has noticeable, but not jittery energy. The deal I got was definitely worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-17 23:05:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan123
Verified Buyer
def gives you some energy! Waiting to see results! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-13 04:38:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clarence F
Verified Buyer
Noticeable mood enhancement the first day I used it. Working through my second week and still can't give an opinion on appetite suppressant and shredding factors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-13 01:04:58Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.