Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    58%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    8%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4/5)
  • Vanilla (3.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Stocked up on these because they were on a BOGO sale, but so far that's about the only good thing I have to say about this protein. The limited selection of flavors (Chocolate & Vanilla only) are very bland in taste. The texture is clumpy and does not blend extremely well, even in my ridiculously high-powered Nutri-Ninja. At only 20g of protein per scoop, I find myself having to use 1.5 - 2 servings at a time, which shortens the life of my supply drastically. Another thing I have noticed since taking this product... My bowel movements have become a Lamaze class in the making. I have never been so "bound-up" in my life, and this is the only recent change in my diet. I don't know if this has anything to do with the added wheat/gluten ingredients, but I do consume wheat and gluten in other foods without issue. My recommendation; spend a few bucks more on a different brand that you won't regret.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-26 14:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayleigh P
Verified Buyer
Good all around protein. Easily mixes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-20 21:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes easily..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 20:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Its a great.deal on a solid product. Tastes and mixes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 18:42:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier G
Verified Buyer
Best protein I have tried on market. I have tried others this is #1 mixed easy and tastes great. Plus casein/whey ratio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 23:35:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurabh A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixability is good but the taste is very bad. I don't think that I will go for this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 07:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arealle C
Verified Buyer
Great quality product for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 23:50:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bicepsonly
Verified Buyer
Comparable to jym, but half the cost!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 19:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Chocolate i think taste better than vanilla.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 20:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
good product using it at morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 21:20:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good. Needs a little extra shaking but over a good product. Will definitely buy again especially when you get 10lbs for $56.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 00:29:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well, tastes good, great deal, and makes decent waffles/pancakes without that typical whey protein rubber sand taste.  I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:13:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
good protein but the tast below average*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 07:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very decent Nutrition Facts and ingredients. The powder is very fine. Chocolate flavor is not rich but still good. I was afraid it wasn't going to mix well based on others reviews but it mixes perfectly and easily on my regular blender shaker. I recommend this protein 100%. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 11:41:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek N
Verified Buyer
I'm usually not too picky about the taste of my protein, but this one's a little rough. It's very chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 11:51:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great chocolate flavor. Great variety of fast and slow absorbing proteins. Could mix a bit better but that's ok, just shake it more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 12:57:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
First time buyer. Bought both the chocolate and vanilla. Great taste. Doesn't completely mix well, leaves some clumps. Would buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 19:35:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard p
Verified Buyer
Great protein for a low price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 11:53:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Belal A
Verified Buyer
Very good whey protein but the taste of the vanilla is not the good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 17:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
I am a fan of this product which comes at a great price. This is my first protein blend & I am a fan. The taste is awesome, especially mixed with 8oz. of skim milk. Mixes well & doesn't taste grainy. I would purchase again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 23:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
Great whey product. I wish they offered more variety of flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 13:53:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean b
Verified Buyer
Great deal protein. Tastes awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 15:33:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Verified Buyer
Haven't had them for long, but seem high quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 05:25:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl
Verified Buyer
I bought 4 5lb! Not bad for price and the quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 00:06:39Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.