Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (101)
Verified Buyers (99)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Banana (5/5)
  • Vanilla Creme (5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Creme (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Natural (3.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (101)
  • Verified Buyers (99)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linesh A
Best bang for the buck in terms of No. of servings, Protein % per scoop and really low carbs. However Taste is not that great and doesn't mix easily. Almost always has lumps in it unless put in a blender.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 23:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Very good pritein. I liked the taste of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 21:46:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Been a fan of ultimate nutrition for awhile. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 19:15:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aminov
Verified Buyer
I like this lab and this whey prostar but the strawberry flavor is not too delicious, I prefer the chocolate flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-24 22:02:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyke D
Verified Buyer
Able to recover and taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 00:23:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Tasting Protein I had in long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 09:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Genaro R
Verified Buyer
It tastes pretty good with milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 15:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Verified Buyer
great product, but little bit more sweeter than other brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 18:44:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN S
Verified Buyer
I ordered this, liking the idea of the product not having added flavours, colours or sweeteners. However, the sickening mouldy smell upon opening the container the first 10-12 times did not impress me. That mouldy smell is now gone. I like that this can be added to various liquids with little or no affect on the flavour of those liquids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 22:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN S
Verified Buyer
I ordered the Natural Flavour, liking the fact that there are no added flavours, colours or sweeteners. However, the sickening mouldy smell upon opening the container the first 10-12 times was not impressive. That smell is now completely gone. I like that this can be added to various liquids with little or no affect to their taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 22:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aminov
Verified Buyer
It's one of the best whey I've ever taken , best quality and best price with a delicious flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 04:24:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reza M
Verified Buyer
The taste is awful and whenever i use it, have the feeling of nausea! i just wish to finish my bottle soon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 17:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris R
Verified Buyer
Very nice flavor, recommeded ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 21:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aminov
Verified Buyer
this is the first product that i purchased from m&s, and it was a nice experience, i received my prostar 100% whey protein after just 03 days, this whey is a high quality with a delicious flavor (chocolate creme), 25 g of protein in one serving of 30 g is really a good scale. thanks M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 20:38:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman D
Verified Buyer
Paid. Newer get my order. Thank you! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 19:45:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for me order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 17:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Very good product I really like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 06:52:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Great taste great value perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 14:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishal S
Verified Buyer
The protein is good, but I gave 3 star to strawberry flavor , when you shake it like anyway , it cause soooooooo much foam , like soap foam , hard to drink . Rest I used coco mocha and vanilla cream flavor also , it was GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 18:24:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good brand of protein. Very nice taste.Great customer service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 18:08:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Love the Cookies N' Cream Flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 08:51:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd B
Verified Buyer
Sometimes I get priced into buying this. Great ingredient profile, mediocre taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2019-05-19 15:44:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sriram A S
Verified Buyer
Good Product. A little difficult to mix. Goes soft on your stomach. Strawberry flavour was OK.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 08:13:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Realllyyy tastyyyyy headsoff....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 10:40:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
very good protein for the price that have *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 20:07:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Liked both flavors and the protein is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 10:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Bought this just to try it but i rally like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 08:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler F
Verified Buyer
Vanilla creme is solid. Mixes well, tastes good. Got 20 lbs worth so I’m sure I’ll be thinking otherwise by the end of the bucket. Regardless, good quality protein for a solid BOGO price. Plus M&S customer service is always top notch *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 03:29:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good brand of protein. Very nice taste and very good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 16:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ayham a
Verified Buyer
Great product .. Easily blends in water and more energy and power this is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 15:50:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
Taste great, quick dissolve , great quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 17:40:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ayham a
Verified Buyer
A great and wonderful product. The taste is very tasty and easily blends One of my favorite protein types its great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 19:48:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excellent, delicious and great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 19:35:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Good taste, price is good cyz it was bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 22:35:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Good protein nice flavor those two*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 08:13:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PD S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Economical, top grade quality & more quantity. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 11:43:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
You started work hard in the gym its for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 01:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wazir B
Verified Buyer
Good one!  Great taste. Advise to try! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 08:35:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and it doesn’t get stuck at the bottom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 22:41:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucky
Verified Buyer
One of the best in protein and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 03:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super clean, mixes great and even does well with baking recipes. Very versatile!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 02:39:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Cookies N Cream tastes well enough and blends smooth, but is rather watery and not as thick as most shakes I've had. Some might like this, but its just not what I've come to expect out of my mix anymore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 13:57:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Protein is Awesome ... #High protein Amount 25g Per Small serving Scoop (30g) , Not Like Others. #Grate Taste , No Chemicals or Artificially Taste . #Easily Soulable , Mixed Fine with Water or Milk. #Isolated Fine , Almost No Fat or Carbs . Actually Much Better Taste And Value Than ON Gold Standard. Highly Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 18:50:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Good protein and great taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 05:31:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really solid protein, mixes light and easy. Taste is good. Def worth getting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 03:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ezekiel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strawberry is the best flavor to me eventhough I'm a chocolate fan, the protein is easy to digest and it's not thick at all. This is my go to protein and the results are good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 22:23:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy S
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 08:40:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac Fermin C
Verified Buyer
Best of all, it does not have artificial sweeteners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 05:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ezekiel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Anything chocolate is great, I got the strawberry flavor for a little change and still trying this product out for results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 18:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor. Mixability is great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 21:18:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.