Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (54)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies N Cream (5/5)
  • Banana (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate (4.3/5)
  • Strawberry (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (54)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is not bad at all for the price. The only bad thing is it doesn't mix well, you pretty much need a blender. The plus sides out weigh that one negative though. It is heavy on calories so you can use half a dose if you want or 3 scoops instead of 4. I am an ectomorph but I have been gaining weight (muscle) quite well. I am working out extremely hard too. I am about to recommend a client get some to help him gain some weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-26 02:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis
Build Muscle
Gained 20 lbs in the last 7 weeks of taking Muscle Juice. Taste good, works good, seeing results. Shake well, wait 10 seconds to soak, shake again, drink. I would recommend this to anyone trying to gain muscle mass. Rule of thumb: If you eat a snack after you take your prescription medication, you prevent stomach pains. Same rule applies when drinking supplement drinks. The only thing that I could point out that is "bad" about this drink, is that you have to spend 15 more seconds mixing your drink. I love the results that I'm getting. I'm going to purchase again. Thanks for the deal. $43 for 11 lbs. =-D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-06-23 23:05:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teresa M
Build Muscle
I just bought my first container yesterday. So far I love it. My goal is to just gain weight, I am 17 and I only weigh 95 pounds I have always been underweight. But what I love about this so far is it gives you easy calories and protein and still doesn't fill you completely up so I can still eat. I split the servings in half and take it twice a day because the scoops are soo huge and two scoops is hard to mix into 20 oz of milk I literally spend 15 minutes hand mixing. The taste is HORRIBLE when mixed with water, it tastes like watered down, cold, hot chocolate with extra sugar. But with milk it's actually pretty good and a lot easier to take down. It doesn't bother my stomach at all no bubbly feeling. But I will review again once I have been taking it long enough to see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-12-30 02:32:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody bruns
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this doesnt taste horrible but its nothing great either. the taste is bearable enough to want to drink it. you need a huge shaker to mix this thing properly bc of the large amount of powder per 4 scoop serving. overall this is a good gainer especially for the price. and nothing is cooler than getting protein from a bad ass bucket like the one that it comes in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-28 04:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
TASTE: The first couple of days its SWEET AS HELL but you get used to it after about a week MIX: Mixes fast/easy/quick PRICE: Your an idiot if its "too expensive". I've seen it as low as $34 on other sites. Gave me no stomach problems or bloated feeling. I would take 2 scoops morning, 2 scoops afternoon, 2 scoops night, usually mixed a scoop of Whey Isolate with each shake plus 3-4 regular meals. Went from 132 to 160 in about 3 months of crazy eating/working out started taking the shakes the last 2 months. I gained a lil bit of fat but it was REALLY worth it. I dropped a good 8lbs of fat after I stopped taking it. Im planning on getting back on the bulking diet in a month and hope to gain 20 more lbs ;) P.S:Chocolate Tastes Like SHIT!!! I;ll stick to strawberry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-05 09:06:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Other
This is the worst taste and it smells like paint you have to pitch your nose to drink this crap. I am so pissed ...The store recommended it since they were out of Mutant Mass. Mutant Mass is the best tasting and easy to work with your digestive system. This Muscle Juice should be renamed Muscle Poop. I dont recommend this to any one. For those who have please take warning...They are ling to you. Get Mutant Mass best product ....wish I should of waited till they got the stock in. Now I suffer with this crap. YUCK!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-09-24 20:42:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Bough this about a year ago and it was horrible. It wouldn't blend, and tasted like chalk. Plus it left me with horrible stomach pains. Wouldn't recommend to anybody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-06-15 20:45:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad S
Verified Buyer
This is the best product for l really notice gaining lean muscle taking this product. I will recommend this product for anybody who want gain lean muscle + strength!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 09:46:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody C
Verified Buyer
Have been using for 2-3 months now and have gained a good amount of weight I'm an ectomorph so for me this is a good thing. The taste is much better than expected, I defiantly like vanilla the most so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 14:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
Really easy to digest and creamy and it will do the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 18:01:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
In my honest opinion, this is the best flavor produced for this product. The chocolate is great as well, but the strawberry brings a much sweeter taste to the table. I have been happy since giving this flavor of this product a run for the last several months and will continue to keep on purchasing it as long as it produced. Ultimate Nutrion knocked it out of the park with this inebright here!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 13:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 is arguably the best protein on the market. The strawberry flavor is underrated, it has a great taste. This mixes well in a blender with whole milk and does not cause bloating and there is no bad aftertaste. This is my favorite protein to consume post training session and for breakfast. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 07:49:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawab
Verified Buyer
I really like this product one of the best thing about this product is it is really low in sugar you are not going to gain fat just like other weight gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 05:37:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
To me Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 is the best protein product available for all true athletes to use. It is mixes well in an electric blender within seconds. The Strawberry flavor has a very sweet taste to it when used with milk, even sweeter than the chocolate flavor. I have used this for years and it does aid well in developing muscle and helping with recovery. I will continue to purchase this product as my number one choice for a protein supplement while training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 16:59:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, great protein a ever take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 16:35:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahesh c
Verified Buyer
Great result everyone should try this product to gain muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 05:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawab
Verified Buyer
Seems like this product is made for me the best part of this product is I don't gain any belly fat while using this again about 5 to 6 Kilograms which is 10 to 12 lbs in one container. But I do want to mention that I am training from longer. I am definitely going to use this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 07:04:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Big improvement over the 2544, doesn;t taste like pure sugar... No stomach upset with this one, and the flavors are all great so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
Works great and taste great. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 13:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan R
Verified Buyer
Works great. Vanilla has a "sugar-free" taste to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 01:29:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Huge improvement over 2544, way less sugar - great taste on this one and no stomach upset. It's a real winner for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 21:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raney H
Verified Buyer
Taste is great but doesn't mix easily. I have to use an immersion mixer toget all the litte chunks mixed well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 15:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel P
Verified Buyer
Taste good doesn't make you feel bloated all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 13:37:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
Very high quality protein with carbohydrates *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 21:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
This is a high recommend protein if you want to put muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 13:22:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Not bad tasting have to get back on how good it works just started using  it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 12:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
This has ben the best protein for me i like very much i put a bout 10 to 15 pound on 4 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 23:44:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Great Ingredients and Taste for the Value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 05:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
Cookies n cream is best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 22:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
Easy way to get additional calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 01:09:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Not much of a fan of the strawberry flavor, but the vanilla tastes great. Definitely need a blender for mixing. Awesome product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 13:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron D
Verified Buyer
Great for getting a ton of calories in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 23:19:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
Good gains. Gained 10 pounds in two weeks drinking it twice a day with 3 scoops each with milk. Great taste with cookies n cream too but lets not forget ball busting workouts. Very satisfied will buy more for sure..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 14:25:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt N
Verified Buyer
The taste is good but it does not mix that well. Just know that the label online says about ten servings but when it showed up it says only eight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 03:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marquis K
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I feel less sore and energize in morning with this product. Kinda hard to mix with milk though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 03:18:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
tastes great. i will order more when i can*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 21:17:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Mixability is poor. Flavor is poor. I never did more than two scoops at a time with like 12 oz in a blender bottle and it was chunky. It is bearable if you use a magic bullet or actual blender. It had a good price when I bought it, but all-in-all this mass gainer is the worst I have tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 20:29:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elijah W
Verified Buyer
Has helped me put size on and helped my strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 15:33:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste, mixes easily, a lot of calories, protein, etc. without a ton of sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 23:26:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vanilla creme is freaking delicious!! Will definitely be buying more. Gained 4 lbs in a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 14:25:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OSCAR V
Verified Buyer
Really good product helps with recovery and muscle building*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 12:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
majid r
Verified Buyer
I used it in past and it is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 05:59:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well in water in shaker or with milk in blender.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 02:39:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Tastes good and its a good weight gainer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-13 00:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anibal Francisco
Verified Buyer
It's helping me pack on the Lbs!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-25 14:53:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good gainer. Great value for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 15:10:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio rios
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste . Mixes easily. Recommended for those extra calories and extra serving of protein on the go. Universal nutrition one of the old school brands with even better quality than fancy new brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-12 04:06:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buying much more often. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-31 18:29:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like the description says, after time you step on the scale you'll see gains. I stack with dymatize protein, c4 creatine, daily vitamins and my bcaa's. I take full servings with breakfast lunch and dinner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 04:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony merritt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and amazing product works and tastes great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-22 16:44:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.