Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (42)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.6/5)
  • Cafe Brazil (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Bean (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry (4.4/5)
  • Banana (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (42)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis T
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Mixes well and flavor is great. Fantastic protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-07 02:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurjeet S
Verified Buyer
Very good product.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 22:07:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad U
Verified Buyer
Blends well and great flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 06:36:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and macros are awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 22:55:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
Very nice taste and smooth texture. Up there with the best protein I have used before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 11:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 16:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Brazil
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein! Coffee is the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 13:30:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Brazil
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett W
Verified Buyer
Love the stuff, gives me great rebound*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 23:36:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Brazil
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
Best coffee flavored protein I have ever had! Also the only coffee flavored protein I have had, because it's that good! Also mixes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 00:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Brazil
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
The sensation 93 is the best coffee flavored protein I have had! Mixes well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 13:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Brazil
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhay T
Verified Buyer
Good product. Fast delivery...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 20:10:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Brazil
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 15:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo R
Verified Buyer
It really helps to the growth muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 07:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louie G
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Taste good and it has bcaa content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 00:23:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all, the only thing is that vanilla is not the best choice for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 05:16:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas O
Verified Buyer
Great carb to protein ratio also for the price it's a great value and the flavors are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 17:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Mixes perfectly! The taste is great mixed with plain Greek yogurt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 02:01:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
overall mixes well and no bloating. It's a bit sweet for my taste, but I have had much worse.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 01:35:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein is packed FULL of BCAAs.  Take a cllser look at the label on back and see how much you are getting. This is a great deal and makes suppliments easy to work into diet. Flavor is good, mixes well, no bloating.  Great deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 14:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Not crazy about flavor but great macro for low carb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 01:26:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Amazing tasty product, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 07:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo R
Verified Buyer
I love, it is delisious and is also really complete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 10:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
I think it's a cheap product for the quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 19:49:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good protein and very cheap price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 19:43:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Good taste mixes well and tastes great with milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 20:07:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny K
Verified Buyer
Freaking delious and contains all the protein you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 13:47:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britni H
Verified Buyer
This protein has amazingly great taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 08:09:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Brazil
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Good taste and is cold processed whey *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 14:48:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reid D
Verified Buyer
mixes well with water, taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 12:57:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Brazil
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor and consistency. Seems to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 17:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabrizio G
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. Still the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 01:55:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Brazil
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
Best flavor of protein I have had in the coffee world. If you like coffee you won't go wrong. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 03:26:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahd A
Verified Buyer
One of my friends gave me a scoop of this protein to try and man it tastes unbelievable. One of the best ones I have tried so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-05 14:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan k
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. Works great in fudge also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-25 14:01:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Verified Buyer
Great product Good Price Taste not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-11 10:32:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabrizio G
Verified Buyer
An oldie but still a goodie....can never go wrong with ultimate nutrition! Flavors are always top notch!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-07 21:27:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
The flavor is very bitter. Easily one of the worst protein powders I've ever tasted. I'm highly disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-06 14:26:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Brazil
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixed well and smooth texture. My protein staple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 21:45:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ultra clean, highest protein content iso-whey. Taste is "normal" for no-fat, no-filler iso's...thin, a little weak in the flavor dept. With almond milk it reminds me of Allmax Isoflex (a great, premium iso-whey). The Choc. Fudge flavoring is not bad. Much better than Isomorph, and equal to the choc Isoflex (Choc Peanut Butter Isoflex is better). I have been VERY pleased with this Iso Sensation 93 so far. I am trying to find a bargain on Cafe Brazil or Cookies and Cream just to try another flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 15:35:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mukesh
Increase Strength
Chocolate fudge is having best taste and recover my body bery well Thanks for making this product I love your iso sensation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-08-26 03:23:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kianna
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was really in need of some regular vanilla protein powder. Reading all the reviews, I thought that this would be a good choice. Sadly, I was wrong. I am now stuck with 5lbs of it. Truthfully it is not THAT bad. It depends on what you want to do with it. The taste is alright, but I have had better. It sort of has a slight fake taste to me. It is not bad though. It blends TERRIBLY. I love to make shakes with ice in the blender. It does not mix well. My shakes end up part ice and part liquid. They do not become creamy like with my other protein powders. It also does not thicken things AS well. It is not a bad product if you want to place it in a blender bottle with some water or milk. It does not clump like some powders. You can also use it in yogurts, baked goods, oatmeal... etc. Just do NOT use it in a blender. Honestly, I will most likely not be buying this product again. My favorites so far are VPX Zero Carb, Isofuel and MGN Protein Isolate. They are cheaper (Well, not the VPX) and blend better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-11-03 15:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this product tastes amazing and has been consistent with both jugs i received unlike some proteins i've tried that differed in taste and or consistency. I take 1.5 scoops so it lasts longer but you still get 45g of protein. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-10-27 05:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dipesh rautela
Healthy Lifestyle
this produch is very effective..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-03-05 08:08:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kapil
Build Muscle
GREAT PROTEIN WITH GREAT TASTE , BUILDS MUSCLE.... I LOVE IT...:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-11-21 11:17:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Danny A did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 05:16:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.