Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    9%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is very good, however, I saw no difference in training at all. I will not purchase it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 20:06:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendall C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is GREAT! Def makes the cardio easy to get going. The energy will last the duration of your hour workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 17:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is okay really not as good as some of the others I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 01:07:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Super smooth energy! Great taste too! Keeps me focused and energized w/o the jitters or crash!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 19:05:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman P
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! I used the old and the new formula (not sure the formula changed much, but the packaging did). It works! I try to incorporate a 60 minutes cardio work-out during. The first 20 minutes just fly by, and you stay very focused. The other 20 are more gruesome, but you manage to push through. I think CI gives you the extra umph! The last 20 minutes you tap into your reserves, and usually you are able to do a semi-sprint in the last 5 minutes or so. There is just this rush of energy. DON'T over do it though! I usually use a scoop and a quarter. You don't get the jitters, but anything more than - you feel the heart in the chest (rate is usually elevated over by 10-20 bpm than what it should be).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-16 21:40:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vanessa
Burn Fat
Great stuff!!! I've always struggled with getting my fasted cardio done but with this it's done with no problem!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-17 05:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DoubleO8
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I think the formula changed since the original casing. Still very effective. This product helps ease the pains of hard deep breathes after rigorous cardio exercises like HIIT. It doesn't give you extra energy to finish a 4th mile if your used to running 3 miles (though you probably could) but it makes that 3rd mile feel like the first one. Awesome product. Highly recommended for anyone who does light cardio cause this is one of those products that actually does what you think it should.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-27 12:47:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABG
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have used CI in the past and lost 50 pounds, nothing has changed. It gives me the focus and energy to complete T25 workout. I will continue use and recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-16 14:36:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GORDON M. SMITH
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Fast acting,great duration of effectivness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-12 13:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigStew
Build Muscle
Better taste than before and same great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-02 07:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Long time user, does exactly what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-22 07:34:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
хороший предтренировочный комплекс, подходит для аэробных занятий, бега, езды на велосипеде и плавания. Слабый для тренажерного зала, не подходит для силовых нагрузок. Translation: Good pre-workout complex, suitable for aerobic training, running, cycling and swimming. Gentle to the gym is not suitable for power loads.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-19 09:22:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.