Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    43%

  • 4 star
    37%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    6%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Overall Rating
User Image
James C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love the idea the oknly change I would like to see is a spot to store the 2nd shaker lid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 15:58:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, simple effective design that helps with your daily water consumption *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 03:14:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ramon A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent addition to my workout, carry water and post workout all in one, well worth the money! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 04:24:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
A lot bigger than it look works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 01:59:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Douglas N
Verified Buyer
I purchased the Kooler two weeks ago and have been very pleased with the product. It is a convenient way of carrying water and supplements. The two shakers within a water jug is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 19:00:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
Nice product but quality of shaker i thing not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 06:00:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really like this product but I wish the water would stay cool longer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 23:47:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jackson H
Verified Buyer
Great product, helps out a lot and is really useful if you are training frequently and need to stay hydrated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 15:46:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aimee G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent way to cut down on multiple water jugs and shaker bottles.  I work in a plant, before I was bringing a gallon jug, a shaker bottle for protein, and another bottle for my amino acid to wake me up.  That is to many bottles to keep track of and to carry.  I now have one container, the Kooler.  The only thing wrong with the jug, it leaks water into the screwed in shaker bottle, my protein powder gets wet before I want to mix it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 17:51:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Johnny W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Cool concept but could use a little more thought on some things, like how about a full line. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 20:02:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tammy F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This was purchased as a gift for my husband. He loves it! His only suggestions are it would be nice if the shakers had the grid strainers like some other ones have for thicker proteins and finding a location for the extra cover when the Kooler is filled. Great purchase and highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 00:55:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alan H
Verified Buyer
I love it!!! Great to get your water in and have pre-work and protein ready*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 02:32:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gabriel B
Verified Buyer
I love my kooler! Easy to take around with me at work. I use it everyday.  I like the multiple cup design. But like every thing there are a few things I wish could be improved on. One it fell once and cracked the lid of the main kooler. I was able to fix it but I didn't expect it to be so fragile. I know the main kooler is supposed to hold one gallon but it doesn't have a measuring system to prove that and if I have both cups inside and didn't measure it right it over flows. I don't know how the second lid stores when I want everything pre done to go. And I don't like it just floating in my water. So if it gets lost or I forget it because there is no storage area for it Im out of luck And lastly I wish it had some type of handle so when I'm driving I can still drink from it. I know it seems like a wrote a lot of cons but it actually is a good product for what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 02:54:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel Y
Verified Buyer
The design is great. I don't need to carry so much when I go to the gym or forget anything it's all in one. I use the inner bottle for my proteins or snack when I go out and the top bottle for pre-workout or supplements. I have recommended this to guys at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 17:20:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
As a coach I take this with me to all my practices and games. Its nice not to have to carry multiple items.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 03:48:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lukas
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really do love the concept. Better than bringing a gallon jug with you, as you can keep filling it up, and not worry about the dreaded BPA's. Things I think can be done better: -Build quality feels a little flimsy at first, but I got used to that. -you have to guestimate where to fill. I made the mistake of filling it too much, and went to put the lid with shaker cup on. Yea, that was a fun clean up. -somewhat hard to drink out of. I drive from store to store for my job, and have to chug water before I go in. I feel like a straw going to the bottom would help immensely in my water drinking goals. I really do like this product and would recommend it to anyone looking to track and monitor their water intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-19 20:31:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Colby Rogers
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The concept is a good idea but the shaker containers leaked and water got into them from the cooler. I would save your money and purchase a cheaper cooler without the fancy shakers inside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-02 14:44:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Preston
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
So this review will be short since its reviewing a cooler. For anyone that is on the go, or just wants to make sure they hit their gallon of water for the day this is a must buy. First, it helps to keep the water cold throughout the day, unlike a typical plastic gallon jug. Also it is more durable, which if you use it daily, it won't start to leak everywhere. The coolest feature is the shaker cup stuffed inside, not only can you keep your water with you, you can also store your favorite mix inside for when the time comes to use it. Overall it is a great asset to the fitness minded individual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 03:52:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.