Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (7)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    13%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (7)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tali S
Verified Buyer
It took me a few minutes to figure out how to open this item.... bad material, not flexible and I am not sure why there are 2 covers... I took it with my point - not going to use it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 18:42:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a very handy organizer for vitamins and other supplements. Keeps them separated and secure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 15:12:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
I do carry omega 3, vitamins while i go for my work, and it does have another case layer out of the actual one which protect the pills from damage. great one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 16:38:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William L
Verified Buyer
I never thought I would yes one of these. But it actually has come in quite handy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 14:07:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Excellent! Number one big and very very comfortable, although not all latches are strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 09:42:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Build Muscle
Swolverine 7 day pill organizer is a good to have so you don’t have to open all your bottles so you save some time and be organized.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 19:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Perfect. Much larger than a normal pill dispenser. Large enough to keep all my supplements throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 12:54:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Good quality organizer. Like the protective cover to protect each day slot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 20:42:47Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.