Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
I like this product ..... I recommend to use every day......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 12:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product for recovery. I stack it with magnesium and an overnight protein shake that has absorption slowed down with some fiber powder added. Been a great help during my super comp phase, and recovery and soreness are noticeably worse without it. Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Krill Oil at a very reasonable price. Call it nature's ibuprofen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Swolverine Krill Oil + Astaxsnthin is the best choice for good omega. Thanks for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for muscle recovery. I take two every morning after breakfast. There's a noticeable difference in recovery with them vs without them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Swapped out my fish oil for this and everything is good. I like Wolverine products due to their high quality and M&S has them at an affordable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob W
Verified Buyer
I took a shot with this stuff to see how it compared with your usual-usual Omega Fish Oil. It was/is like night and day!!! I recall taking 2-3K I.U.'s in the AM and suddenly feeling to residual soreness from yesterday's workout. I did this again, a couple days later – same positive results. And on and on.... I mean, this stuff is like natural Ibuprofen without bombing out your kidneys!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:58:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Trusted brand and quality products. Highly recommend adding to your supplementation especially when you catch it on sale. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:03:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer D
Verified Buyer
Hint of vanilla makes it easier to swallow. Very good brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 02:26:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
I take them with other supplement, but collectively they do help with inflammation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 14:56:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Always took fish oil before, but am a fan of this. Will continue to buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 17:03:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the BEST by far, omega 3 that I ever tried. The second was flax seeds oil Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 00:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A couple of days back when I ordered, it took three weeks to get delivered which is normal, and the day I received I started taking it daily, it was effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 18:41:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is an amazing product, and it gives fast results, surely I recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-23 06:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
I have heard that Krill Oil is very healthy, and for the points system, well worth the cost and quantity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 03:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
The benefits of Krill oil over regular Omega 3 have been well documented. It's more expensive but I think it's worth the extra money. Seem to work really well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 15:33:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon R
Verified Buyer
It doesn't have a fishy taste to it, so no burping up fish oil!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 09:38:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didn’t try it yet but I hope it’s good for my body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:28:07Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.