Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
I take them with other supplement, but collectively they do help with inflammation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 14:56:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Always took fish oil before, but am a fan of this. Will continue to buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 17:03:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the BEST by far, omega 3 that I ever tried. The second was flax seeds oil Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 00:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A couple of days back when I ordered, it took three weeks to get delivered which is normal, and the day I received I started taking it daily, it was effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 18:41:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is an amazing product, and it gives fast results, surely I recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-23 06:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
I have heard that Krill Oil is very healthy, and for the points system, well worth the cost and quantity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 03:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
The benefits of Krill oil over regular Omega 3 have been well documented. It's more expensive but I think it's worth the extra money. Seem to work really well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 15:33:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon R
Verified Buyer
It doesn't have a fishy taste to it, so no burping up fish oil!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 09:38:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didn’t try it yet but I hope it’s good for my body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:28:07Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.