Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven G
Increase Strength
2 small issue ...1st issue the mouth or top of the bottle is narrower then normal blender bottles so be careful when pouring in your powder.. 2 issue is the markings on inside the bottle are hard to read so you dont know where the ounces mark are i just use a bottle of water like 12oz so i know i got 12oz in there. ..that is really all i see is wrong with it ....i really like mine and enjoying using it ...if you can catch it on sale get one highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-24 05:47:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Foo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality, no cheap materials, no leakage. The only issue it adds a distinct metal taste to a blended liquid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 16:22:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
This cup is great at mixes protein powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 19:41:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ross S
Verified Buyer
Great drink bottle and mixer. No leakage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 13:29:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
The quality is good but the metal ball inside make his noise during blending*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 21:45:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. I like the fact that it's 27oz and it keeps my pre-workout colder longer than my standard plastic shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:44:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chandler D
Verified Buyer
Very good mixer. I don’t have to buy one for a really long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 14:49:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the perfect size and easy to carry. Great option to have a water bottle and blender bottle in one! The plastic sport mixers we had broke after being dropped on the floor. We were pretty rough on the plastic ones. I know this one will hold up much better. Fast shipping too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 11:21:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent shaker that has no possibility of leaking since there isn't a rubber seal like other stainless bottles. The cap was very tight but has finally eased up a little after a week. This is a very high swag shaker making you feel like a professional drinking out of a coffee flask while lifting. Does require a brush on a stick to clean since it's too narrow to fit your hand in, but doesn't require washing daily due to the fact most pre/intra-workouts won't adhere to the inside after rinsing w/water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 18:06:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this bottle will order the aqua one soon keeps drink cold for a few hours This is the perfect size and easy to carry. Great option to have a water bottle and blender bottle in one! The plastic sport mixers we had broke after being dropped on the floor. We were pretty rough on the plastic ones. I know this one will hold up much better. Fast shipping too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 09:29:13Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.