Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (76)
Verified Buyers (69)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (76)
  • Verified Buyers (69)
Overall Rating
User Image
Cameron F
Verified Buyer
Ive always liked these shaker cups but sometimes the lis cracks and leaks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 15:33:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
omar a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Small and easy to take it with u to every place *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 18:16:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
SBukhari
Verified Buyer
I like it. The one I have is black.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 02:51:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Viipii
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Well Mainten the quality and consistency of protein shake in most of the conditions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 08:53:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hadi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great choice , no leaking and very usable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 17:04:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
pennie m
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well. They are used everyday in my home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 01:07:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, good solid bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 16:59:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
What can I say it is a BlenderBottle. It works great for what it was meant for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 21:46:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as it should.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 17:08:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andranik S
Verified Buyer
Although this is a great bottle, I prefer the ones with Handles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 03:58:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Good quality shaker, and it was buy one get one free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 13:55:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
OMAR A
Verified Buyer
It first time I tried this company it was good and cheap shaker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 03:00:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brekken J
Verified Buyer
We love blender bottles at our house!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 15:34:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
always the best company for protein shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:16:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
AMEERUDDIN M
Verified Buyer
Pretty strong bottle however i received black one while the order was for white!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:30:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Radek B
Verified Buyer
Good quality blender... Happy with purchase..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 13:22:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shimon M
Verified Buyer
Very recommended this bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 23:16:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Always awesome shaker bottles. Don't hesitate to buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 13:09:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Fill 2/3 with liquid mix then top off for best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 01:54:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality, I like the design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 10:22:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GOOD Quality Good Blending super*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 12:11:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes preworkouts and protein powders well. Durability is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 18:51:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Enan B
Verified Buyer
Good blender with quality and durability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 17:30:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amjad A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t leak, plastic is of great quality, easy to clean, well packaged for delivery, 10/10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 05:20:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy G
Verified Buyer
Having never tried another product similar to compare to this, I can just tell you the Blender Bottle gets the job done and it very affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 16:52:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
I like this shaker with all its sizes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:23:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
I like the bottle, but I got the 20 oz thinking they would be the bigger version.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 07:46:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg B
Verified Buyer
good value it's a blender cup *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 03:17:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hollie w
Verified Buyer
Nice size and no leaks! Perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 18:11:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fares A
Verified Buyer
It is really great the quality comparing to the price i loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 03:16:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Cant beat the price, it’s a blender bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:31:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erik J
Verified Buyer
Love the moss green color. Just your everyday blender bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 08:22:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cole P
Verified Buyer
I am way happier now that these bottles have a carrying hook. Much more convenient and simple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:04:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Awesome solid and great looking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 18:58:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tiffany L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love these! You can never have too many either and thanks to M&S, I got a great deal BOGO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 15:52:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sturdy and long lasting. Won't burst if you put it in the freezer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 06:51:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis S
Verified Buyer
I have purchased this bottle before, it is the best overall bottle I have purchased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 18:52:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony I
Verified Buyer
Does the job its a simple shaker. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 14:00:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel Jesus P
Verified Buyer
shaker is amazing to use any product protein, bcaa , aminos , creatina, and is easily cleaned*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 08:10:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality easy to clean ^_^*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:04:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan A
Verified Buyer
Basic blender bottle, serves its function, has good color options*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 19:54:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sagar P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Trendy and portable shaker for mixing supplements. Easy to wash and clean!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 08:24:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have had multiple in past. Wore out my old one, time for a new one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 15:15:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker leak proof i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 04:37:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Nothing beats blending your protein powder than a metal spring in a plastic cup :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 16:25:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hanan
Other
Verified Buyer
Very good and easy to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 05:59:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's as good of a blender bottle as you can get. The only thing I will say is if you want a tall bottle, go with the 28 oz. The 20 oz bottle is short and wide which is fine but I prefer the taller size (which is the height of a standard water bottle).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-12 16:54:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sundesa Blender Bottle is useful one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-12 09:27:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Will
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Does what i need it to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-21 05:39:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan am
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
20oz sounds like a lot. It isn't. Get the 28 unless you are trying to store the cup in your pocket or something.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-06 06:01:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.