Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (51)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
I like this shaker with all its sizes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:23:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
I like the bottle, but I got the 20 oz thinking they would be the bigger version.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 07:46:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg B
Verified Buyer
good value it's a blender cup *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 03:17:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hollie w
Verified Buyer
Nice size and no leaks! Perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 18:11:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fares A
Verified Buyer
It is really great the quality comparing to the price i loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 03:16:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Cant beat the price, it’s a blender bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:31:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erik J
Verified Buyer
Love the moss green color. Just your everyday blender bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 08:22:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cole P
Verified Buyer
I am way happier now that these bottles have a carrying hook. Much more convenient and simple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:04:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Awesome solid and great looking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 18:58:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tiffany L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love these! You can never have too many either and thanks to M&S, I got a great deal BOGO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 15:52:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sturdy and long lasting. Won't burst if you put it in the freezer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 06:51:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis S
Verified Buyer
I have purchased this bottle before, it is the best overall bottle I have purchased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 18:52:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony I
Verified Buyer
Does the job its a simple shaker. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 14:00:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel Jesus P
Verified Buyer
shaker is amazing to use any product protein, bcaa , aminos , creatina, and is easily cleaned*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 08:10:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality easy to clean ^_^*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:04:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan A
Verified Buyer
Basic blender bottle, serves its function, has good color options*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 19:54:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sagar P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Trendy and portable shaker for mixing supplements. Easy to wash and clean!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 08:24:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have had multiple in past. Wore out my old one, time for a new one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 15:15:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker leak proof i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 04:37:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Nothing beats blending your protein powder than a metal spring in a plastic cup :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 16:25:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hanan
Other
Verified Buyer
Very good and easy to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 05:59:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's as good of a blender bottle as you can get. The only thing I will say is if you want a tall bottle, go with the 28 oz. The 20 oz bottle is short and wide which is fine but I prefer the taller size (which is the height of a standard water bottle).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-12 16:54:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sundesa Blender Bottle is useful one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-12 09:27:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Will
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Does what i need it to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-21 05:39:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan am
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
20oz sounds like a lot. It isn't. Get the 28 unless you are trying to store the cup in your pocket or something.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-06 06:01:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erik
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Can't really rate taste - but cant go wrong with the Classic Blender!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-02 15:20:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best blender on the market, really enjoying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-12 22:11:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jenny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No leaks, no problems. As alwYs quick delivery:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 00:00:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect size and well made. Exactly what I was looking for at a good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-30 19:43:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mahle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product you will never regret*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-25 08:24:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very sturdy blender bottle for not a lot of money .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 01:23:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Corey Robben
Build Muscle
Solid product, blends well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-23 15:46:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
CHIA HSIN
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good Blender, No leaks easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-22 07:05:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe
Burn Fat
The only shaker cup I'll ever use or need. Great for mixing all powdered supps. Take to the gym, work, in the car, on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-12 11:31:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
waleed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best shaker bottles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-11 16:13:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jennifer
Burn Fat
These are my favorite bottles to use at the gym. They NEVER leak and are perfect for protein shakes, pre-workout drinks or just to use as a water bottle. I keep a few large and small bottles on hand. Just remember to rinse it immediately after drinking a protein shake and you wont have any issues with lingering odor, etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-09 15:42:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kirkland
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes products great and is actually very leak proof as long as you don't tighten the cap too tight over and over.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-30 15:39:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
suliman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very cool in mixing protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-21 18:40:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MICHAEL
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-21 00:21:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jesse
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn't leak and is great for workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 00:37:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hamad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-09 13:52:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kayed
Build Muscle
Nice product and not leaking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-08 13:47:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product. best bottle ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-10-27 12:27:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Blake
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have 4 now, best bottle I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-06-03 04:19:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Terrance
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bottle. I have another on the way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-04-08 21:47:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best bottle ive ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-03-24 05:29:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shawn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great!! Mixes well, doesn't leak and cleans easily!! What more could you want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-02-19 07:29:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Great high quality product. The ball whisk is surprisingly effective and the most superior form of a shaker from the many shaker variants I've used. Have had my blender bottle shaker for over a year now and it's still going strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-10-28 02:57:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ciro
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This shaker out does every other one ive used. I usually like to have 2 shaker at a time and this one has out lasted about 3 other shakers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-10 01:09:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex L
Build Muscle
Very sturdy plastic. No leaks and mixes great! Easy to clean as well. Very good purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-29 01:34:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.