Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah S
Verified Buyer
Easy to add with my pre workout. Dissolves quickly and it's tasteless so on days that I don't use my pre-workout I can add it to juice or water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 19:51:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It is a fine powder which mixes easily with water unlike other creatines I’ve tried. The only drawback is the measuring spoon handle is too short to reach into the jar. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 20:06:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good Creatine, help me a lot, and the price is accessible…..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 02:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles F
Verified Buyer
Good product. Basic creatine monohydrate. Does what it is supposed to do and is effective. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 03:20:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was a little hesitant to purchase this product due to the limited reviews however I'm glad I did. It mixes better then other products I've had in the past and doesn't leave any trace of flavor or feel when consuming.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 12:29:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Easy to add a scoop to whatever you are drinking during the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 18:46:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
A good creatine, its a pure creatine .......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 20:49:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This does what it is supposed to and it mixes well and has no taste. Good buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 20:24:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Y
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product! So far so good! It actually dissolves pretty well compared to other creatine I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 15:16:45Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.