Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    13%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
User Image
Mario L
Verified Buyer
Had to return the product because it is too tight and uncomfortable to wear. The product is also very difficult to put on and remove. I would not recommend this product for anyone who has a shoulder injury.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-28 20:39:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
YISHENG H
Verified Buyer
Good for training and easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 14:11:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Foo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Either the size was too small (even though I used a chart) but I can only stand 15 minutes and then armpit starts to burn and arms to numb. Pity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 13:31:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Laura P
Verified Buyer
I like the idea, and my posture definitely needs help. However, I am between a small and medium. The small cuts off circulation to my right arm - and the medium is a bit too large to force the good posture. It does, however, aid as a reminder and is helpful with regular adjustments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 23:34:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eelko v
Verified Buyer
Think I should have ordered a XXL instead of a XL, but it does what it suppose to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 07:26:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
Great quality and works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 18:00:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This has been a lifesaver for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 14:10:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony E
Verified Buyer
Great product, wearing it during training and shoulders feel much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 16:38:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kaspars l
Verified Buyer
relieving shoulder pain in no time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 21:41:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
scott B
Verified Buyer
Great addition to training. It's awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 23:34:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. I work remotely from my home and workout 4-5 days a week and this is a lifesaver. Been struggling with upper neck/back problems from poor posture and this gives just the right amount of support without being too abrasive. I'm usually a large in t-shirts (165-175lbs) but a medium for this product was just right, as it was snug enough to give me the support I really needed. Highly recommend - I may buy the formal bowtie for working out because of the success this is having for my day to day activities.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 00:33:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
MONEY WELL SPENT Around the start of the year I started going to physical therapy to rehab some rotator cuff inflammation. Sitting in a car during my 12-hour shifts also f**ked with my posture. Right about the same time I started doing all my physical therapy exercises. For the price and the relief that it touted, I figured I would give it a shot. I bought the formal and can wear it comfortably for 30-45 min, during warm ups ans even some warm up sets (of all lifts). I consider myself "athletic," lifting 4-5 days a week and currently following 531. I do place a band through the back loop and once I have it on (watch the video) I pull it down my back with said band, then pull it out. It's the same concept as the attachment piece they offer on their site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 08:48:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emily M
Verified Buyer
The Bowtie is everything I expected it to be and is true to size. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 13:51:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
I had the opportunity to use one at APF Nationals in Jacksonville, I was sold on the spot.  I ordered one on the drive home, and still love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 23:33:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan O
Verified Buyer
Amazing to wear right before you bench. also completely changed my posture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 15:40:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charissa H
Verified Buyer
Great for working out. Overall really like the product. The straps really enforce the posture I need, but, for me, the straps are a little big under the arms. A little awkward for an old gal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 19:04:10Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.