Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (35)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Mango (4.6/5)
  • Lemonade (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (35)
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very delicious flavor and it helped a lot for my digestion issues .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 05:47:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Amazing, really good. Will for sure buy again, David, ireland*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 09:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Never used this product until my trainer told me. Great product and flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 06:28:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good product, mixes like some thick sludge to eat, tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 17:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixability. Awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 06:36:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
Best fiber source, and very tasty. There is no other product like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:24:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Callum W
Verified Buyer
Finally fixed my digestive issues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 07:06:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan m
Verified Buyer
Top stuff like all their products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 22:26:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
The best product ever and very tasty which helps the bowel movement, I love this product, not like any fiber I have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 21:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary W
Verified Buyer
It's very good product probley one best fiber out there been helping me out but find it be too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 06:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ingredients wise this is my go to fiber product and it has work wonders, my only complaint is that it expands quickly in a cup when mixing it so you need to drink it immediately or it can be difficult to finish.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 22:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebekah D
Verified Buyer
Really tasty but thick and hard to drink so I put it in my smoothies and it’s amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 05:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamine-Riad S
Verified Buyer
The best Fiber supplemet period! I take it every night before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 18:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamine-Riad S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product i drink it every night before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 22:58:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuffwoman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best Fiber supplement that I have found so far. I has a very weird consistency, if left in a cup long enough it turns into a stiff applesauce type gel. I typically drink it prior to this stage. I like it because it does not sit heavy in your stomach and does not cause other issues like the other fiber powders. Plus it is a ton of fiber per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 17:30:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ss ab
I just wanna be honest, I would never buy it again plain simple.  Product did not work for me, Was way less in bottom of the tub I’ll need to buy 4 tubs to fill in one tub! I find that a rip off. The one plus I’ll give is the taste, it’s great. Such a big company and very very disappointed!  I rather buy a tub from my drugstore for cheaper price and it’s a full tub. Plus it works!  Honest honest review The other species supplement are great. Just staying away from powder tubs. You pay way more for very less amount. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 11:44:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
The product works as advertise, no pain or discomfort it just cleans you out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 11:09:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamine-Riad S
Verified Buyer
The best fiber supp in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 20:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosa R
Verified Buyer
Wasn't as effective as I thought. Tasted like applesauce so I liked that :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 19:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay. This get really thick really fast and is hard to get down without gagging. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 14:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt H
Verified Buyer
the flavor isn't the best but it gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 15:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniela V
Verified Buyer
Great new and improved texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 23:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniela V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tastes just like a pudding treat and is filling esp during prep...also love the new texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 12:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin S
Verified Buyer
best fiber supplement out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 10:14:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniela V
Verified Buyer
A good way to get in your daily fiber*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 11:09:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herman H
Verified Buyer
The best fiber supplement on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 16:14:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
I have IBS and this seems to be the only product on the market that keeps me in good shape*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 18:02:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mina m
Verified Buyer
very nice product helps me to have my daily intake of fiber and make the powel movement easier especially if your are on high protien low carbs diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 04:06:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori G
Verified Buyer
Lori G did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 17:07:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Not a huge fan of the texture or taste of any of the flavors, but the benefits outweigh the cons.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 16:37:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great fiber supplement, very beneficial when on a low carb diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 13:37:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent fiber supplement to help you both reach your daily fiber intake and helps with losing weight/getting lean. Be sure to use a lot of water because it does get thick. Fruit Punch was good and Lemonade is ok at best. Recommend going with Fruit Punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-21 20:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awsome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-07 02:17:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awsome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-16 02:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-16 02:26:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-15 01:09:17Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.