Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (43)
Verified Buyers (43)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (43)
  • Verified Buyers (43)
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome idea. Love the cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-08-30 01:00:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
john
Verified Buyer
good shaker. has a small storage at bottom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 19:00:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Santiago A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Super Convenient shaker and mixes really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 19:22:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aashraya K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quite functional. Still would have prefered the blender bottle ball.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 13:34:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Calvin H
Verified Buyer
Love the convenience can put pre,intra and post workout in 1 shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 11:06:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jessica M
Verified Buyer
Keeps everything seperated and just the right size. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 22:14:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Myrahia P
Verified Buyer
Awesome price lots of storage for whenon the go and you dontwant a bag full of supplsupplements. It hasn't leaked and has been tossed around a bit while on the move. Will be buying more on my next order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 19:52:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
I dont like he holder casing. The cyclone shaker is much better setup unfortunately it wasn't in stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 10:08:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua C
Verified Buyer
Love it. Holds everything great. Mixes everything really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 02:03:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Benjamin E
Verified Buyer
Smart shaker for real! Buy it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 18:11:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
One of the trendiest shaker around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 01:02:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed Beshir
Verified Buyer
Excellent shaker. Shape is beautiful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 07:24:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rabih B
Verified Buyer
Good quality and amazing design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 13:01:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mostafa I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good quality, however its a small shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:18:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
i love the extra compartments GREAT shaker cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-07 07:30:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Faisel K
Verified Buyer
the best of the best I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 05:58:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adel I
Verified Buyer
useful cup with great compartments*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 14:38:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shaker. The compartments are an excellent addition so I don't have to carry around extra containers with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-22 01:41:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew Bukala
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The bottle doesn't have a taste but they wanted me to rate it. But amazing shaker! Keeps all my pills organized and I don't have to bring individual Tupperware anymore for my scoops of protein! So convenient!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-29 11:34:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Winston
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this shaker cup. I love the fact you can store protein with the compartments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-28 16:16:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wesley Sanders
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the coolest shaker I've ever owned. Nice extra compartments to store my protein powder & vitamins in while I'm training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-10 23:39:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very convenient. I can take protein, BCAA's, and multivitamins with me wherever I go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 12:42:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shaker to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-07 15:16:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Metal clip attachment a bit difficult to get on, but sturdy construction.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 01:01:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Durable, well designed, and well structured. Use it for any drink on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-06 21:20:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdulhadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-02 10:05:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-21 03:39:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sami dannaoui
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good shaker no leaks and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-04 23:40:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Artur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good shaker, everything you need with you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-03 13:48:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas
Other
Verified Buyer
Best shaker I have ever used. Also tasted delicious lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-02 23:32:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abdelqadeer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's used by the best very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-02 17:37:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdulrahman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I recommend it for all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-02 14:18:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Artur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-01 20:24:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love the honeycomb shaker cups. 100% better then shaker balls or jacks for breaking shit up. I hate chunky protein and this cup is boss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-28 16:39:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sultan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-25 19:37:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Louai
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very bad not the same picture...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-25 12:39:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-04 19:24:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth Wescoat
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shaker! Perfect size! Easy to clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-20 23:28:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best shaker used for the protein powder & save the tablet clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-27 21:14:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Imad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
not durable had to throw it after less than 2 month use it started leaking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-08 20:55:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Corey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker. Doesn't leak and breaks up the supplements. Dishwasher safe and very durable! I would recommend this to everyone that uses supplements on the go (office, gym, recrational sports, etc.)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-12-09 19:05:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome shaker. Its so convenient to hold your protein powders and/or supplements. Especially after a good workout, you have that 15- 25 minutes window open to consume your protein to get a good intake towards your muscle. It has the measurements on the side, and at first it says it has a mixer in the cup, which i didn't get how it help, but it really does. All you have to do is just shake really good for thirty seconds. The only thing I have in the storage cup is for pre workout and protein powder. I really like this shake, and the color is really dope. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-09-20 09:18:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! I recommend you get it! No leaks and mixes your product very well. I just bought another one, the Jay Cutler limited edition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-07-05 19:19:44Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.