Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (52)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Greatest bottle I ever had!!! I love that I have no chunks and that I can store the extra stuff I need. I really think if you need a bottle SmartShake is the way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-17 11:43:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love my shaker bottle to the fullest. I really enjoy the size of it and the quality for sure! The capability of holding extra protein and pills makes this bottle the best functioning bottle period, step up you game punks and get the bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-09 21:25:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abbie G
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this shaker. I make mix drink in the morning to take to work while I also have a section to put my protein mix for lunch time. And even an extra sections for anything else I may want to add. Super easy to use and clean. Won't go back to my old shaker again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-30 03:26:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
I have been using this shaker for more than 2 months now and I have to say that this is the best shaker out there. Completely Mixes everything !. I also have a tip for this shaker that if you leave leftover postworkout protein shake in it overnight it will stink and that smell wont go off... But there is a remedy there for this that Boil some water and clean it with that water or leave shaker in it for sometime and stir it use detergent also. And you'll have it as good as new. Its safe to use boiling water because its BPA and DEHP free don't use this method with other shakers that may not be BPA and DEHP free..... Or simply just clean it after using and you wont have to go through all this process*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 07:55:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gil A
Verified Buyer
Best I have ever had, by far !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 08:26:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rene O
Verified Buyer
Great product for training everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 18:25:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Deepu N
Verified Buyer
Really Liked it. It's very handy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 04:37:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nirbhay P
Verified Buyer
i bought the ronnie colemen shaker and it just fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 06:26:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ABDULLAH
Verified Buyer
Great , large , fancy. Leake is zero*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 20:58:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cheng Yen L
Verified Buyer
Great shaker as smarshake always are~*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 05:44:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marty O
Verified Buyer
Handy cup that I can mix my preworkout in, carry my aminos in and my multi!!! Cool color combo and Cutler logo as well!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 23:58:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
You can take one scoop on the go and one in the cup. Take it anywhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 23:35:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yasser H
Build Muscle
Very nice shaker its awesome i like its the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 12:58:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emad A
Verified Buyer
Very nice shaker and I loved it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 23:22:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Shaker size is perfect. Only downfall is storage compartments on bottom is to small for pretty much anything besides BCAA or pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 14:31:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Sturdy, sleek design, and non leak!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 21:33:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Bigger than the usual smartshake. Good for big drinker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 01:03:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saif A
Build Muscle
the look of the shaker is very good**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 08:10:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
omar a
Verified Buyer
Must have collection :)) feels cool showing it to friends etc... :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 18:15:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
FRIDHI A
Verified Buyer
Help me to not carry 2 shakers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 04:54:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chamseddine O
Verified Buyer
the look of the shaker is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 19:04:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elie M
Verified Buyer
Very good shaker and easy to clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 14:42:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Johnson
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Assist in pre and post workout items in one shot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 02:07:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raza
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 01:11:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abdulgader
Other
Verified Buyer
The best shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 19:24:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
TURKY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All in 1. What more do you need?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 12:53:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abu bakr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best gym companion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-18 04:29:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charbel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Useful product i recommend it to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-12 07:57:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abu Bakr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best i have used so far leak proof*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-15 14:56:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These are great shakers! Super helpful with the multiple compartments for supplements and powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-09 07:04:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Djoldi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-29 12:56:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-18 13:44:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-14 09:45:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick P.
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-06 09:38:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MUEZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best shake bottle!!! I don't expect its look like long shaker.. aha! The overall satisfaction remains 5 stars...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-20 15:38:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
faah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-15 08:32:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product lots of storage for supplements on the go easy to clean and mixes powders very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-12 18:58:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pavel
Other
Verified Buyer
Great shaker, very good looking and very practical, but M&S sent me this shaker wihtout any packing, with scratching and small dents.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-05 23:05:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-01 01:45:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jared
Other
Verified Buyer
Great shaker!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-30 01:43:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cesar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best cup I have every bought! Not only is the look better than most, it's of much better quality, it'll last longer than others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-23 19:47:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pavel
Other
Verified Buyer
Shaker is very good and cool, but M&S sent it to me without any package, all scratched and with small dents. Looks like it was in the use. It is very a pity, after all I so wanted this shaker. I will not recomend nobody this shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-18 17:05:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's very practical. Good shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-02 22:00:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alejandro
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's very practical*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-26 19:09:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
christian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No me enviaron el que era*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-23 17:37:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
suliman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very cool in mixing protein wonderful and great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-21 18:43:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noel
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's an awesome bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-01 01:02:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
yousef
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 09:26:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bassam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-15 17:56:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto
Build Muscle
Im wait for smartshake like black and purple let me knw avainble thank*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-03-30 00:02:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.